Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice headboard
 from Florida,  May 15, 2012

These headboards are very nice. Only thing I would do differently with wood products is glue the pegs in addition to other directions. I believe this would make the final product more stable, although I have no complaints as things have turned out Dan

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite nice, study and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive title review
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 16, 2012

Nice solid headboards. Provided the look I wanted. Could be easily painted at some point if I want to make a major change. Easily attached to frame of bed. Would recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Finish
 from PA,  Nov 30, 2011

This headboard was easy to put together and very strong once assembled. It finishes off my guestroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin headboard
 Feb 22, 2015

I ordered two identical headboards. They arrived quickly, well packaged, and in perfect condition. They are a nice addition to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Michigan,  May 5, 2013

Very nice for the money. Liked that it is made of real wood and not any composite material. Super easy assembly. My only disappointment was the color. I ordered the "Belmont maple" finish expecting a more natural color but was surprised to discover that it had more of a dark orange hue. (The online photo did not offer a large view of this finish so the color was not very discernable). It has been a challenge to find matching pieces in this finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Belmont maple color was not what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece - Incredible Price
 from Troy, New York,  Jan 3, 2012

Beautiful addition to my great niece's princess room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this is a put together yourself, be prepared! Great shipping time, it was delivered quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality for the price and super easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid headboard
 Feb 4, 2015

I am happy with the quality and strength of the headboard. It was easy to assemble and solid. No worries about it falling apart by normal use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belmont twin headboard
 from Plano texas,  Nov 25, 2014

Fast and efficient service and the price was lower than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive headboard
 from New Berlin, Wisconsin,  Sep 26, 2014

Looked at twin headboards in area furniture stores. They were pricey and ugly. I was hesitant to order furniture online but I liked th look of this headboard and the price was reasonable. I ordered this in Merlot and th color matches picture perfectly. There was a crack by a bottom leg. Overstock replaced immediately, no problem at all. 5 star customer service. The headboard looks great. Went together easy. Don't hesitate purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black headboard
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 10, 2014

I like our black headboard. It is perfect for our guest bedroom. We bought the black one. Looks very nice in this room. First I considered getting a daybed. The costs are outrageous for them so opted for a twin bed. We also bought from Overstock a beautiful stylish quilt set. The room now looks stylish and up to date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 7, 2014

Headboard arrived quickly and in good condition. It was easy to put together and attach to bed frame. The color was as pictured. It really helped to give the room a more finished look - very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2013

Bought 2 of these for the rarely used guestrooms. I wasn't too concerned about durability because they won't be used very often. They arrived fast, and there was little assembly needed. When we first attached them to the bed frame they were wobbly, but it turned out that we had chosen the wrong mounting holes. Once we remedied that issue, the headboards are sturdy, well made, and look great! I was able to give my guestroom a finished look for a very low price. With my usage, I expect that they will last for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from burlington, new jersey,  Dec 19, 2013

Just what I was looking for to finish my guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was able to put the two headboards together without difficulty. They are not too substantial, but sturdy enough and help give a nice finishing touch to a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission style headboards
 from Jersey shore,  Nov 12, 2013

I needed headboards for a guest room and ordered these. They arrived in only a couple days. They were easy to put together and look great. Price was right, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra bedroom beds
 from Bloomington, MN,  Sep 27, 2013

It was just what we needed for our extra bedroom and we didn't have to go shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice headboard
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 23, 2013

The headboard was very easy to assemble - my husband did it in less than a half hour. It's very sturdy and of good quality. The color was similar to what was online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and excellent price
 from Oregon,  Aug 15, 2013

Nice looking solid wood headboards at an excellent price. I bought them for our guest room and they look great. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought