Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect gray
 from slc, utah,  Jul 1, 2013

i really like these shades! i was afraid that it would be too dark or too light, but the shade is pretty true to color on the picture. It actually does a dang good job blocking the sun. I mean its not like a total black out shade, but it covers the sun enough that it allows it to not bother me while i sleep and it is directly in my face when i do not pull the shades. I bought 2 of them and i got 4 shades. like 4 panels...i ended up using 3 packages so i am going to send the 4th one back. i needed the 3rd one the help cover the width of my window~ if you are looking for super thick and heavy -not these. but for cute and logical shades these are perfect and so is the price! love them and the color!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they are only a tad bit lighter than the color only because they are see through ish but not bad!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good...they are not thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked nice, but returned :(
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 27, 2013

I wanted something inexpensive for a guest bedroom to match the bedding -- purple! Hard to find! I knew aubergine was a deeper purple, but I thought they'd at least coordinate. The color didn't seem purple to me at all! More of a navy, or even a dark gray. Had to return and lose out on shipping costs. Bummer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate -- color is why I returned them. Didn't seem purple at all!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed fine for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what was I was expecting
 from New York,  Jul 10, 2013

These curtains are not accuratley shown in the photo. The color is almost a dark grey instead of eggplant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? these were a dark grey with a hint of egplant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price!
 from Round Rock TX,  Nov 21, 2014

I ordered 2 sets of the charcoal panels to hang in my living room. They are great! I have 4 sheers in the middle of the sets and it gives my window an elegant look. To my delight the grommets are silver so they fit my decor perfectly! They are light weight but provide ample coverage. Delivery was quick. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Summerfield, Fl,  Nov 6, 2014

I bought these drapes for my Grandson's college apartment. They look nice and do a nice job of keeping the morning light out. Not overly thick but great for my purpose. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 9, 2014

Color and quality is great. They are a little on the sheer side but keep out enough light. Purchased 4 panels and all were the same length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bennet 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair
 from CA,  Sep 3, 2014

Excellent. product exactly as described. no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not overly excited
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 19, 2014

I painted my bedroom a beautiful shade of blue. I found a comforter with the same blue and grey..That is why I selected these drapes the only problem is they are thin and the light comes through. I will be okay in the winter because its darker in the mornings. maybe i'll get a liner or some different mini blinds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not blackout, but really darkens the room
 from Newport News, va,  Aug 17, 2014

These purple curtains were exactly what I wanted: very deep eggplant boarding on black. So beware. I thought the lightness and fabric quality was good to. Only other more: consider getting two sets if you like fuller curtain looks. These lay a little flat and looked pretty condensed on the curtain rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skimpy width
 from Alabama,  Jul 31, 2014

Fabric and construction on these drapes is great, but the overall width of each panel is lacking. Because I had sheers on these windows already, I was able to stack them on either side of the window giving it a framed look. If they are drawn closed over the window, however, they have absolutely NO fullness to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading color
 from MD,  May 30, 2014

I got this in midnight purple. They looked black. I'm sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 11, 2014

These curtains are what I expected...they are not very heavy and are see-through. I was not looking for a black out drape but if you are these are not for you. The color being charcoal was really just a grey. I was hoping for something a bit darker and richer but based on the picture online I knew it was going to look more grey and it did. They do have nice grommets and for cheaper drapes they really look pretty good. If you are looking for something high end this isn't it but if you want a good value and decent quality you will be happy with these. And they were one of the only drapes that actually came in a package of 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not true
 from Kansas,  Feb 4, 2014

The color shown in the example is not the color you will receive. I returned these. They are also very lightweight, but I expected this for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!!!
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought these Sage Green curtains to go with my Blooming Prairie bedspread and shams. I covered a whole wall with them behind my bed along with valances over them. What I did was put two rings of curtain together on a very sturdy rod, then passed a loop (the blooming prairie valances have loops) of the valance onto the rod, next two rings of curtain, then one loop of valance and so on. They fall very nicely and it's a very original look. They are perfect! Everyone who I've shown them to love my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the charcoal
 from Atlanta,  Oct 26, 2013

I bought these and order another pair. Hopefully they add additional stock. I got white curtain rods from i**** and together they look fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from El Centro, CA,  Aug 20, 2013

The picture is true to its color, the material is thin but still good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 5, 2013

excellent. product exactly as described. no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought