Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice tall coffee table
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 29, 2013

We were looking for a tall, modern, sturdy coffee table, and this fits the bill very nicely. It looks great with our mid-century decor and it was easy to assemble. It pairs very well with the matching side table. Great value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table!
 from Williston ND,  Dec 5, 2013

Love the look of this and the color of the tinted glass on top. I have gotten a couple of scratches on it, but I'm not easy on my furniture so I wouldn't assume everyone would scratch it up!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous different styling coffee table
 from Everett,Washington.,  Oct 25, 2013

I ordered 4 of these from Overstock. 2 end tables, 1 coffee table and 1 sofa table and love love them all. I didn't realize how large they were when I ordered the one I'm reviewing now. It's a large coffee table. With a glass inset on the top surrounded by the same great finished wood the table is made of. The legs and how the are bend are just a wonderful design that makes them look very high end. I would recommend any of these tables. My husband put them together in no time and said to write just follow the directions in order given. Thanks Overstock for making it possible for this recent amputee to have a gorgeous home without leaving the comfort of my recliner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from mesa, az,  Sep 11, 2013

great shipping. worried about shipping something with glass, but arrives just fine. easy to asmbl, 15 min. not 100% sturdy but just fine with no children. looks great with one slight hard to find imperfection. very happy with coffee table(a little darker than picture). recommend!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from NJ,  Aug 11, 2013

Great looking table. Couldn't get better for the price. Compliment my furniture and updates the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad. Not good
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 4, 2013

Not Bad for the price. It could have been worse. Looks nice. But quality is not good. basically it works. I am sure i might haev to replace is over time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Sleek
 from Wiliamsburg, VA,  Jul 25, 2013

This piece was absolutely more difficult to put together than the end table. Had to find help but it was worth the effort. Not real heavy. Looks sharp in a nice living room setting. Worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 from MA,  Jul 9, 2013

This table will get you a lot of compliments from friends and family. The table itself its easy to put together I was able to do it by myself with no trouble at all even with my curious cats running around it and playing in the awesome castle box it came in (it doesn't really come in a castle box FYI but your cats will think it is). Every time I have company I get compliments on the table. This is sturdy table that is holding up great to the wear and tear of myself, my boyfriend and two cats who think its their new bed. The glass in the middle is a dark tinted color that really adds to the piece as a whole - people will think you spent much more on it than you actually did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MD,  Jun 19, 2013

The coffee table is very pretty and it fits perfectly in my living room. It was easy to assemble it, it only took 30min or so. The quality is good, however, the table had a few scratches here and there. Luckily, they are not very visible, so I won't return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous--easy to put together
 from Plymouth, MI,  Jun 15, 2013

This coffee table is seriously beautiful. I had ordered this after I thought I had chosen a couch--ended up changing the couch and it was too large but I am keeping it anyway to use as a decorative table against a wall in my living room. It is modern and lovely--a great piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correctly represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together & looks beautiful!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jun 13, 2013

I love the table. It is a bit larger than I thought, but it is beautiful. It came shipped with the legs already together, so the assembly was very easy,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from jackson,tn,  Jun 5, 2013

Very nice and easy to put together. I like the way they look and goes great with rest of furniture. Table height was perfect. I'm glad I bought this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and very sterdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Oswego, IL,  May 24, 2013

This table is absolutely beautiful and has excellent quality! Very satisfied and highly recommended! Easy to put together. Very happy I purchased it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a great piece of furniture
 from Miami, FL,  May 22, 2013

My table came with the defective top, the glass did not fit on the top, but the amazing customer service resolved my problem very fast and I am enjoying my new coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Wildomar, California,  May 16, 2013

When ever you see things on line you take a chance on what you are ordering. I am very glad I bought this coffee table, I also bought the end tables and the entry way table. Very good looking and sturdy. They were packed so well that there was no damage to any the pieces. I have bought other things from Overstock.com, but with this purchase I will certainly buy more furniture from the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance for the price
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Apr 27, 2013

Nice table for the price- a different style than you find in most furniture stores. Glass is good quality and tinted a smoke color. Under-glass shelf is sturdy and gives good room for large cocktail table books. I'm VERY happy with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was represented well online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is of good quality, but the paint chipped a tiny piece where the arches meet- easily remedied with a brown marker.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate- a good product for the cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from boyds,md,  Apr 10, 2013

Beautiful table with great quality. Fast shipping and great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice table for the price, I needed a table that was tall enough for my over-sized couch and this hit the mark. I did not have to pay over 600.00 and that's the best part!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the price, no problems with the construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Too High But
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

I had been looking for a coffee table for quite a while and thought this one would be ideal because it had the tinted glass top that matched the glass doors on my wall unit. But as other have said, it's unusually high. The height makes it look out of place in my living room. I felt it was too much trouble to send it back. Also, one the holes to connect the pieces was not aligned so I have some hardware that just won't fit properly. Too bad, I thought I had found the perfect coffeee table at a reasonable price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed to match the end table.
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  Nov 12, 2012

The table is easy to assemble, the top was missing the metal pieces in which to screw the bolts. Called the manufacturer and will be sending the thread pieces tomorrow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches the end table also purchased from overstock
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bentwood End Table
Today $104.99
(142)
Vogue Cocktail Table
Today $148.99
(73)
Upton Home Cornell Cocktail Table
Today $144.99
Compare $199.95
Save 27%
(120)
Back to top