Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best Ever
 from Irmo sc,  Mar 22, 2013

These Barstool are great in color as well as quality, everthing i expected and more. I love the color not to bright just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from florida,  Mar 15, 2013

we assembled both chairs: one chair was fine...the other had 1 leg close to an inch shorter than the rest...it was such a big difference, not even pads can fix it. These were a lot of work to assemble and I do not want to bother taking the chair apart and going through the trouble of packing and shipping it back...especially when I may get another chair with the same problem. I am extremely disappointed. I really love the look of these chairs, but the one is so uneven, no one can sit in it. A bad O experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually color was nicer..a bit deeper red. In pic, they look more orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ordered 2 chairs. One was fine. The other was really uneven...1 leg way shorter than the others
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stools and great color
 from long island ny,  Mar 5, 2013

although these stools are not leather they still have a great look to them. i love these stools, they come in sets of two and i wish i had room for more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from chicago,  Dec 26, 2012

i really like the barstools i just wished they would have been taller in height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the leather was nice and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just wish the inches in height was a little taller maybe 36 the would have been perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good - Red Beauties (pair of bar stools)
 from LI, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

Red bar stools look fantastic. They could be counter stools too, not as tall as the picture indicates. You just need to measure. Great bang for your $

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look like real deal. The faux leather looks real good. However they don't feel sturdy. Time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 30, 2012

These barstools look amazing in our new kitchen! They are also very comfortable. The instructions were not well written but it was still pretty easy to figure out how to assemble, although the chair I assembled myself is not as sturdy as the chairs my husband assembled. So the stronger you are the better the chairs hold up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exactly the same and looks great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is good and holding up!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these stools!!
 from Jacksonville, fl,  Dec 8, 2011

If you need 29" stools, don't buy this. The product was not this size. When I tried to return it, they sent more stools, when what I wanted was my money returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this product was not what was promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. total junk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish and solid
 from New Mexico,  Oct 23, 2011

I really, really like these stools! I was worried that the color on the website would not be true, but I found them to be exactly as represented. They are quite sturdy, but don't look "chunky". The height is very comfortable and the seat padding is just right. They add a great splash of color to my kitchen and I've gotten tons of compliments on them. I'd certainly recommend these stools! My only complaint is that there's a bit of unevenness to the legs so they "rock" slightly. This is easily remedied by a foot pad on one leg.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Charleston, WV,  Oct 4, 2011

Ordered these stools to match the red color in my counter tops. They look very nice and are the perfect height. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaytiful red chairs
 from Eastern MT,  Jul 21, 2011

I neede a taller chair because my counter is built for 6' plus people and these worked perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, a very nice red, very rich!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good, exactly what I hoped it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Cinnaminson,NJ,  Apr 30, 2011

Very pleased with these stools. Super deal for the price. Not cheap looking at all. 2 out of 4 are a little uneven but not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Akron, Ohio,  Apr 16, 2011

Attractive & comfortable barstools. Easy assembly. These look great in my home..nice shade of red!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 from cali,  Aug 24, 2010

beautiful bar stools. very durable and attractive. be prepared to spend some time putting them together. if you have the time and are handy with tools, i would recommend getting these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought