Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bentwood Coffee Table
 Apr 25, 2015

Nice table for the price. A little taller than I would have liked as stated in other reviews. Easy to assemble. Quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair.
 Apr 22, 2015

The table looks nice but the wood was chipped wen I recieved it and the glass was a little cracked around the edges. I kept it because Im not sending a whole table back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bentwood coffee table
 Apr 22, 2015

very nice furniture shame the coating is so thin as the edges show wear of the coloring on the edges but I guess I will try to get some touch up varnish/stain to cover the wear marks on the edges

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jiaqitang
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this item on June 2014, delivery is fast and service is good. I satisfy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All real wood.
 Apr 11, 2015

Love design and the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Bea
 Apr 8, 2015

Nice large cocktail table. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Coffee Table
 Mar 17, 2015

Beautiful coffee table, I was hesitant to order since it required assembly, however it was really easy to put together and it doesn't look like "assembled" furniture. It looks high end from a furniture store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep looking...
 Jan 22, 2015

The table leg has come apart after two weeks. Can't send it back since I threw away the box. Husband, who can fix anything, couldn't even repair. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffe Table
 from Harrisburg,PA,  Jan 2, 2015

Nice table for the price. Did have a little color spots on the wood. The shelf on bottom very noticeable but husband already had put together when I arrived home from work. I placed a piece of coral over it to hide it. I also do not think the table is too high but then again it is next to a brand new sofa so maybe now they make higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 Dec 18, 2014

Perfect match to living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I was looking for
 from Owensoboro, KY,  Dec 16, 2014

Just what I was looking for. Looks so nice in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 Dec 12, 2014

This coffee table is easy to put together, is beautiful and looks like a more expensive piece of furniture. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking coffee table
 from Phx,  Dec 7, 2014

Bought this table during the thanks giving sale. It came at a decent price which was around my budget for a simple coffee table. I have read through the previous reviews for the table and here is my version. a) Customer service : I had a few questions before the purchase and so spoke to an Overstock rep. He answered all my questions in great detail and provided me with the info I was looking for. b) Shipping : The item arrived before estimated delivery date. So was happy about it. Also Overstock keeps sending status updates which is helpful. c) Shipping weight and package handling: The package weighs about 63 pounds. The dimensions are inconvenient to handle over a flight of stairs. So it is advisable to get help if you dont live on the first floor. d) Packing inside : All the componenets were very well protected. I didnt notice any shipping induced damage, especially considering the center glass slab enclosed inside separately. I wasnt missing any components. e) Assembly : Assembly is really easy and shouldn't take more than an hour even for a single person. Please keep in mind not to tighthen all the screws right at the beginning. Screw them about half way so that the structure can still stand and there is enough leeway to get all the screws in place. f) Table Height : At 21 inches it was perfect for the rest of my furniture which is between 18 - 20 inches high seating. g) Sturdiness : The table is not very sturdy which is attributable to the ordinary quality wood/MDF and the leaf spring design of the table. So if you have young children who might rest on it accidentally this would be a seroius issue for consideration. h) Finish quality : The finsh on the wood and the center glass is quite good. There were no cosmetic defects and unevenness in the finish. Note the center glass is tinted and tempered. It is about a quarter inch thick. The design is very elegant (my personal opinion.) I am happy with the purchase since I got a good table at a nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tanle
 from Iowa,  Dec 3, 2014

Amazing table, just the height I wanted. My couch is tall and this one comes at perfect height when sitting on couch. The assembly was a joke. Three step assembly. Only took used was Allen ranch. Amazing package and great delivery by over stock . Plan to buy the side table in this too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from WASHINGTON, DC,  Jul 14, 2014

Goes so well with my furniture and carpets that I bought on Overstock as well.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable
 from Cibolo, Texas,  Jun 25, 2014

Received table today and was trying to put it together only to find out that one side of the table, someone screwed holes in the legs but there's nothing to thread the screw in! the screw keeps falling through! v

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking coffee table
 from Virginia,  Jun 21, 2014

I'm very happy with my purchase. I also ordered the matching end tables (2) and sofa table.Very easy to assemble. I'm a very happy customer. Great job Overstock and outstanding customer service especially Jodi!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary53152002@yahoo.com
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2014

beautiful great product made the room look great, the smoke glass top was great. Both pieces made room outstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Apple Valley,Ca.,  May 26, 2014

My son really likes this coffee table.Look great in his living room also matches his tv stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style at a value price
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

Absolutely love the look of these tables. I bought both the coffee and side table. Assembly was a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought