Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2012

Love this buffet. I use it in my living my room under the TV. It's a good mix of masculine/feminine decor styles. Great for hiding laptops, cords, mail, filing bins, books, etc. The drawers are nice and deep so I'm looking for draw organizers now to maximize their storage potential. Even though they don't make more shelves for the unit, the hardware that holds the shelves in place is at any hardware store and I'm going to take one of the shelves somewhere to see if I can get someone to match it and give me two more. There's a lot of storage space in this buffet. Can't say enough great things about it. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice piece of furniture
 from Lawrence, KS,  Mar 21, 2013

The buffet we purchased was the first purchase on Overstock.com. We were thrilled with the free shipping and speedy delivery. It was exactly as described and very well made to put together. Takes a couple of hours to assemble but everything was included and the holes were pre-drilled right. I would defninitely purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color in photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From Lafayette La
 from Lafayette,  Dec 6, 2012

This is a really nice looking piece .Took awhile to assemble but really worth it. Very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buffet
 from Ohio,  Jun 13, 2012

Came in 3 big boxes. Took about 1 1/2 hours to put together. Good fit and finish

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, sturdy.
 from Austin Texas area,  Nov 11, 2013

First order arrived severely damaged (by shipper) Replacement was immediate, super costumer service. We have put together items many times, but it still was a long day -- about 4 hours to assemble. Be patient - it pays off - product it sturdy, well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Riverview, FLorida,  Nov 8, 2013

Very happy with the product. Prompt delivery. Item as described.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Oct 9, 2013

This buffet is awesome! Very well made, its actually made in Malaysia, not China! Fits my living room perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Bayside, New York,  Aug 22, 2013

Using this in my livingroom. Very attractive piece. Holds a lot (more than I expected). 2 people put it together. No problelm till we came to the drawer runners. Be sure to closely look at the small pictures of the runner assembly for locating the screws. Otherwise, very satisfied with the product and recommend it to anyone. Would like to have had 2 adjustable shelves on both sides not just one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece of furniture
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 19, 2013

It took a few hours to put this together, but we are so happy with the finished product. It is gorgeous, solid, and looks wonderful in our dining room with our chrome/glass table and white leather chairs. We are so happy that I think we are going to order a second one for the study.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buffets
 from Chicago,  May 28, 2013

A little time consuming to put together which goes with the territory. Nice heavy pieces and hardware that make up the final piece. I have a large indoor porch that has a table which seats 14 so I bought two buffets and have them side by side and they look fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality -very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Ridgeland, MS,  Apr 23, 2013

Looks great with the white woodwork in my den, and the style is perfect with the rest of my den furniture. I had looked everywhere for over a year for such a piece, and found exactly what I was looking for in just a few minutes on the web site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as pictured and described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful
 from MA,  Mar 7, 2013

Really looks beautiful! I am so glad to have it!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buffet
 from Kennewick, WA,  Mar 5, 2013

This is a great product. It was described perfectly and it is a great addition to my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described and reviewed
 from Los Angeles area, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

This buffet was consistent with the site description and with prior reviews. It is very heavy and sturdy, the assembly instructions were straightforward, and assembly was easy (required 1.5 to 2 hr); a nice plus was an extra item for most screws/dowels/assembly parts. The final product looks good, as pictured, and has a lot of storage space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very solid, heavy, and sturdy. And it looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Raleigh NC,  Feb 4, 2013

It took my husband awhile to put it together but it looks great and the size and style is great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Country 2-door Buffet
Sale $503.99
Was $559.99
(18)
Southport Antique White Beadboard Buffet
Sale $215.09
Was $238.99
Sunpan Glossy White Tap Sideboard Cabinet
Sale $1304.99
Was $1449.99
Compare $1627.72
Save 20%
Back to top