Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice headboard
 from Florida,  May 15, 2012

These headboards are very nice. Only thing I would do differently with wood products is glue the pegs in addition to other directions. I believe this would make the final product more stable, although I have no complaints as things have turned out Dan

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite nice, study and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive title review
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 16, 2012

Nice solid headboards. Provided the look I wanted. Could be easily painted at some point if I want to make a major change. Easily attached to frame of bed. Would recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Finish
 from PA,  Nov 30, 2011

This headboard was easy to put together and very strong once assembled. It finishes off my guestroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Michigan,  May 5, 2013

Very nice for the money. Liked that it is made of real wood and not any composite material. Super easy assembly. My only disappointment was the color. I ordered the "Belmont maple" finish expecting a more natural color but was surprised to discover that it had more of a dark orange hue. (The online photo did not offer a large view of this finish so the color was not very discernable). It has been a challenge to find matching pieces in this finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Belmont maple color was not what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece - Incredible Price
 from Troy, New York,  Jan 3, 2012

Beautiful addition to my great niece's princess room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black headboard
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 10, 2014

I like our black headboard. It is perfect for our guest bedroom. We bought the black one. Looks very nice in this room. First I considered getting a daybed. The costs are outrageous for them so opted for a twin bed. We also bought from Overstock a beautiful stylish quilt set. The room now looks stylish and up to date.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 7, 2014

Headboard arrived quickly and in good condition. It was easy to put together and attach to bed frame. The color was as pictured. It really helped to give the room a more finished look - very pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2013

Bought 2 of these for the rarely used guestrooms. I wasn't too concerned about durability because they won't be used very often. They arrived fast, and there was little assembly needed. When we first attached them to the bed frame they were wobbly, but it turned out that we had chosen the wrong mounting holes. Once we remedied that issue, the headboards are sturdy, well made, and look great! I was able to give my guestroom a finished look for a very low price. With my usage, I expect that they will last for many years.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from burlington, new jersey,  Dec 19, 2013

Just what I was looking for to finish my guest room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was able to put the two headboards together without difficulty. They are not too substantial, but sturdy enough and help give a nice finishing touch to a bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission style headboards
 from Jersey shore,  Nov 12, 2013

I needed headboards for a guest room and ordered these. They arrived in only a couple days. They were easy to put together and look great. Price was right, too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra bedroom beds
 from Bloomington, MN,  Sep 27, 2013

It was just what we needed for our extra bedroom and we didn't have to go shopping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice headboard
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 23, 2013

The headboard was very easy to assemble - my husband did it in less than a half hour. It's very sturdy and of good quality. The color was similar to what was online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and excellent price
 from Oregon,  Aug 15, 2013

Nice looking solid wood headboards at an excellent price. I bought them for our guest room and they look great. I highly recommend them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belmont twin headboards
 from washington d.c.,  Jul 14, 2013

These headboards are great. They were super easy to assemble and easily attached to the existing bed frame. Sometimes I put the two twins together to make a king, and the headboards look good either as two twins or put together as a king. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were a very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy, nice style
 from Chicago suburbs,  Jul 10, 2013

The pair of twin-size headboards arrived promptly and were easy to put to put together and install -- just a little more flimsy than I would have hoped. All in all, a good buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Headboard
 from Liberty, MO,  Jul 8, 2013

I bought this for a little girl's bedroom. I paired it with a pink and white comforter set and it looks really cute.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Nice
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Jun 5, 2013

Received the two I ordered within one week. It's true the corners drag a bit, but not a problem for me. Liked the pastel color. Have not washed them so I don't know how they will look after that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spread is pastel colored and not quite as dark as portrayed which was not a problem for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, good for summer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great headboard for the price!
 from Southern Illinois,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought two of these to use in a spare bedroom. They arrived within just a few days and look wonderful in the spare room. Would definitely recommend to a friend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 21, 2013

I purchased a twin headboard for my spare bedroom. It was easy to attach to the bed, and it looks great. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top