Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  May 28, 2013

Easy to assemble, we actually modified the components to make the table more narrow, then added a different top. Worked well. Less expensive to start with these manufactured parts and then create our own custom table. Not exceptional quality, but pleasantly inexpensive. Good quality, and good value ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 8, 2011

This sofa table is really nice. The color is excellent, exactly what I was looking for. It took my husband not even 20 minutes to put it together. It's really sturdy and looks very expensive in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the wood is spectacular.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 Mar 13, 2015

I absolute love this Sofa table the picture does no justice there are a few blemishes but it does not take away from the overall beauty the table not to mention its a great price and so easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 4, 2013

Dont buy this table. Table is bent. Wood not good. Basically it looks and feels cheap. And the table is bent

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is bad. I read the reviews before buying. Now I think reviews might be skewed a bit and no long trust them. if you have one bad review that probably says a lot about the product. Table is crooked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from NJ,  Nov 7, 2012

Great product. Assembly was a snap and took not even 20 minutes. Looks very nice in the foyer area and it is actually larger than what is shows in the picture. Piece loos very expensive and I love it so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Washington State,  Oct 8, 2012

Easy to assemble, attractive table with a great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!
 from FLORIDA,  Oct 5, 2012

HAD THIS DELIVERED TO A VACATION HOME AND HAD SOMEONE ASSEMBLE IT SO MY FIRST IMPRESSION WAS WHEN I WALKED INTO MY FOYER. PERFECT SIZE LIKE IT WAS MADE FOR IT. VERY HANDSOME AND LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD EXCEPTIONAL FOR THE PRICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERYY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Ga,  Sep 17, 2012

Beautiful, sturdy, easy to put together. I didn't measure beforehand and it's a little deeper than I prefer for this type of table...however, it's so striking I am excited to find the perfect spot for it. Just a note of caution: it comes well wrapped in Styrofoam that breaks easily and makes a HUGE mess. A week later and I'm still chasing bits of it here and there...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain!
 from Northeast US,  Sep 13, 2012

This is a well made, attractive, sturdy sofa or entry way table. The smoked glass insert top is lovely. I put it together, without any assistance, in about 1/2 hour. Very good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color shown. It is a warm dark browm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. Smoked glass top is very attractive. Went together easily. Excellent value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 12, 2012

I really love this sofa table. I purchased the matching coffee table and end tables and I am very pleased with them in my living room - they give maturity and sophistication to the room. The items are a little pricy since they are not fully wood, but the style makes up for the composition. I was disappointed that the washers were missing, and so I had to go to the hardware store to buy 10 washers for 11 cents each, and the pre-cut holes in the top of the table did not match the pre-cut holes in the base of the table, but my husband improvised and made it work and you can't tell the difference. The pre-cut holes in the other items were correctly aligned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website is true to the color of the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Price
 from Hickory, NC,  Jul 6, 2012

Due to low price, the staining was unv=even bu fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegence that comes with a great price!!!
 from Parma, Ohio,  Mar 30, 2012

I'm extremely pleased with my table. It's good quality for a great price. It looks really expensive. When my guest saw the table, they all wanted to order one. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wood and the price was amazing!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

Love this table! Great style and well made. It wasn't a bunch of small pieces I had to screw together, but two or three solid, nice pieces that went together smoothly. Love the smoked glass on top, and the walnut wood is quite nice. I've received many compliments on it, and only owned it for a few weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality! solid construction and came with fewer pieces than I anticipated, as more was a solid piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from STAMFORD CONNECTICUT,  Jul 7, 2011

NICE LOOKING, GOOD QUALITY AND EXCELLANT PRICE, LOOKS GREAT IN MY DINNING ROOM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLANT QUALITY AND GREAT PRICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Auburn, Iowa,  Jun 14, 2011

It is a beautiful side table, easy to put together, heavy, not a flaw on it and it looks great against my Cornicopia wall . Now if I could just find the right kind of mirror to go above it. Also it came very quickly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great, better than I would have expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sofa Table
 from Naples, Florida,  May 20, 2011

Love the sofa table! Came in excellent condition and very easy to assemble. Would love to order the matching end tables, but can't seem to find them anymore.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 from Dallas, TX,  May 6, 2011

Elegant style perfect for the way I am using it, gives a nice airy look to the room behind a leather L-shape sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 Mar 17, 2015

When we ordered the end table and the coffee table it was the perfect addition against the wall to accent the tables and bring more texture to the room. It really brings everything together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This table sits behind out couch, which backs to the dining area of our small 'great' room. It very nicely delineates the areas, covers up the plain tan couch back, and is a perfect size. A lamp in the middle gives soft light to the middle of the room each night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have one of these tables already and it is so stunning! I have decided to purchase another to have matching tables. So many of my friends have asked where I got this and asked if it was ok to get one. Absolutely! This will fit into pretty much any decor. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought