Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Feb 8, 2016

I bought the Bello Bedroom Set several years ago and I love it! When I recently remarried and needed an extra dresser for the hubby there it was just waiting to join my Bello family! It's a good thing I have a large bedroom to accommodate two along with the rest of the set! Don't hesitate, buy this furniture. You'll be glad you did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the Bill
 Feb 7, 2016

It took my husband and me two nights to assemble - not too complicated, just a lot of pieces due to the 7 drawers. Dresser completes our master bedroom, and looks great. No complaints, and drawers run smooth and roomy for everything. The height is perfect too, and we love the legs which makes the whole dresser look less bulky and makes it easy to vacuum the carpet underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous.....
 Feb 2, 2016

Looks higher quality than it is...fairly easy to put together - bought the matching nightstands too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quality
 Dec 29, 2015

Very impressed with the quality of this dresser. The drawers are sold wood as is the rest of the cabinet. Eas you to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dresser!
 Dec 28, 2015

Very good quality for the money. It looks great and drawers all work easily. Assembly took a little time but well worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Accessory Piece
 Dec 24, 2015

For the price, this is a fine piece of furniture. It took me about 90 minutes to put together and although here were no inherent flaws, the shade of the wood makes nicks and dents very apparent. As you might expect for the wonderful price, the wood and workings (drawers slides) are a bit lower end, however it looks fantastic and is highly functional. There is a lot of storage space and this is a great item for a low-moderate use space. I think it wouldn't hold up to a high use location and might disappoint those looking for a luxury item, but for the money this is a nice and highly functional item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carlp!
 Dec 14, 2015

very nice piece; combo of solids and wood veneers so it looks "real"; heavy and stable when assembled; suggest applying wood glue to the dowels during assembly, and also to the drawer bottoms along all four sides (bottoms are thin and fit loosely, so glue stabilizes them and makes the whole drawer stronger).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 Dec 12, 2015

It did take longer than expected to build but worth it. Quality piece and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 Nov 4, 2015

well proportioned. good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but painful assembly
 Oct 4, 2015

Of all my online furniture/self-assembly orders (there's been a few), this was the most painful to assemble. I should have just hired someone to build because it was a super pain. It took me days to complete because the task was too overwhelming. I started with the drawers first. The frame took a bit of effort to align, even with help from 2 guys. However, once assembled... the drawer chest is BEAUTIFUL. Disappointingly, one corner of the top panel (front right) is not a perfect corner -- a small defect in the wood -- but not worth the effort to request a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking piece of furniture
 Sep 30, 2015

Nice solid wood. Some parts are particle board, but is real wood where it counts. Holds a lot of clothes or whatever you want to throw in it. The drawers are nice and deep. If you don't like to put things together, this will give you heartburn. I'm pretty handy and enjoy assembling things; this took me about 3 hours all together. Just set some time aside one weekend and go at it. At the end you will be satisfied. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good and 6+ hour build
 Sep 15, 2015

I actually put this together by myself -- I did the drawers one day (3 hrs) and then did the frame the next (3+ hrs). Everything fit together well (I was very careful to follow instructions, and to look at other pictures of the same parts) and it looks very nice. I used a power screwdriver. One piece was mislabeled (J/G?) but I caught this. The wood has a strong chemical smell but this pretty much dissipated overnight. My major beef is that no hex wrench was included (!) which is very strange (and stingy considering how cheap they are), since there are so very many pieces to fit together. Also, the cam locks are poorly made (some fit the hex wrench I bought, others barely). Frustrating. I had no real problems maneuvering the pieces around -- I used the large styrofoam slabs to build on, even large pieces move around easily on this, and no floor scratches. Tilting the unit upright was not that difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than I thought!
 Jul 29, 2015

Gorgeous color and drawers are very roomy and pull out easily. Was a little tricky to put together but looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 Jun 11, 2015

We already own the Bello bed, so this chest fit in perfectly in our bedroom. The other reviewers are correct - it takes two people with patience and time to put the whole thing together, but once you do it's totally worth it! We used a ratcheting screwdriver and a battery-powered screwdriver, which helped us go a lot faster (and made it less arduous when we realized we'd put the slides on backwards).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the material and the color
 May 3, 2015

The quality is exellent, it was a bit complicated to put it together but it was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Dresser
 Apr 28, 2015

I got this for our guest room and it is perfect. A lot of drawers and it is a solid piece of furniture. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD FOR A GUEST ROOM
 Apr 21, 2015

DRAWERS STICK OFTEN BUT IT IS A GOOD LUCK AT A VERY AFFORDABLE PRICE FOR A GUEST ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 31, 2015

Went together easily (it's heavy so you'll need help getting it upstairs). I love it and it's a nice piece of wood. Looks expensive - thrilled we bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 18, 2015

The dresser arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Putting it together took a little longer than I expected but the outcome was an awesome dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and sturdy
 Feb 13, 2015

This is a great looking dresser and very sturdy once put together. It did take some time to assemble and we glued the pegs into place to make it a little more solid. Follow the instructions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought