Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MB - Upper Marlboro
 Oct 29, 2015

I love my table and everyone that comes over always give compliments on it. They also ask where I purchased it from. The picture doesn't do justice for it. It's prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is perfect!
 Oct 18, 2015

After months of looking for the perfect coffee table, I chose this one. It is classy and looks even better once completely set up. I read the reviews and was worried that the table would be too high, but it is perfect. I would purchase from this manufacturer again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 Aug 20, 2015

I'm beyond happy with this table. Definitely worth the money! I got the coffee table and end table and they look fabulous! Easy to put together. Very sleek. My only concern is I don't know if the glass is tempered, so be careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Aug 15, 2015

Was just as pictured, lovely piece for the living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tall, uneven finish
 Jul 9, 2015

We love overstock.com, we just didn't like the pieces in this particular product line. It had uneven finish, like the other pieces of the set we sent back. It was too tall which made it awkward looking. Sadly, we sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Jun 27, 2015

be careful not to tighten the screws too much when attaching the table top to the base. I nearly broke the surface but i loosened it and you can't tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coffee table
 Jun 19, 2015

Good quality. Looks nice in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 May 29, 2015

Elegant table. Nice addition to our space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Easy To Assemble
 May 21, 2015

Such a nice addition to my other bentwood pieces. Color is exactly as pictured. Is several inches taller than the table it is replacing but not problematic. Dark glass matches my TV stand. So easy to assemble with only five pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 19, 2015

Really like the style. Assembly was easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Table
 May 14, 2015

The height is wrong for a coffee table. It's a few inches too tall but is a good looking reasonably priced table. Good table for the money looks nice with our sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 May 12, 2015

Looks really good and it does not look cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 May 12, 2015

Large table. Makes a statement. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 May 1, 2015

Cheaply made and finished. Don't buy. I got two one as a replacement for the first and both were poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita
 Apr 28, 2015

Pretty table but the wood separated when assembling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bentwood Coffee Table
 Apr 25, 2015

Nice table for the price. A little taller than I would have liked as stated in other reviews. Easy to assemble. Quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair.
 Apr 22, 2015

The table looks nice but the wood was chipped wen I recieved it and the glass was a little cracked around the edges. I kept it because Im not sending a whole table back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bentwood coffee table
 Apr 22, 2015

very nice furniture shame the coating is so thin as the edges show wear of the coloring on the edges but I guess I will try to get some touch up varnish/stain to cover the wear marks on the edges

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jiaqitang
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this item on June 2014, delivery is fast and service is good. I satisfy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All real wood.
 Apr 11, 2015

Love design and the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought