Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it wasn't what i expected
 from Chicago Il,  Jun 22, 2011

I have now owned this sofa and loveseat set for over a month and im really not impressed. The delivery time was great and the set up of the sofa is very simple. There are a few flaws though. They say the legs are wood and in fact they are plastic made to look like wood. Also the back of the sofa and loveseat when you slide them into place it is not very secure. They tend to wobble back and forth and im sure with enough force they will completely fall off and the brackets holding it in will rip off. If i would have known that it would have been so poorly made i would have never bought it in the first place. The fabric has stretched on the seat cushion and its not like you can fix it cause the seat cushions do not come off. The 2 things i really liked about the seat is the color and the fact that the back cushions velcro to the couch so they dont slip down.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Oct 19, 2011

As others have commented, the site says that it is very sturdy and I might doubt that but I'm not going to be putting the couch or loveseat through the ringer, so it's fine for what it is. It's relatively lightweight, easy to put together, comfortable, does what it's supposed to do. Also, as others have said, the back cushions are moveable and attached by velcro strips to the frame unlike most couches where it is the seat cushions that are moveable. My only complaint is that a back cushion came with a tear in it but I called customer service and received a replacement within a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, serves its purpose, seat cushions are relatively firm, back cushions are comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Relatively accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bento 2-piece Microfiber Sofa and Loveseat Set
 from winchester, VA,  Jul 26, 2011

good quality but becarful when you move around he leather part tends to damage easily. so far very good for the price. it has been almost three months. nothing went wrong. we loved it and so as my friends . it is easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? almost the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing pieces
 from Florence, Ma,  Feb 24, 2014

I am extremely upset. i was so very excited about my sofas until I opened the boxes and they were missing backs and feet.... How am i supposed to sit down on my sofas with no back!!!!!! I spent a lot of money on these sofas and I can't eve use them. it will probably take another 3 weeks to get the backs and feet! I am so mad! Never again will i order form this site!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little cheap
 from Alexandria, LA,  Nov 12, 2012

Good buy. Cheap on price and sort of cheap in quality, cushions are hard and stiff and its velcro. I enjoy my couches. They were cheap so what can you expect?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat, did not tell me it was velcro
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay couches
 from virginia,  Mar 18, 2012

the couches came, they are fine and comfortable, the only problem is that they probably wont last more than 2 years due to light materials. iv had my couches for almost 2 months and already i am afraid of the back pieces falling off. not a couch for people who plop hard on the back on the sofa

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy, unsturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 27, 2012

Love these! We've had them for a month now. They are very supportive and comfortable. We have two kids and it recovers well/cleans up nicely from spills and spit ups. My husband and I take shifts sleeping on the couch every night with our infant and it's very comfortable and cozy. No complaints. Very easy to put together and light enough to move around with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style
 from San Jose,  Nov 14, 2011

It is a nice style, good quality, and comfortable. I'm using it in a commercial application in the Lobby. Also, my night staff will enjoy laying on it. The loveseat is a little small but comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description should have said that the backs and legs are inside the zipped lining.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value-Priced With Decent Quality
 from Southern California,  Jul 2, 2011

This is great casual furniture for a family room or home theater room. Comfortable and casual yet priced so that if there are too many popcorn and drink spills they can be retired after 4-5 years. I got the mono-color version which doesn't look as sharp as the two-tone version (which was not available). Back cushions are thick, composed of puffed fiber and attach with velcro strips. Bottom cushions are stiff foam with springs and sit on top of the frame. All cushions are easily removable. Note: the items ship with the backs and feet INSIDE THE FRAME. You must peel back the velcro closures on the bottom netting of frame. Very satisfied with purchase and would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker shade of brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Relatively Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought