Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just the Table I was Looking For
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 31, 2011

I searched for a while for a large bedside table with storage and was excited to find this. I finished assembly last night after a couple of mishaps (installed drawer runners upside down, had a little trouble interpretting cam instructions). I am very pleased with the table. It is very solid, a beautiful color, and has a huge amount of storage and tabletop space. While a little difficult for me to assemble myself, probably just because I haven't assembled anything in some time, it worked out very well in the end and I feel this is a beautiful addition to my bedroom and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table.
 from Pensacola, Florida,  May 11, 2011

this was a bit difficult to assemble. This is very sturdy and heavy, but it is much wider than it looks so it is not just a night/end table for the bedroom, it takes up a lot of space. I wish it was smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand
 from California,  May 6, 2011

The nightstand is large as noted by other reviewers. It has a large roomy drawer and a large top for placing any number of items (vases, glasses, remotes, books, iPad). Its beauty is in its simplicity and clean lines. It did take me a little time to assemble only because I'm a weakling (that power tool with the battery weighs a ton, so I did it manually), and I was watching a movie. Okay, my husband helped a little with the drawer slides, but that was only because he didn't want to look bad.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid nightstand ...but very large
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 20, 2011

This ngihtstand is a quality built piece but it is very large, especially the depth. The color was darker and richer than the picture on the website. We got it with one side of the leg damaged at the joints but Overstock has quicly shipped the replacement parts. It is a nice piece but unfortunately not matched with what we have in the bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, it is much darker than in the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bello nightstand
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 27, 2011

Quick and easy to put together. A bit larger than I would want for a night stand. Looks good and it is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surpassed Expectations
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2011

I purchased the Bello nightstand and dresser for our second bedroom. I wasn't expecting to like the set as much as I do. The pieces are very stable, heavy and appear to be much more expensive than they are. The dresser requires two people to put it together, but the nightstand went up in a snap. The directions were clear and easy to follow. The drawers are the perfect size. The dressers I've looked at in stores had fairly shallow drawers. These are deep and wide. All of my clothing fits in the dresser and all of my jewelry & accessories fit in the nightstand drawer. The furniture is large, so if you have a small room, it might not be for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I imagined!
 Mar 3, 2011

Had to purchase the nightstand, Once the dresser was put together, I knew the bedroom for me was just two purchases away. The product is substantial so only one is needed in my bedroom. Easy to assemble, plenty of extra dowels, screws, etc. Once assembled, very stable and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made
 from Maryland,  Feb 23, 2011

My husband and I had no problem putting these together. The holes lined up appropriately and the instructions were intuitive. A power drill definitely makes it easier. The only complaint I have it that the drawers split slightly when screwing in the metal sliders. It isn't visible and still seem sturdy though. They are pretty huge nightstands, but I think they look really nice, even in our small room. I am very happy with this purchase. Great product and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Portland , OR,  Nov 21, 2010

The night stand looks great and expensive. It's a little bigger than I thought (I even measured ) but it goes perfectly with the matching Bello bed frame. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial nightstand
 Nov 1, 2010

I bought two of these nightstands to match my dressers. They are beautiful and surprisingly easy to put together. I was impressed with the size of them-- they are quite substantial for nightstands! We have a king size bed, so they look proportional. I wouldn't recommend them for anything smaller than a queen bed. Overall, very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good & Bad
 from Solvang, CA,  Sep 4, 2010

The product is very good. Good quality and looks terrific. The bad part is that it is time consuming and challenging to put together. The smaller nightstand was purchased with the larger dresser. The small nightstand was time consuming but the dresser was a freaking nightmare in comparison. Now that it is complete, we love them both, but the hardship to put it together was almost to much to bear. It took literally 8 hours to do both pieces of furniture. You need patience, a few choice curse words, or a good bottle of Scotch to ease the pain. Actually, all three wouldn't hurt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to assemble
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Aug 7, 2010

I bought this nightstand for our 8 yr old daughter. Wanted her to have furniture she could grow with and this was it! It's beautiful and seems very sturdy. I was impressed with the quality of the wood and it's a solid piece. This matches nicely to her cherry wood bed. It's slightly darker, but I think the contrast is nice. Assembly was easy. I was able to do this in about 1.5 hours. I would recommend using a power drill for the back panel and a few other places where holes were not pre drilled. Instructions were very easy to follow. I would recommend this night stand to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one small problem
 from west virginia,  Jul 28, 2010

Love this nightstand but it did arrive without the slider hardware for the drawer. Luckily, I was able to contact customer care on line and the issue was resolved painlessly and easily. The hardware arrived later in the week. YAY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 19, 2010

My husband & I have been married 16 years. It took this long before I found a bedroom set that I liked. (I'd rather live without matching furniture than purchase a set that I just settle for.) I was very nervous about purchasing this much furniture from Overstock, but given the high ratings, decided to go ahead. We purchased the 7-drawer chest, bed & 2 nightstands from Overstock. It is beautiful, and quite sturdy (I have seen much less sturdy pieces in furniture stores). Everything arrived in excellent shape, and very well packed. The dresser was the first thing we put together, and it took us about 8 hours. Just follow the directions and take your time, and it goes together beautifully. The bed was a little more difficult than I had expected, but as long as you follow the directions and take your time, you're good. Obviously, the nightstands were a 1-person job. We put it together over a weekend about 2 weeks ago. We'd still be working on it if we hadn't gotten a nice electric screwdriver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Money!
 from Woodstock, GA,  May 26, 2010

For an assemble yourself product, this table is well worth the money. I was impressed by the finish quality although it is quite a bit darker than pictured. It was very easy to assemble. All the parts are clearly labled and the directions where the best I've ever had. They even provided you with extra parts. Most nightstand of this size with a drawer are twice of expensive. I looked long and hard for a table with good height as with the extra thick mattresses these days, I was looking for something quite tall. Love the drawer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the money
 Mar 13, 2010

Beautiful piece of furniture. Didn't take us too long to put together. This is a rather large end table but that's what we were wanting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgia
 from Georgia,  Feb 3, 2010

I'm so very happy with this table. It is very strong and steady. My son uses it as a desk top. It is large enough to hold a lot of his gadgets. It was easy to assemble too. Overstock never let me down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mg
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 14, 2010

I am very satisfied with my purchase. They night stands are very sturdy and look expensive, although they are a lot larger than expected but a nice surprise. Assembly was time consuming and power tools are very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 7, 2008

These are nice and exactly as pictured. But they're HUGE. Don't get me wrong, I still like them, and they look fine next to a King size bed. But next to anyother size bed, they would be overpowering. As bedside tables go, they're just too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm very pleased . . . .
 from Deer Park, TX,  Jun 5, 2008

. . . with my purchase. I am using it as a lamp table between two recliners in my den. On the day that we assembled it and put it into use, I had a 1/4' glass top cut, and it looks classy. The drawer operates smoothly and is very spacious. The whole table is sturdy and substantial. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought