For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excelent Value
 from Broadlands, VA,  May 16, 2013

Putting it together took about 45 minutes of easy work (my only helper was my 4 year old daughter!) The instructions were clear and accurate, all the pieces were included, and all the pieces fit perfectly. When we were done I was astounded at how beautiful the stand is. The pictures on the website don't make it justice. It is also sturdy, and well finished. The staining in the actual stand is a lot more even than in the pictures, and the color is beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase. I highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better! Not as uneven as the picture shows. I was pleasantly surprised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Way better than I expected for the price, and if I saw it in a store already put together, I would easily pay $500 for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer than picture.
 from Middletown, NY,  Nov 14, 2013

This piece was even nicer than I expected. Our new 55 inch TV sits perfectly on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and appearance
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 14, 2013

This is much sturdier than I anticipated and it is very nice. My husband was able to put it together by himself and it came with everything you needed. The color is nice and it's a great size! We were very pleased with it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay looking piece of furniture
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

This console is not expensive looking, but it is heavy so it is not cheap looking either. It is a good deal for the price. It was easy to put together (it took my husband about an hour), and all the pieces came in good shape. There is not a lot of storage, but enough that we could put some of our games, etc. behind the side doors. The style is pretty transitional so it will go with most any furniture. It's a nice size for a smaller room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Reviews
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

Easy to assemble. Was assembled by one inexperienced adult with a seven year old assistant. They organized all the parts and proceeded to put it together. They enjoyed the project, and it turned out very well. This was a good value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belton brown mahogany TV Stand
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2013

This item was shipped promptly and received in good condition. My husband had no difficulty putting it together. It looks very good and it is a good solid piece that coordinates well with traditional furniture. Great item for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly suited to our needs
 from New Jersey,  Aug 3, 2013

We are very happy with this purchase -it was exactly what we were looking ofr.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Tyler, Tx,  Jul 18, 2013

Everything about the purchase and quality of product was excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Trumbull, CT.,  Apr 4, 2013

The TV console was a very nice product. It was well made & looks great in my living room. It also has storage cabinets & a drawer to hold the remotes, etc. I was very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs improvement...
 from Georgia,  Mar 30, 2013

Although it assembled easily and accurately, the unit had some damage that I had to repair myself.; the manufactures joints were separating and the doors had to be re-hung to avoid dragging. The unit did not have anything close to enough holes or spaces for wiring to pass from shelf to shelf and compartment to compartment. The finish is a very thin veneer and scratches very easily. The widths of the side units are not wide enough for most component, All in all, I would not have purchased the not if I had seen it first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin verneer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the product was shipped faster than expected but ups damaged the box, hence damaging my product. overstock responded to my request quickly with replacement parts. very happy with the company and would purchase from them in the future

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. u get what u pay for. u want real wood get ready to ope up urale
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 4, 2013

A nice product, I am pleased. It was pretty easy to put together. It was nice that the parts were labeled! I don't think it necessarily looks though or feels more sturdy that fake wood but its ok. I think its definitely worth the price and I would buy it again and recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but not as substantial as I would have liked
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  Jan 8, 2013

The piece is fine, if you are looking for fine..... I bought it for a friend and had it shipped to his house. By the time I got there he had it assembled and cut up the box. I would have returned it, because it looks like walmart furniture. If that is ok for you, then this is great. :-). I have successfully purchased furniture online, but usually paid careful attention to reviews. At some point I will be looking for a replacement and will donate this to a student or someone setting up a small apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for the price. All pieces there, everything fit, assembled in about an hour.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate. My mistake was buying something that had no reviews. What was I thinking?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top