Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from CT,  Jul 12, 2012

This curtain is fabulous! Ordered antique blue, color is not exact as it looks online. Slightly more slate gray with a hint of blue. Very happy with this purchase, exactly what I was searching for, sheer with a beautiful design. Price a little high for such small panels but worth it for the beauty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Antique Blue color slightly off from color online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 12, 2010

I ordered these sheers for our home office, and couldn't be more pleased! They look absolutely beautiful in daylight or at night, both from inside and outside the home. Even better than I had hoped! The high quality sheers lend a casual elegance to the room, while offering a bit of privacy, and still allowing plenty of sunlight to filter into the room. The window is a huge picture window, and the burn-out technique provides for subtle interest without dominating the expanse as a printed fabric might do. Another huge plus is the wrinkle-resistant fabric. I hung these curtains immediately to see if they were what I wanted, prior to spending time ironing out the creases and wrinkles from shipping. Within minutes, all wrinkles and creases just fell out, no ironing necessary! I loved these sheers so much that I have ordered another set for our dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheer curtains
 from Minnesota,  May 1, 2012

Accurate description. Item delivered on time. Very nice addition to room. Beware of the blue: I had to return the blue panel because the color does not read on screen --- it is really a grey color. The cream and late are very nice. Satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. elegant sheer curtains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 8, 2010

Purchased 8 panels for the living room in chocolate. Scrolling is sheer and allows plenty of sunlight through. The quality is great and makes for a really nice look under our tapestry upholstered valances. Very eye-catching window treatment; we've received many compliments from visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Color
 from Palmdale, Ca,  Dec 10, 2009

I ordered the Blue and it is green not blue. I am returning them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Curtain Added Right Decorative Touch
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 8, 2014

I ordered the chocolate color and was pleasantly surprised that it was a rich dark brown that doesn't get too washed out by the sunlight. These curtains are very sheer, so if you want privacy, these are not for you. They do let in a lot of light, which is what I was looking for with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Morrisville, NC,  Aug 14, 2013

Love this sheers in my living room. Serve dual purpose of sheer and curtain.They look expensive too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Panels!
 from CT,  Apr 16, 2013

I ordered 84 inch cream panels for my dining room. They are elegant and a beautiful addition to my home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered cream and the color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality of this product. They look like a more expensive panel!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely copper color design on sheer background
 from Tampa, Florida,  Sep 13, 2012

These curtains are just as described, although I thought that they were prettier than depicted. The color of the design is truly a copper color with a mild sheen to the thread. They drape well and I'm very pleased with these sheers. They have a rich feel to them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice feel to the fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Baltimore, Md,  Feb 9, 2011

I have the cream colored curtains and i love them. I put them up in my living room (i have two windows), and the light that filters thru them is wonderful. The burnout scroll pattern is modern, not too fussy or old fashioned. I am thinking of getting them in a darker color for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought