Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Interesting Table
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 3, 2012

I was looking for unusual shapes of pieces for our living room and this table fit the bill. It's the first thing people see when they walk into the living room and we've gotten many compliments on it. It is against the wall rather than the sofa to highlight it a bit more - and we love it! Some assembly was required, but was not difficult or time-consuming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well-made piece and looks far more expensive than it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woo Hoo!!!
 from Kansas City,  Jul 19, 2012

I've moved and was finally able to add the sofa table to my coffee and end table. Now I have the whole set - yippee! This is an excellent product that really adds a touch of class to any setting. Visitors to my home always say "Where did you get that? I love it." So ... I think I done good!!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 5, 2012

I bought this sofa table and 2 matching end tables for my new home. They are absolutely gorgeous and have a classy, yet contemporary look that is perfect with my livingroom. The price was so great for all 3 pieces, less than the cost of 1 of them at a furniture store. And they were easy to assemble. They feel solid and great quality. I'm so pleased I purchased them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very rich!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table, and what a great price!
 from Raleigh NC,  Jul 5, 2012

I've received many compliments already on my new table. It was easy to assemble...I'm a middle aged single woman, and I assembled it in 45 minutes. It's functional to hold decorative items, and also a good accent piece for anywhere in your house. I'd buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table is beautful!!!
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  May 11, 2012

This was the first time I purchased from overstock.com I was very pleased with my order I will be shopping with you guys again I love my sofa table. I never thought I would be purchasing a piece of furniture online. Very Happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble. Very elegant appearance.
 from San Diego,  Apr 28, 2012

The table came quickly, and it only took about 15 minutes to assemble. It strikes a very elegant appearance in my office waiting room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Nevada,  Apr 7, 2012

I love my new table and am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This table was a perfect match and great fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little shaky but nce against a wall it is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the size was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but don't look too closely!
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2012

I have never bought furnishings online and I may not again. The overall look of the table is good, but the finish is uneven on top shelf. I am covering that portion with a bowl so it isn't too obvious. Too bulky to attempt a return, so I'll live with it. Another table might have same imperfection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some of the finish on the shelf top was not even but streaky.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The table looks exactly as shown and was easy to put together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Modesto, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

One hole immediately stripped while I was assembling it. Easy to repair, but a bit of a hassle. Considering the price, it was still a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bentwood Walnut Sofa Table
 from Oak Ridge NJ,  Feb 27, 2012

Very well made and classy looking. Easy to put together. Item was packed with extreme care.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bentwood > Straightwood
 from Glen Allen, VA,  Feb 20, 2012

Product was easy to assemble and looks great in my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bentwood Walnut Sofa Table
 from Mullica Hill, NJ,  Jan 30, 2012

The table is beautifully crafted and is a perfect match for my dining room table. I was concerned that the wood would be noticeably different but it matched perfectly. My husband put it together in about 15 minutes and we have received several compliments on the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly as the color on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it in VA
 from VA,  Jan 13, 2012

I love this sofa table and I also have the two lamb tables, the wood is beautiful. I would recommend this product to a friend, because it looks costly and elegant and give my living a lovely apperance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it appeared on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is hard-wood and it is of excellent quality. I will be purchasing the end table to complete my set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was true to form, this product was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bentwood sofa table
 from Rancho Mirage, CA,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought this table as a hallway console table. It was easy to assemble and the description and color matched the ad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table!
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 31, 2011

I can't tell you how many compliments I have gotten on this table. It is just beautiful, a nice rich walnut color. It has nice clean lines. Agreat buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from West Point, MS,  Dec 29, 2011

Sofa table was an added attraction to our great room. It created a centerpiece that was exclusive and had style. The price was in line with other sofa tables and overall the sofa table is highly recommended. Well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, sophisticated and inexpensive
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 18, 2011

This console table fits perfectly in my entryway. It is the first thing a person sees when they walk through the door and it makes quite an impression. It is stylish, elegant and appears easy to care for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark wood matched the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough for its intended use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Hebron, MD,  Dec 15, 2011

This table was delivered damaged. I called O.CO and they have sent the replacement on it's way. Hassle free, very apoplogetic. Overall we are very happy with this table. The color is rich and the middle shelf is a nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous - love it!
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2011

Very easy to assemble and looks better in real life than in the photo. I should write something bad or everyone will get this. Have had compliments on it as it is lovely, functional, and uncommon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Longview, Texas,  Dec 12, 2011

What a great find! We have been searching for an entry table to go under an extra large mirror in the entry and this fit the space and the need. All the holes and screws aligned perfectly, plus it was easy to assemble. We were so please with the table we ordered the end tables to go with it. Thanks Overstock for providing us with great choices and great prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is slightly darker which worked better for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is heavy enough not to slide on travertine tile and looks grat in a entry or behind a sofa.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought