For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun Flatware set
 from Gold Coast , CA,  Jun 6, 2012

I just love this set it brightens up my table. I needed a change from the standard flatware. I have been using these every day and the steak knives are great. Thanbk you Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo silverware
 from Beverly Hills,  Aug 3, 2012

If it's looks your going for then this is perfect at a good price. But it is very light and flimsy, definitely more decoratative.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like bamboo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lighter and not as strong as I thought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusting
 from Fairfield, CT,  Mar 29, 2013

I am actually really upset with this product and would either like my money back or have it replaced with a better product. I have not had this product very long maybe a month and they are already rusting as well as falling apart. I noticed as I was inspecting my utensils that it says stainless china. Never seen that before so I still have to do my research to find out the difference between this and stainless steel or whatever other silverware is made out of. I am not happy with this product am really upset I feel I spent alot of money between this product and the other one I purchased from Overstock and I feel like I got ripped off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality of this product is not very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from East Moline, Ill.,  Mar 22, 2013

Thank You, for HAVING what I was LOOKING for..... it gose so WELL, with My Summer Flatware,I'm now looking for a Winter set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Dansville, New York,  Feb 12, 2013

Love this set of flatware, just wish it would have come with more table spoons. Otherwise, I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Hit the nail on the head!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATTRACTIVE BUT BROKE EASILY.
 from Indiana,  Jan 28, 2013

Loved the look. Went well with our palm tree plates, etc. Unable to repair. Only used weekends by 2 adults at get-away home.Extremely disappointed. Would repurchase if made to use instead of to look at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ALL BROKE--SNAPPED--WHERE METAL MET HANDLE.Unable to repair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pieces keep snapping right where the utensil
 from t Buffalo NY,  Dec 13, 2012

I would not purchase this product again. The quality is poor and snaps in two while you are eating. It does not matter if you are using a fork , knife or spoon. They all snap at the same place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality poot the utensil snaps at the handle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Product
 from MD,  Dec 7, 2012

Feels a little cheaper than expected. A bit more like a dorm room set than a fun house set. But still nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bellamo Bamboo
 from Berkeley,Ca.,  Nov 14, 2012

I sent back, in the add it said bamboo, but when I received the package the handles were (plastic) faux bamboo?

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top