Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 12, 2012

I love my end tables! I also bought the sofa table and coffee table, so the matching design really pulls my living room together. I must not have paid attention to the dimensions because they are bigger than expected and I am thrilled because my space is large so they work very well since they allow me to decorate the top and still have lots of empty space for us to place drinks and snacks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table much bigger than it appears in photo
 from Grand Rapids MN,  Dec 20, 2011

I have a very large oversized sofa and this table is perfect for it. If you have normal sized one, it will be too big. It ia nice compliment to my livingroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish End Table
 from Henderson, NV,  Aug 4, 2011

Table was simple to put together. It came will packaged with all it's parts. The wood is a little thinner than I thought it would be. It looks great and I get lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture was exactly like the piece of furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for the price
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 23, 2012

The first table that I ordered was missing a leg. Instead of returning it to Overstock I called the manufacturer, and they immediately sent me a replacement piece. it arrived in 2 days, and I put the table together in minutes. It looks great and I've gotten a lot of compliments about the unique design. Its not the highest quality, but I wasn't expecting it to be at that price. It looks great and it blends in very well with my higher end, expensive pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Pemberoke Pines, FL,  Jul 29, 2011

Simply beautiful the color is great not too dark just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identically to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood cracked and open gaps at joints.
 from Michigan,  Aug 24, 2012

This is a poor quality product. I returned this one because the legs of the table had open gaps where they failed to glue the pieces together at the bend. Also when attaching the legs (as I was going to get some wood glue to fix the gaps) the attachment bar came apart at the joint. The really bad thing is I got a replacement and it was worse. Not only did it have gaps but the finish had large runs and the wood was cracked. That was just on the first leg I unpacked. Did not unpack the rest. Just called and returned the replacement too. Two tables both terrible.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR quality, there were open gaps at the bends. When I tried to attach the mid table to the legs the attachment bar came unglued/cracked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Aug 4, 2012

This is a very attractive, good sized and well-made side table. It's a steal at less than $100. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like picture
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2012

I only gave this table three stars, because the veneer is loose on the table top edges. However, I have the worst part of it on the side of the couch that has a an arm overhanging, in which the table tucks under not allowing it any more damage. I know that if I called O they would ship me another, but I do not want to mess with it, because the price of the table was so low, and overall, it looks AWESOME! For the price, it was a good deal and I'm very glad I bought this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bentwood end table
 from Philadelphia, PA.,  Nov 20, 2011

I have purchased furniture from overstock in the past and will do so again. The quality is consistently good, shipping is reasonable and timely. This piece arrived three days before the expected delivery date.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to image shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a srurdy, well made table and was easy to assemble. It took about 15 minutes. I am happy with the quality and beauty of the wood.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK deal
 Apr 13, 2016

The tables look nice in my living room. Ok quality for the price; however, the stain is not the best in some areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile side tables
 Mar 24, 2016

I love these tables. They match any decor and have a unique look to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Craft of Art
 Mar 14, 2016

It came in well packaged. By far the easiest assembly for furniture I have had to put together. The colors are just as you seen it...it is just a well crafted end table. You will not regret buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda G.
 Mar 4, 2016

Need someone handy to put this item together. Otherwise, it's a good look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gayle I
 Mar 2, 2016

Excellent Quality! Easy to assemble! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Mar 2, 2016

What a great buy! Was expecting much less at that price. Put together well. The glass table top is nice for those hot drinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mz.V
 Mar 2, 2016

Very nice and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 Feb 25, 2016

This end table was exactly like the description and picture. Very easy to assemble and fits into my living room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the living room furniture
 Feb 18, 2016

great piece for the money and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As seen
 Feb 17, 2016

Modern, as described, great colour

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Feb 14, 2016

This is very attractive but is a low quality. I like it just fine. One of my tables was a little warped but the company sent me a replacement immediately which was very nice. We just moved and this is just fine until we find something we like better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought