Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rooster Kitchen Rug
 from Greenfield, IN,  Jul 18, 2014

This rug goes perfectly in my kitchen, and is just the right size to go in front of my refrigerator. It would work in front of the sink, as well. Glad I got it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Replacement
 from Columbus, IN,  Apr 8, 2014

Needed Rooster rug for kitchen. Very please with this particular rug. Size is just right for location (in front of kitchen sink.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you have a "thing" for roosters... this rug is perfect for you. :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great addition to my kitchen!
 from Glenwood, MN,  Jan 28, 2014

Vivid colors, great quality and construction. Overstock never fails to come through!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Washington state,  Oct 29, 2013

This rug was much nicer in person than in the picture. The size is perfect and the colors are very attractive. The pile on this rug is plush, but not overly plush. I would recommend this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!!!
 from salt lake city utah,  May 1, 2013

it was a high quality rug for a very low price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? verry accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty colors
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 10, 2013

I like the way the rug looks but it tends to rise up on the fold lines that were there from shipping. Perhaps these ridges will ease over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay, but a little flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Littleton, MA,  Jan 7, 2013

This rug - in front of our kitchen sink - adds a splash of color to our kitchen and does a great job at hiding dirt and drips. We've not washed it yet so will report later if that caused any problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my rooster rugs!!!!!!!!!
 from Seaford, DE.,  Jun 23, 2013

I love my rooster rugs. I looked for them for a long time and They couldn't be any better. Just what I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top