Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bentwood Walnut Sofa Table
 from Mullica Hill, NJ,  Jan 30, 2012

The table is beautifully crafted and is a perfect match for my dining room table. I was concerned that the wood would be noticeably different but it matched perfectly. My husband put it together in about 15 minutes and we have received several compliments on the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly as the color on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it in VA
 from VA,  Jan 13, 2012

I love this sofa table and I also have the two lamb tables, the wood is beautiful. I would recommend this product to a friend, because it looks costly and elegant and give my living a lovely apperance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it appeared on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is hard-wood and it is of excellent quality. I will be purchasing the end table to complete my set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was true to form, this product was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bentwood sofa table
 from Rancho Mirage, CA,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought this table as a hallway console table. It was easy to assemble and the description and color matched the ad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table!
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 31, 2011

I can't tell you how many compliments I have gotten on this table. It is just beautiful, a nice rich walnut color. It has nice clean lines. Agreat buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from West Point, MS,  Dec 29, 2011

Sofa table was an added attraction to our great room. It created a centerpiece that was exclusive and had style. The price was in line with other sofa tables and overall the sofa table is highly recommended. Well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, sophisticated and inexpensive
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 18, 2011

This console table fits perfectly in my entryway. It is the first thing a person sees when they walk through the door and it makes quite an impression. It is stylish, elegant and appears easy to care for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark wood matched the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough for its intended use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Hebron, MD,  Dec 15, 2011

This table was delivered damaged. I called O.CO and they have sent the replacement on it's way. Hassle free, very apoplogetic. Overall we are very happy with this table. The color is rich and the middle shelf is a nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous - love it!
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2011

Very easy to assemble and looks better in real life than in the photo. I should write something bad or everyone will get this. Have had compliments on it as it is lovely, functional, and uncommon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Longview, Texas,  Dec 12, 2011

What a great find! We have been searching for an entry table to go under an extra large mirror in the entry and this fit the space and the need. All the holes and screws aligned perfectly, plus it was easy to assemble. We were so please with the table we ordered the end tables to go with it. Thanks Overstock for providing us with great choices and great prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is slightly darker which worked better for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is heavy enough not to slide on travertine tile and looks grat in a entry or behind a sofa.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality for the price. Recommend
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Dec 12, 2011

Overall, highly recommend product. First purchase from overstock and only did it based on the multiple high quality reviews. Came nicely packed. There were a "few" scrapes on the wooden parts, will just dab ever so slightly with a brown marker to hid the unstained wood color. Damage not even close to significant enough to warrant returning, very minimal. Assembly was a snap! Reason for a 4 star rating was the very minimal damage. In my opinion, 5 star means "mint" condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to what shown on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the money, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 9, 2011

Beautiful table, excellent construction and easy to assemble. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pros - Nice design, easy to assemble Cons - Color was lighter than pictured. I expected a dark walnut color Threads for 2 screws on shelf were stripped Could be a little sturdier, quality could be better for the price I paid

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality. 2 of the threaded holes were stripped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from ohio,  Nov 30, 2011

very nice product really would recommand this product to my family and friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty piece
 from Bethlehem, Pa,  Nov 30, 2011

This piece is beautiful and quick and easy to assemble. It turned out to be bigger than I was expecting although I didn't measure it out before buying it. I just assumed it would be a bit smaller. It's a quality table and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really heavy and sturdy. The wood is beautiful. I couldn't find a better one at this price anywhere.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bentwood tables
 from CS, Florida,  Nov 3, 2011

Beautiful table and soo easy to assemble. Ended up buying all 3: coffee, end and sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect piece to pull the room together!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 30, 2011

I looked around and around for just the right sofa table...this piece is perfect. I love the tailored look and the curved lines. The glass top makes it very versatile and allows me to put my potted plants on it without fear of getting water on it. The shelf in the middle provides me with a spot to display a colorful accent piece.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and well constructed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value, beautiful table
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Oct 29, 2011

Lovely table, sturdy and pretty easy to assemble, only problem being that glass panel is too big for its slot by ~1-2 mm at one corner - can fix that with a grinding tool. For 7 years, I've been on the lookout for the right console table at a decent price for a certain place in my DR/LR, and this is it! Very pleased with this purchase. Overstock was having a Free Shipping weekend, which saved $2.99 from their usual shipping charge. Any other place would've charged $50+ S/H on this table, as the box was so heavy that I had to roll it end over end into the front door, couldn't lift it - again, it's a solid, sturdy table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice finish, sturdy table, but glass panel is a shave too big for its slot, so it doesn't sit level.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece of furniture
 from Arlington ,Tx,  Oct 28, 2011

The size was perfect for the space i had in my foyer. I was very satisfied with this purchase. It exudes elegance!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer modern design
 from Mars, Pa,  Sep 27, 2011

Goodness...where to start. This is a beautiful well made piece of furniture. I put it together myself in less than a 1/2 hours. I have my 50 inch TV on it and it is solid as a rock. It is a true staement peice very modern and a bold a great addition to any room. If you like conversation pieces this is the table for you. Thanks " O " another great purchase at a fabulous price delivered in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 from Wapakoneta, Oh,  Sep 5, 2011

This table has been purchased as a Christmas present therefore has not been put together yet and wont be for 3 months. However, we have already purchased the matching coffee table and two end tables for our grandchildren and were very very pleased. They have received many compliments and am sure once they receive this table they will be equally pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought