Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This one was a little tricky to put together, until I realized I was putting in the wooden connection dowels wrong--needed to put the bulk of the length into the back piece first. I would recommend using a power screwdriver with a long bit to assemble this piece--so much faster and easier--put together in 15 minutes! The soft taupe color is pretty close to the picture, and I like the fabric. I added a small neckroll pillow for additional comfort. I use it as a reading chair in my formal living room, and I really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaselounger was a great buy
 from Alabsma,  Sep 27, 2014

I love my chaselounger and I sit in it everyday. It was a perfect match to my other furniture. I have order other items from ya'll and I am happy with them all. I am sure that I will be ordering again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little lounge chair for the price
 from Summerville, South Carolina,  Sep 10, 2014

I read a bunch of reviews on this chair before making my purchase. The chair was delivered on time and the packaging was decent. It took my husband and I about 30 minutes to assemble. Like everyone else mentioned in the reviews, the wooded dowels didn't fit. They are way too small for the holes, and one hole was missing altogether. We decided not to use the dowels and just screwed in the screws that were provided. My daughter, my husband (he is over 6 feet tall) and I have been using the chair for several weeks now. It's one of our designated reading chairs :). So far we have no complaints. The chair is pretty comfortable when used with a pillow, seems sturdy enough and is the perfect size for our town home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chaise
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 19, 2014

I love the look of this chaise. I was looking for a piece that wouldn't take up a large space and this fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low quality non durable
 from Sc,  May 25, 2014

product is not durable one feels that it may break by simply utilizing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise for the Money
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 22, 2014

I am very happy and well pleased with the Chaise. Its comfortable and looks GREAT in my living room. At first I was little concerned because it was so light, but it seem very durable. Hands down I am very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The queen has her throne
 from Port Orchard Wa.,  Jan 16, 2014

I just received my chaise yesterday. It went together in roughly 20 minutes! Had NO problems lining up bolts or attaching legs. Super comfy! Like a recliner...with way more style!! The color is a light tan..I don't see any grey, if you want grey there is one offered. I put this in the corner of our living room, by a big window...Perfect reading spot! think I will even nap here :) For the $$ I believe this is a great deal....I believe I may have to order another one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise for the Price!!!!
 from Haymarket, VA,  Jan 2, 2014

This makes my room high end. I can watch TV and read and not be in bed. I love this chair. This is the best purchase I have made in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Taupe Chaise is as expected and very nice
 from North Carolina,  Dec 24, 2013

Delivery was super quick. The chaise went together easily. It is comfortable and looks great in our bedroom. All in all what I expected when I ordered it.m

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

The color of this chaise is pretty accurate. It's comfortable enough, but not super comfortable as there's nowhere to rest your head. It was not too difficult to assemble, but one of the leg screws just wouldn't fit, so I left it out. My only issue with the construction (for the price) is that where the seat and the back meet, it seems a little fragile. I imagine if a kid were to play on it it might break on this area, but as I have no kids that's not a problem. For the money it's a good piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise
 from Dallas Texas,  Sep 26, 2013

I had been waiting to find a chaise that would take the fabric from another chaise a brown zebra that looks awesome! It worked great and I got a custom piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from New Iberia, LA,  Sep 26, 2013

For the price it is a good chaise. The color is true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chaise!
 from Clarksville. MD,  Sep 10, 2013

I spent several hours reading the reviews and was very concerned about the assembly and sturdiness of this chaise. However the price was too good to pass up. So I took the plunge and placed my order. 3 days later I'm typing this on my very comfy chaise. First off assembly was a breeze. I was missing a washer but it doesn't appear to matter. I put everything together in less than 15 minutes. It came I. Tip top condition with a cloth protecting the seat & back. It's very very comfy only downsize is the short back as others have said. I just put a long pillow and voila! Also will get a small rectangular cushion for the small of my back to make it a perfect 10. If you are on the fence about getting this. Hesitate no more. Click to order. I did and have no regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise
 from Idaho,  Aug 9, 2013

This is a nice piece of furniture. It's simply made and its simple lines give it an elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy As can Be
 from Maryland,  Jul 25, 2013

I love my chair it was delivered quickly. Assembly of the chair is very easy and to top it off its super comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter than I expected but prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bang for your buck!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 16, 2013

I live in a small studio apartment and this is the perfect addition instead of always sitting in bed. It came wrapped up and packaged very well, easy to put together, color was lighter than the picture but it actually was a better fit, super comfy. I got it on sale and had a coupon which knocked it an addition $30.00 cheaper and had free shopping. Awesome deal. Perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Rochester, MI,  Jul 3, 2013

I have had this chair for 2 years now, and love it! It is incredibly easy to put together, and after taking it apart and putting it together after a move, it's still held up well. The color is good and very basic. It's microfiber so it's easy to clean, and it's very comfy. A great chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo...great price
 from Hollywood, FL,  May 8, 2013

Came packaged perfectly, no damage. Easy to assemble...looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taupe camel chaise
 from Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

The product was very good for the price. It is a good product for a small room. I already bought a maroon one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfy
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2013

Cheap is only good thing as it is hard, no cushion and difficult to get up when lying down. Too light, not a sturdy piece,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought