Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking coffee table
 from Virginia,  Jun 21, 2014

I'm very happy with my purchase. I also ordered the matching end tables (2) and sofa table.Very easy to assemble. I'm a very happy customer. Great job Overstock and outstanding customer service especially Jodi!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary53152002@yahoo.com
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2014

beautiful great product made the room look great, the smoke glass top was great. Both pieces made room outstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Apple Valley,Ca.,  May 26, 2014

My son really likes this coffee table.Look great in his living room also matches his tv stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style at a value price
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

Absolutely love the look of these tables. I bought both the coffee and side table. Assembly was a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 from Cleveland Ohio,  May 6, 2014

the glass was to big, did not fit the table,I like the table very disappointed with the craftsmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bentwood coffee table
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2014

Quality product for the money. Coffee table is taller than normal but is nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very tall very cheap
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2014

This table looks fabulous! The construction is very questionable. It wobbles easily where the wood is melded/glued and is very tall. Would not recommend if you have any children could break if you leaned or jumped on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 from Greenville Ohio,  Mar 7, 2014

i purchased three end tables, sofa table and this coffee table. I am so happy with the end tables and sofa table. the coffee table glass does not fit. I returned the coffee table for a replacement and the next one the glass did not fit again! I called and they told me that they were all made that way and they could not do anything. A glass cutter is afraid to try and trim the glass because it is tempered glass and cold shatter!!!! Now I have all these tables and no matching coffee table if I return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking design but very tall
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 2, 2014

Review product dimensions before buy this. It is several inches taller than an average coffee table. Also since it is made of laminate wood you must be careful to clean up liquid spills immediately. Failure to do this quickly results in warped wood. Other than this weakness I found this piece of furniture to be pretty robust to wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tall coffee table
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 29, 2013

We were looking for a tall, modern, sturdy coffee table, and this fits the bill very nicely. It looks great with our mid-century decor and it was easy to assemble. It pairs very well with the matching side table. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table!
 from Williston ND,  Dec 5, 2013

Love the look of this and the color of the tinted glass on top. I have gotten a couple of scratches on it, but I'm not easy on my furniture so I wouldn't assume everyone would scratch it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous different styling coffee table
 from Everett,Washington.,  Oct 25, 2013

I ordered 4 of these from Overstock. 2 end tables, 1 coffee table and 1 sofa table and love love them all. I didn't realize how large they were when I ordered the one I'm reviewing now. It's a large coffee table. With a glass inset on the top surrounded by the same great finished wood the table is made of. The legs and how the are bend are just a wonderful design that makes them look very high end. I would recommend any of these tables. My husband put them together in no time and said to write just follow the directions in order given. Thanks Overstock for making it possible for this recent amputee to have a gorgeous home without leaving the comfort of my recliner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from mesa, az,  Sep 11, 2013

great shipping. worried about shipping something with glass, but arrives just fine. easy to asmbl, 15 min. not 100% sturdy but just fine with no children. looks great with one slight hard to find imperfection. very happy with coffee table(a little darker than picture). recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from NJ,  Aug 11, 2013

Great looking table. Couldn't get better for the price. Compliment my furniture and updates the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad. Not good
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 4, 2013

Not Bad for the price. It could have been worse. Looks nice. But quality is not good. basically it works. I am sure i might haev to replace is over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Sleek
 from Wiliamsburg, VA,  Jul 25, 2013

This piece was absolutely more difficult to put together than the end table. Had to find help but it was worth the effort. Not real heavy. Looks sharp in a nice living room setting. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 from MA,  Jul 9, 2013

This table will get you a lot of compliments from friends and family. The table itself its easy to put together I was able to do it by myself with no trouble at all even with my curious cats running around it and playing in the awesome castle box it came in (it doesn't really come in a castle box FYI but your cats will think it is). Every time I have company I get compliments on the table. This is sturdy table that is holding up great to the wear and tear of myself, my boyfriend and two cats who think its their new bed. The glass in the middle is a dark tinted color that really adds to the piece as a whole - people will think you spent much more on it than you actually did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MD,  Jun 19, 2013

The coffee table is very pretty and it fits perfectly in my living room. It was easy to assemble it, it only took 30min or so. The quality is good, however, the table had a few scratches here and there. Luckily, they are not very visible, so I won't return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous--easy to put together
 from Plymouth, MI,  Jun 15, 2013

This coffee table is seriously beautiful. I had ordered this after I thought I had chosen a couch--ended up changing the couch and it was too large but I am keeping it anyway to use as a decorative table against a wall in my living room. It is modern and lovely--a great piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correctly represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together & looks beautiful!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jun 13, 2013

I love the table. It is a bit larger than I thought, but it is beautiful. It came shipped with the legs already together, so the assembly was very easy,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought