Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Nineveh, IN,  Feb 3, 2012

Advertised as "Belvedere" but no mention of Belvedere on product or packaging. "Clareton" was on manuals. Also advertised to accommodate "up to" 50" T.V. Manual states not over 45". We purchased stand first, received it quickly in excellent condition. Took 2 hours to assemble but not difficult. Now we'll shop for a T.V. to fit. The stand/fireplace is very nice, attractive. We have a large great room with 10' ceilings and it looks a little small in scale. But nice product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Oregon,  Dec 18, 2011

Since it isn't a real fireplace, I think my expectations were not very high, but it is a very nice looking unit. One of the things I was most surprised about was how real the flames look. I am truly, and happily, amazed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be high quality and it is actually looks nicer in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belvedere Media Console Fireplace is beautiful
 from Farmingdale, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

Beautiful looking piece and easy to assemble. Takes two people to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size & shape!
 from Plaice Cove, NH,  Jul 5, 2012

We love our new media console fireplace. It fits perfectly on our enclosed porch for use on cool summer days. The option of "flame look " without heat is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to our river house
 from Jamaica, VA,  Jul 23, 2012

This bookcase fireplace is a great addition to our river house. I put it together in 1 hour. Instructions easy to read & follow. The fireplace gives a nice cozy touch with not having the heat. Can't wait to test the heater option when it gets cooler. Great purchase for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is awesome
 from Fl,  Jun 14, 2012

I love this fireplace! If it had a crackling sound it would be totally perfect! But I love it and it fits in well with my living space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood was awesome and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty darn close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy1
 from Philadelphia PA,  Apr 29, 2012

Great product, great quality! Instantly gives off heat if you want if not you can just turn the fire on for looks only. Love the fact that it can ne a corner piece or be on a flat wall too, so happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks beautiful and expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will be buying another one!
 from arkansas,  Dec 16, 2014

I purchased this after reading the reviews and could not be happier with it! I am shopping for one for my bedroom. We are using this in the living room which as 14 ft ceilings and it heats up the room very well. Lots of options for flame/temp/lighting. I put it together by myself, took longer than I thought it would but I was very methodical about it. You will definitely need strong cordless screwdriver/drill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend we love it
 from Williamsburg, KY,  Sep 29, 2014

We love its easy to assemble . great quality . shipped quickly and did not arrive damaged. looks very nice in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but not impressed withhow it went toget
 from Des Moines Iowa,  Sep 16, 2014

We received the product within 5 days which was great but no hardware was in the box. The hardware was sent the next week the product is not hard to put together but I never felt like the pieces were secure each piece is loose as it was constructed. Not impressed with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from SC,  Sep 5, 2014

Really a great addition. Pleased. Use as out TV entertainment center. Haven't used heat yet but the fireplace is very attractive. It did take me and my husband 4 hours to put together though. We did take our time. Because the directions weren't as clear as our items we have put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belvedere ivory console Fireplace
 from Texas,  May 10, 2014

It is not only a beautiful piece of furniture, but what a WOW factor when you use the remote to turn on the flames!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy, warm, pretty
 from GA,  Dec 19, 2013

I was able to put it together in a couple of hours by myself. Good instructions and no issues with the pieces. The firebox puts out a lot of heat and this looks nice in its corner. The temp control is behind a panel so you have to open the panel to see what you are doing. It would be nice if I could just use the remote to manage the temp, otherwise I would have rated it higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media Console Fireplace
 from La Plata, MD,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a great product. It is just what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE <3
 from Long Island,  Oct 30, 2013

When you buy something sight unseen online, you expect to take things that are not perfect with a grain of salt. I can honestly say this was one of the BEST purchases I've made online. I was more than pleasantly surprised by how solid the wood is. I also love the finish....it's not white-white...and its not yellow ivory...it's a creamy, slightlly distressed look. It's gorgeous. I have a 52" tv on top, and it fits perfectly....any bigger and I think it would start to extend on the sides wider than the fireplace itself. Two of us put it together...I see some people did it alone, and they have my complete respect...not that it was rocket science, but four hands are definitely better than two. The doors were a little tricky, but are even, and close nicely. I am not using the corner piece, so I left it off. I will say that the very tiny screws should have had holes pre-drilled, but we managed. We had no problem with the cam-locks. The fireplace is quiet,and I was nervous about the LED bulbs looking too "bluey-white", but they are warm and inviting. Overall, a very high-quality looking piece of furniture I will have for a long, long time. If I have to find one negative, it would be that the space for components is stingy It's only 5 inches -- so my cable box fit and fortunately I have a very, very slim DVD player. You have to put the components in from the back to utillize every bit of the 5 inches. Oh, I was missing one small piece which was a tiny block that the firebox sits on. Honestly, you don't need it. I called customer service and they sent the piece to me immediately. I get many compliments of this piece of furniture -- the price and quality are outstanding. Have some patience putting it together, and it's a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 30, 2013

Assembly is a little tiresome. A lot of pieces for my Comfort level. But the end result is a beautiful Console. Love the fireplace, it has many settings For all sorts of fire and log looks It's ivory color and fits a 42-48 inches tv comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fireplace entertainment center
 from Billings, MT,  Oct 30, 2013

Ivory color matched my baseboards perfectly. Ivory is an accurate description of the color. Perfect size for my space (not too wide) and give off a good amount of heat when on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Naperville, IL,  Oct 26, 2013

Took awhile to put this together. Definitely need 2 people and power tools are recommended. Very pretty and heats up our 14 x 16 Sunroom very nicely. The "flames" and "logs" are a nice touch and don't look overly fake. We are very pleased with the product. There was a very small chip in the would - unfortunately it was in the front on the top, but not too noticeable. There were no missing pieces and no other defects. Does not look cheap at all, nice cream color. We are happy with this purchase and would recommend it to others with a room to heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Francisco,  Oct 24, 2013

So happy with this little unit. I have a small living room and this fits so neatly in the corner. The fire flickering in the cold October evening is perfect. Color did have a tinge of green but only noticeable against white. The heating unit is a BIG plus. Love this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 7, 2013

PERFECT ADDITION TO OUR LOFT AREA IN THE CORNER, WE HAVE A 60 INCH FLAT SCREEN HUG ABOVE AND IT LOOKS SO NICE! LOOOVE THE FIREPLACE! WHAT A NICE BONUS! DEFIANTLY MORE OF A CREAM COLOR THAN A WHITE, JUST SO FUTURE BUYERS ARE AWARE! WE ARE ENJOYING THIS PIECE SO VERY MUCH! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought