Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I received low pile carpet squares- NOT Berber carpet squares. Returning item was simple however I was credited minus shipping cost. I had to send a separate request for the shipping charge reimbursement which was promptly granted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See -Through Carpet tiles
 from Southeast Michigan,  Feb 7, 2014

I am Very disappointed in these carpet tiles. They are literally SEE_THROUGH!! So cheaply made and extremely thin. They look as if they would tear if you walked on them (Especially if you were wearing high heels). I would not recommend these to anyone for any reason. Total Rip-off!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2013

I bought these not ending to use them as a sport-term solution for my front entry, bt then I found a tile that was perfect. Now I plan to use these carpet tiles in my husband's "man cave", where they will see less traffic. I don't think they are a long lasting product, but they are attractive, so I'm willing to give the a try.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Depends on usage, but commensurate with price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet Tile
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 9, 2012

The product is very thin. Had I realized it wouldn't be thicker berber, I would not have bought it. Being so thin made it easier to cut, but i had to ensure I took the time to follow the pattern and make the layout much more exact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality - don't bother
 from Los Angeles, California,  Aug 1, 2012

Not worth the price paid. Returned them immediately. Was unhappily surprised that I was charged to "use the shipping label" to return the product. Would never recommend this product to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was extremely poor. The carpet was very thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Thin not very sticky
 from Texas,  Jul 19, 2012

These are very thin, and only thin little strips of adhesive on them. Should be easy to remove if you want something temporary. I was hoping for something with full sheets of adhesive on the back for my project. I think you could get lowgrade commercial glue down carpet for same price, skip it if you are really looking for a floor covering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very thin and flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY!!
 from boston,  Jul 12, 2012

Do not buy these or you will be very dissappointed. They are such poor quality and they are paper thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are AWFUL! No store or site should even sell these. They are paper thin and you can see through them when you hold them to the light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Defiance, mo,  May 31, 2012

Very thin carpeting. I would not recommend this product. Probably wouldn't last for a week in a high traffic area. Nothing good to say about this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor. Very very thin and sparse. If one thread came out there would be a noticeable hole in the carpet square
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality BEWARE Noticable Color Variation
 from Delaware,  May 16, 2012

I am satisfied with the quality of the product. However, there is substantial color variation between lots/boxes so be sure to lay the tiles out before adhering to make sure that if any real 'pattern' emerges when placing the tiles, you can react and modify before permanently laying the carpet squares. Some of the tiles are much darker than others and this is very noticeable now that the tiles are all laid out. I don't know that this was disclosed and I was willing to accept a certain degree of tolerance but I am now dissatisfied with how it looks. I don't want to rip up and repurchase due to cost. Learn from this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was very close to what is shown on line but see note in review about color variation between boxes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought