Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but too high for a coffee table
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 30, 2011

The table is gorgeous, period. The packaging was perfect, no dents or scratches and the quality is just fine. My only complaint is that this table is way too high to function as a coffee table. I guess I could have read that before purchasing it, but I didn't and was surprised after assembling it. Yes, I did not do my homework, but really, is there furniture that tall? Coffee tables are not supposed to be higher than your sofa, but I have not seen a sofa that tall yet. I'm tempted to find a craftman to cut some of the extra length to make it a little bit more functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Keller, TX,  Oct 28, 2011

These tables are fantastic. I thought about buying these for a couple of weeks before doing so. I was hesitant because I wanted something that looked nice, but these were so reasonably priced, I was afraid it would look "cheap." They look great. Modern. Well packaged. Easy to assemble. I have had many compliments. If you are thinking about buying them, go for it. You won't be dissapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but looks like we got refurbished instea
 from Redmond WA,  Jul 9, 2014

I would recommend the table, its really beautiful but NOT through Overstock. I ordered what was supposed to be a new table but looks like they shipped me a refurbished piece. To start with: tools needed to install it were missing. after waiting for few days we got them and assembled it only to realize that the glass is scratched at few places. This is really not good. Wasn't expecting this from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected...
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 2, 2011

Coffee table looks great in our family room/den. We enjoyed the quality, look, and price so much that we ordered two side tables once we received this one. It was easy to build and took no time at all. The only complaint is the styrofoam was crumbling and that is a mess to clean up after, but at least the product was well protected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color represented appropriately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems on par with furniture at this price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits in with my decor
 from Illinois,  Jun 13, 2011

I am so very happy with my coffee table. It blends in with my decor perfectly. My friends and family have made positive comments about it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table at a great price!
 Mar 8, 2015

My living room needed a bit of a face lift and this table was just perfect. Mind you, it is not a coffee table that you sit on, but it looks beautiful and will hold your table books and what-nots! The color of the wood was even, looked just like the photo and the glass was flawless. it took me longer to take it out of the box than to put it together, it was only 10 screws. I am happy with my purchase and never regret buying from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous--easy to put together
 from Plymouth, MI,  Jun 15, 2013

This coffee table is seriously beautiful. I had ordered this after I thought I had chosen a couch--ended up changing the couch and it was too large but I am keeping it anyway to use as a decorative table against a wall in my living room. It is modern and lovely--a great piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correctly represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Oswego, IL,  May 24, 2013

This table is absolutely beautiful and has excellent quality! Very satisfied and highly recommended! Easy to put together. Very happy I purchased it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, quality table
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 6, 2012

This table is beautiful and well built. My only surprise was the height, 21", which is fairly tall. It still looks great and we have received numerous positive comments from guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is right on. The glass is lightly tinted as it somewhat appeared in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Very sturdy and nicely stained.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but wish I knew how tall it was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item not as pictured
 from Florida,  Apr 4, 2012

item needed to be returned; Overstock charged OVER 40% of the value of the item for the return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no at all - listed as a walnut when actually was a dark expresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all - item listed as coffee table when actually the size of a dining talbe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!!!
 from Kansas City,  Jun 24, 2011

In the past, I was very skeptical about buying anything online. You just never know. So I came back to the site several times and looked and thought about it, and looked and thought about it -- and finally I just decided to go for it. The worse that could happen is that I'd have to send it back. I am SO glad that I talked myself into this purchase. The table arrived in excellent conditiion, in a timely manner, was very easy to assemble, and adds just the right touch to my space. Now I'm saving up for the matching end table!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very happy
 Mar 30, 2011

It's a very pretty coffee table. However, I was disappointed because there is a hole missing from the bottom of the table. So it's shakey, the glass is stained and there are blemishes in the wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's PERFECT
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 15, 2011

It's cheap but looks expensive. Definately bigger than I imagined. Made my living room go "BOOM"! The woods a very nice color & I have a small child so the glass being in the middle is a PLUS. It was super easy to put together. I want to buy the cute end tables next!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from New Jersey,  Nov 20, 2010

This coffee table is great for high couches. It was easy to put together but you have to be careful when installing the middle piece so do not tighten it all the way at first. It goes great with my furniture and has plenty of space on the glass top. I would recommend this table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful but...
 May 22, 2016

The table is beautiful but it is a little high

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table but a little too high.
 May 2, 2016

Easy to put together. Laminate top chipped off easily but I put it back on with glue. Also the table did not fit exactly together leaving a very small area that the white wood showed through. Easily fixed with a bit of brown shoe polish. First I purchased the "Bentwood Walnut Sofa Table" and everything was perfect so I purchased the matching coffee table. I still would buy both again even with minor problems on the coffee table. For the price it hard to get perfection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 17, 2016

I love my new table make my living room look very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little lighter than I thought it would be
 Mar 13, 2016

The color is not exactly what I had in mind when I ordered, but I love this coffee table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mz. V
 Mar 2, 2016

Very nice table and easy to assemble. I later ordered the matching end table which was very nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the living room
 Feb 18, 2016

perfect or the rest of the furniture that matches. Great for the price and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought