Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 3, 2015

Still have it on my kitchen floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded
 from Texas,  Sep 22, 2014

The rooster is nothing like the picture no clarity awhile the rug is soft it won't stay put I will probably replace in a few months. Don't buy this look else where for a better rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not a good buy. The rug looks cheap. The picture is not clear and it just is not good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from New Jersey,  Jun 5, 2014

This rug is nice, but I was a little disappointed in the clarity of the image of the rooster, and I wish it came in just a little bit larger size. It does look very cute in front of my sink though. I am happy to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug
 from Gretna, La,  Apr 11, 2014

The rug is in my kitchen under my sink area and it looks so cute it adds a punch of color in my black and white kitchen. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Average
 from Oak Hill, VA,  Feb 17, 2014

I like the patterns on this rug...and I am a huge kitchen rooster fan....but this rug looks better on my computer monitor than it does on my kitchen floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & cheery
 from Glenwood, MN,  Jan 28, 2014

Exactly what I needed - a nice bright welcoming spot in my entry to the kitchen. Excellent quality - Service and delivery time were tops - it's what I've come to expect from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and plush
 from NJ,  Oct 20, 2013

As others have written, the border is NOT white, rather a sand/beige, which works for me. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from La Mesa, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

The image of the rooster is a bit muted (not as sharp) as pictured. It's a very cute rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought