Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Georgia,  Sep 9, 2013

These tables are awesome. They are a bit bigger than one is used to but I love it! They were easy to put together and good quality for the price. I would definitely recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid, and very big.
 from Vashon WA,  Aug 1, 2013

This one was easy to put together, just pay close attention to how the drawer slots go in. See my other reviews on the chest of drawers and bed. We are very happy with all of them, nothing cheap about them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same, surprisingly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, Solid
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 24, 2013

Big, solid nightstands. Would cost twice as much assembled from a furniture store. Assembly is a little tricky but not too bad. Recommend an electric screwdriver and two people. The wood on this nightstand is beautiful and rich and the color isn't as red as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color has less red and is darker....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality....solid wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, solid nightstand
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 13, 2012

These are large night stands -- taller and wider than the average night stand. After having put together the matching 7 drawer and 6 drawer chests, these things were a breeze to assemble. The pieces and hardware were well marked. The directions were okay -- mostly illustrative. As with the other pieces, these are impressively solid. And as with the other pieces, the wood tends to split where you attach the drawer glides to the bottoms of the drawer. No other complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The nightstand was exactly what I wanted.
 from Hilliard, OH,  Sep 30, 2012

This was my first purchase of furniture online, and I am very happy with the results. The furniture fits my needs perfectly. I also purchased the matching chest; they were both very easy to put together. I was very pleased with every aspect of my purchase from ordering to delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same and the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BUY
 from WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS,  May 14, 2012

THIS PRODUCT IS VERY SIMILAR TO A PRODUCT AT "DESIGN WITHIN REACH". vERY GOOD QUALITY. THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE OF THIS TABLE.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand
 from Tustin, CA,  May 8, 2012

I have the matching Bello dresser and these nightstands were SO much easier to put together than that dresser. Very sturdy and quality material. Make sure you check the measurements because I was astonished at how big they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large but lovely
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 15, 2012

Have had these about 4 years.. They are large for nightstands, but we loved them enough, we have 2 of them, 2 of the 7-drawer cheats and the bed... Our bedroom is complete...love it all... Move a lot, so like the idea we can take thebed apart to move... But very solid in every case, heavy and really functional...just changed handles to good quality nickel ones...and have had many complements. Suits our style perfectly, and do not look cheap in a bigger home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? God
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, plain, and excellent deep drawer
 from Port Orange. FL and Bethlehem New Hampshire,  Apr 4, 2012

I use this in a corner under a corner risen Television. It holds lots of things associated with the television: Paperwork, Wii things, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 4, 2012

Assembly was easy, took maybe 45 minutes. Has one very big, smoothly operating drawer which I have learned to love. Finished piece is a lot bigger than I realized, you need a large bedroom to accomodate 2 of these next to a queen sized bed, also is kind of low if you have a really tall mattress. But is beautiful to look at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color is more brown than the reddish hue shown on computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 from Bronxville, NY,  Feb 4, 2012

We bought two of these end tables and they are just the right size for either side our king size bed. The color is warm (not too light and not too dark) and works well with other darker and lighter pieces in our bedroom. Another good Overstock purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Oregon,  Jan 30, 2012

My husband put this together in no time at all, and he is NO "handy man" !!!! HE also rarely comments on a piece of furniture be thinks this is absolutely perfect. We like the large top surface area. BUY IT, you'll be glad you did !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy night stand
 from Central Illinois,  Jan 17, 2012

Very nice night stand, larger than normal ones. I bought the bed also and both items are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solidly built & super easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY,  Jan 13, 2012

Beautiful piece of furniture, especially for the price! Sturdy hardwood, quality construction. There were a couple very minor dings/scratches (or maybe only 1), but on surfaces that will never be seen (e.g., backside of interior drawer, etc). The color is quite a bit darker than is displayed in the pic, but I like it and was prepared for that based on other reviews (thanks folks! your reviews were such a help when I was deciding what to get!!). I put this together on my own, took me about 90 minutes or so (with breaks while watching The Daily Show in between assembling things, so I'm sure w/ a little more focus I could have done it in under an hour). Came with lots of extra hardware, which is a comfort. Powertools definitely help with assembly as there are lots of screws to tighten (but make sure you're proficient with a power drill, sure don't want the drill to slip, you'll end up damaging this yourself before you even get to use it!!). As others have noted, this is a BIG nightstand. I measured ahead of time and knew that the full bedroom set would not fit in my current bedroom (I bought the other two pieces -- queen bed and 7-drawer dresser -- am waiting for a second pair of hands to put them together). I'll be using this as a computer stand in my home office for the time being, and hopefully will have a place someday where I can fit the entire set in one room. Wanted to see this piece before deciding whether to get a second nightstand, am ordering that today! Will comment later on color match across items, which obviously is pretty key for a set. But so far, I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? apart from color displayed in photos (it's darker), very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking but cheap quality.
 from chicago il,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought two of these side tables and the side 7 drawer side dresser for my bedroom. The product comes in a box and there are thousands of parts to put together. It will take a long time but once put together it looks very very nice. The quality is cheap but for the price you cannot expect more than particle board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good end tables great price
 from Southern US,  Oct 24, 2011

Was not for a newbie to put together, but my husband who built my house had moderately little trouble. We bought the pair. Really liked them. We did change the handles which were particularly lackluster, but for the price were acceptable. We also ordered a 1/2in glass with rounded edges to fit the top and keep it looking good .In my area added $75 each to the tables. Thought so much of it we bought the chest of drawers to go with it! BUT its coming in three boxes each weighing 69 lbs so am preparing for some husband quality cussing for an evening..... hummmm, overall I think its great for people who don't want to put a lot of money in a bedroom where four puppies sleep and no one ever sees except the grandchildren or perhaps a great purchase for a dorm room and rough college kids....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is close to as pictured. Some fluctuations in overall color but not very noticeble.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has plastic parts like most low-end furniture, but also much veneered wood and a nice heavy feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv 'um
 from Nebraska,  Sep 9, 2011

Very happy with these, even though they are huge, they work great in our TV room and we use them as lamp/end tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exacte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? huge size, my bad though since I didn't really pay too much attention to the measurements
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Swansea, MA,  Aug 27, 2011

Love the space it provides for storage and holding books, a lamp, and an alarm clock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand
 from Oak Park, IL,  Aug 23, 2011

I bought two of these along with a queen size bed, a chest of drawers, a double dresser and a lingerie drawer. The color is darker than the pictures, but I actually like it better. These are large pieces of furniture but I have a large bedroom so you have to make sure your room can handle these pieces. I love the fact that the end tables are large and the drawer is big. It holds a lot of stuff so the table can be kept nice and neat. I love the set. In spite of the pieces being big, there is space at the bottom which makes them not seem so heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is darker than the picture - but I like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Table I was Looking For
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 31, 2011

I searched for a while for a large bedside table with storage and was excited to find this. I finished assembly last night after a couple of mishaps (installed drawer runners upside down, had a little trouble interpretting cam instructions). I am very pleased with the table. It is very solid, a beautiful color, and has a huge amount of storage and tabletop space. While a little difficult for me to assemble myself, probably just because I haven't assembled anything in some time, it worked out very well in the end and I feel this is a beautiful addition to my bedroom and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought