Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great canvases
 from Panama City, Florida,  Nov 28, 2012

Originally I planned to hang these beside our bed in the master bedroom to hide some wall damage that can't be filled at the moment. I planned to hang them one over the other. The design does not work well for that. It seems like they are sideways if you hang them that way. The black 'drip' lines don't look right when hung as intended but on top of each other. I ended up hanging them apart on either side of a door and they look great like that. They worked perfectly with my peacock decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty much exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but colors are way off
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 6, 2008

These are nice pieces of artwork, but the color representation is WAY off online. The blue is a very greenish blue--almost teal, and the background is a yellow-y green. They are a LOT darker than I expected and they do not work in the room because of their tone. Now I have to send the things back and waste postage money and time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from CT,  Jan 26, 2010

I bought these to go with a dark brown sectional, and peacock accessories (throw, vases, etc.) from Crate & Barrel. They look great! I do agree that they are darker (and richer) than the photos. I'd say the main color is a dark teal or peacock blue and the background is definitely darker in real life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice artwork.
 from Baltimore,  Nov 14, 2014

I planned to hang these in my living room to match a green marble on a fireplace. No, different shade of green :( The colors are not quite as shown on a website. Sorry, had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paintings
 from Virginia,  Sep 3, 2014

These paintings were purchased for my bedroom. I love the way they add a splash of color to the room. They are colorful and yet not over powering. My husband is pleased that they don't make the room look too feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different colors
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 19, 2014

The blues are lighter than I had thought, which is too bad as I had preferred the darker blues. This would have been a good product to see in person before buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking combination. Gorgeous colors.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

Striking combination. Gorgeous colors. Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 from NM,  Jan 21, 2014

Can't beat the price. The colors are not quite as shown but still very nice. I like that it is gallery wrapped so the print extends over the edges. I got this for over my bed but the wall is very big so I may use them in the guest room instead. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased2013
 from Manistique, Mi,  Sep 26, 2013

The colors on the canvas are exactly as pictured. The quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pictures
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Jun 26, 2013

We live on a lake and wanted "water" colors. This is perfect. It's a canvas picture and really pops color into the kitchen. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures are Really nice - love the colors
 from Grande Prairie, Alberta,  Apr 17, 2013

Love these pictures - they had more green in the background than showed online. These worked well for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They had a little more green than the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great - good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was exactly what I was looking for to fill a big blank wall space. The colors are a little more saturated than shown on the website -- with browns, teal, and a mustardy yellow color. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture on the site is a little washed out; the actual product is more colorful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great -- these are nice, lightweight, colorful 2' square pieces, very easy to hang. They provide a nice punch of color to an empty wall. deasy to hac
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is much darker than photo
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

Happy with the purchase with the exception that the color was not what I was expecting. I needed to move prints from my desired location to a wall that gets more light to compensate for the unexpected darkness/richness and saturation of colors not seen on site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is more subtle; more subdued than the actual print.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality for these price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think a better job describing the actual colors would be more helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This framed art set is really good.
 from Canton, Mi,  Dec 15, 2012

This was the 1st time I had ordered art work online and was not disappointed in what I recieved. Pictures look really good at first was a little leary of how the abstract paintings would look. But, once I saw them was quite impressed. They come well packed in the box and are so light weight made it easy for me to put the picutures on the wall by myself. I have since ordered more art as was quite happy with the product and the price of the art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors look exactly like what the picture is on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was quite surprised and happy with these pictures and the quality of the art.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descrition exacty fits what the pictures are.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vibrancy and well made canvases.
 from Ottawa, Ontario,  Oct 25, 2012

Prints are vibrant and very true to Overstock photo. Don't expect them to be texturized as they are flat. Delivery was fast and the pieces were packed securely to avoid any damage during shipment. The art looks more expensive than the cost

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made canvases.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jul 27, 2011

I have a recessed spot in my entry where they fit perfectly. I painted that recess a little darker color than the surrounding wall which really made them pop. Have had several compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate which I did not expect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic art for the price
 from Bellevue, wa,  Jun 7, 2011

I love these pieces and am excited to brighten up my office with them. They are great quality and a good price for this artwork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased in Brooklyn
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Apr 23, 2011

The paintings are lovely. They match the decor of my living space as I desired. Thank you for such a nice set of paintings at a reasonable rate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, they matched perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 21, 2011

good product got here incredibly fast and it looks great on my wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 11, 2010

I agree with other reviews (both positive and negative ones ). You get what you pay for! Overall it's not a bad painting if you don't look too closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought