Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice choice
 Dec 27, 2015

Yes, 2 hours to assemble , but worth it . Yes,a little creamy in colour , but worked for us .Its in a corner morning room off our main kitchen , so as there is no door on this area, it really doesn't heat up much , but does just take the edge off the slight chill there can be in this room as its all windows , in a fully enclosed area I'm sure it would be great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!!!
 Dec 18, 2015

Totally functional piece----take care of two needs with one purchase; a fireplace and a tv stand. My 17 year old daughter put together the entire fireplace and was so proud of the excellent work she did. I was too!!!! We LOVE LOVE LOVE the fireplace-so cozy....................and the tv is at a perfect height for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Nov 30, 2015

We absolutely love this fireplace. Just purchased It about 2 weeks ago and we use it every night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jul 28, 2015

Nice edition to our home. Fairly easy to assemble. Took about an hour and a half.u

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome double-use piece of furniture!
 Jun 23, 2015

The color is a little more yellowish than I was expecting. It looks more white in the pictures. But the flame looks good and it's a great addition to the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition
 May 8, 2015

Simply the perfect accent item I was looking for. Does need two people to put together but easy to do. Lots of little pieces (screws, etc). Recommend using little cups and labeling each with the "letter" after you open the packets that come in a long strip holding all those bits. Definitely cream colored, not a stark or bright white. Gives off nice glow and heat. Fits well in an average size living room. Able to support larger plasma/led TV. Sturdy construction, level support. Opening for cable box etc is large... I have my box and modem stacked in that area. Side shelving is TINY... Nice for small trinkets, but probably won't manage DVDs or CDs due to depth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 5, 2015

We love our Fireplace and enjoy it daily. The firebox and fire look so authentic, we sometimes forget it's electric. :) We highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheryl
 May 1, 2015

Looked the fireplace, loved the fire controls but it appears whiter in pictures then in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need to stay warm
 Apr 21, 2015

assembly was took longer than planned and had to glue to be sure works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireplace in Florida
 Apr 14, 2015

Being from NY I love fireplaces. Living in Florida there aren't fireplaces in homes. This is a perfect option for me. I love it it can be used as a visual without producing heat....which works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms beverly
 Mar 16, 2015

very difficult to put together, took 2 days. Fire place part dented in the center but kept it because it took so long to get replacement for the first one that was broken on arrival.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***** r
 Feb 13, 2015

very hard to put together and a million pieces however, looks good once it is together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Jan 27, 2015

Fireplace/cabinet is perfect against a flat wall or can be used as a corner piece, therefore, it is adaptable (bonus). The description was very accurate, however, the color was not as exact. I did not consider the color to be "ivory". The one we received had a slight mushroom green tint which worked out well anyway, which was awesome! The assembly went fairly well and was not difficult braking approximately 2 hours. We are extremely happy with our purchase😃

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend we love it
 from Williamsburg, KY,  Sep 29, 2014

We love its easy to assemble . great quality . shipped quickly and did not arrive damaged. looks very nice in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but not impressed withhow it went toget
 from Des Moines Iowa,  Sep 16, 2014

We received the product within 5 days which was great but no hardware was in the box. The hardware was sent the next week the product is not hard to put together but I never felt like the pieces were secure each piece is loose as it was constructed. Not impressed with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from SC,  Sep 5, 2014

Really a great addition. Pleased. Use as out TV entertainment center. Haven't used heat yet but the fireplace is very attractive. It did take me and my husband 4 hours to put together though. We did take our time. Because the directions weren't as clear as our items we have put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belvedere ivory console Fireplace
 from Texas,  May 10, 2014

It is not only a beautiful piece of furniture, but what a WOW factor when you use the remote to turn on the flames!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy, warm, pretty
 from GA,  Dec 19, 2013

I was able to put it together in a couple of hours by myself. Good instructions and no issues with the pieces. The firebox puts out a lot of heat and this looks nice in its corner. The temp control is behind a panel so you have to open the panel to see what you are doing. It would be nice if I could just use the remote to manage the temp, otherwise I would have rated it higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media Console Fireplace
 from La Plata, MD,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a great product. It is just what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE <3
 from Long Island,  Oct 30, 2013

When you buy something sight unseen online, you expect to take things that are not perfect with a grain of salt. I can honestly say this was one of the BEST purchases I've made online. I was more than pleasantly surprised by how solid the wood is. I also love the finish....it's not white-white...and its not yellow ivory...it's a creamy, slightlly distressed look. It's gorgeous. I have a 52" tv on top, and it fits perfectly....any bigger and I think it would start to extend on the sides wider than the fireplace itself. Two of us put it together...I see some people did it alone, and they have my complete respect...not that it was rocket science, but four hands are definitely better than two. The doors were a little tricky, but are even, and close nicely. I am not using the corner piece, so I left it off. I will say that the very tiny screws should have had holes pre-drilled, but we managed. We had no problem with the cam-locks. The fireplace is quiet,and I was nervous about the LED bulbs looking too "bluey-white", but they are warm and inviting. Overall, a very high-quality looking piece of furniture I will have for a long, long time. If I have to find one negative, it would be that the space for components is stingy It's only 5 inches -- so my cable box fit and fortunately I have a very, very slim DVD player. You have to put the components in from the back to utillize every bit of the 5 inches. Oh, I was missing one small piece which was a tiny block that the firebox sits on. Honestly, you don't need it. I called customer service and they sent the piece to me immediately. I get many compliments of this piece of furniture -- the price and quality are outstanding. Have some patience putting it together, and it's a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought