Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Nov 22, 2015

Nice colors - perfect for what I was looking for - a kitchen sink rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Rug
 Jun 24, 2015

Great rug for the price. Looks like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun accent to our country/modern kitchen
 Jun 23, 2015

Looks as pictured. Very cute in our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muted colors
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2014

Colors and picture are muddy. Thus slips around and attracts dirt. I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bergerac Rooster Kitchen Rug
 from New York City,  Sep 2, 2014

Lovely rug. Looks great in my kitchen. Very comfortable padding to stand upon. Love the rooster!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for around the Kitchen Sink
 from GA,  Jan 3, 2014

Nice rug - I originally bought it as an entry mat for the mud room, but it works better around the kitchen sink. The pile on the rug is a bit different than I though it would be [has kind of a sheen to it]. There is no white in the background colors [the white that appears in the photo is actually a taupe color]. Nice for bringing in a bit of color into a space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug!
 from SE Massachusetts,  May 7, 2013

Neat little rug - kind of fun. I got it because I have a valance in my kitchen that has roosters on it. Colors are nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is OK. I wish it were a bit heavier but really it's fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diggin the Chicken
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

I like this rug, it satisfies my desire to have a decent non slip kitchen rug. The only thing is, I like it better in my entry hall area in front of the door as an indoor welcome mat. Looks good on my wood. I'll keep looking for a kitchen rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the same rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a decent rug, rubber backing non slip. Not too cheapy looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's longer than I expected, but I also didn't measure the space in my kitchen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought