Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rainchain
 from Friday Harbor, WA,  Sep 2, 2011

Fair price, easy to shorten or extend with additional unit, helpful instalation tips, reasonable gauge, melodious in the rain, attractive. I'm buying more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from eastern WA state,  Dec 6, 2010

They are not only extremely functional, they are beautiful. I have received many compliments. They have continued to work through hurricane-force winds, rain downpours, snow and ice. And so much nicer to look at than downspouts!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Rainchain
 from Sacramento,  May 9, 2008

Very attractive feature to add to your home. The waterfall sound when it rains is wonderful in itself. Just love it changing color as the copper ages. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bell rain chain
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Nov 13, 2010

Was just what I expected! I installed it easily and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rain chain
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 14, 2010

Great addition to my garden. Looks pretty and hope it sounds the same - no rain in a while. Just as described and much more "cost effective" than those I've seen elsewhere. Really, really FAST delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from CA,  Jul 27, 2009

Construction and appearance is exactly as promised, now we just need some rain to see if it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rain chain
 from Lake Mary, FL,  Jul 30, 2008

I first saw these on a TV show and thought it would be a nice alternative to the gutter spouts that were falling down. The only reason I did not give it five stars is that it tends to overflow during the heavy rainstorms we have in Florida. During a normal rain shower, it is does the job and is much prettier than the gutter downspout. It tends to get a little clogged with leaves but so did the downspout. The circle rain chains might work better but we are quite pleased with Buttercup rain chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from California,  Jul 9, 2008

This chain is really beautiful, and seems to be very well made. I just recent'y got it and it hasn't rained yet, so I can't rate it on durability. I also have no idea on how it will sound until it rains. In the meantime, it looks fantastic and was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainchain
 from seattle,  Jan 25, 2013

Great rain chain, looks nice and easy to install even for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Redding, CA,  Mar 2, 2012

I love this product and have received many compliments on it. Would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful sounds
 from T.O., Ca.,  Jun 21, 2011

Received this as a birthday gift (I had requested one)...Have had lots of compliments on it....love the chain...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought