Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Clermont, Florida,  Jul 31, 2010

These make 3 of the chaises we have, they are really comfortable and soft to the touch. One gave some trouble in assembly, but others were easy to put together and great in a bedroom. The color is much more taupe then silver (picture is not really accurate) but pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact and comfy
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2010

I received the chaise about 1 week after ordering it, which was highly impressive. I was scared to assemble it after reading the reviews and although it took about an hour to get everything lined up well, I was able to complete the task without professional assistance. The lines on the chaise are beautiful, and it fits perfectly in the corner of my office. It definately is more comfortable than I thought it would be from the photograph. I decided to purchase this chaise after shopping around Dallas and finding similar options at about $1000. The price is great for this one and if you don't mind a little tool time, this is a fantastic purchase!! The only reason I gave it 4/5 stars is because it required some assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise
 from Alabama,  Jul 19, 2010

This is a great chaise. It was fairly easy to assemble and is very comfortable. It looks very stylish in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Gardiner, Maine,  Jul 2, 2010

I needed a chaise that was big enough for me and my medium sized dog. This chaise allows Ginger to lay beside me and rest her head on my lap. Now my legs don't fall asleep when we watch movies. The chaise lounge was easy to put together. A mm ratchet makes it easier. The directions are accurate and important. We have had the chaise for about 3 weeks and the microsuede still looks new. All it needs is an occasional brush off with a paper towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 29, 2010

This is an amazing chaise! I waivered on purchasing it for the longest time, but am so glad I finally did! It's a great size - it's in my bedroom sitting area and absolutely perfect! As others have stated, it might be a bit small for a living room, but great for a reading area, sitting area, bedroom, or office. The taupe color is beautiful and it's so soft and comfy! It was very easy to put together. It took me about 15-30 minutes. Great value for the price. I highly recommend! You won't be sorry!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pick!!!
 Jun 4, 2010

I love my new Chaise. I must say that I am not good at putting things together; however, it only took me like 20 minutes to put the chaise together. I would definitely recommend this chaise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  May 25, 2010

I love my Bella Chase lounge. It is truly taupe in color. It is just the right size for the corner in my bedroom where I have it placed. The directions were written by someone from another country.... and are not correct, but that should not stop anyone from putting this together, I was able to figure out the assembly and had it together in less than an hour, the tricky part is putting the legs on the correct corners, keep that in mind it and assembly is really easy... The price was great and and delivery was great! It provides a nice place to read or watch TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Pictured
 from PA,  May 20, 2010

I have no complaints. It's beautiful, looks exactly as pictured, and pretty simple to put together. No one would have any idea that it came out of a box or that it was so reasonably priced...it looks like it came out of a showroom. The material is very soft and it's comfortable to sit in (PERFECT for reading). As far as Overstock goes... shipping was $2.95, it shipped right away, and it arrived perfectly. I was a little worried about buying such a big piece online but I'd absolutely reccomend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise!
 from Deerfield Beach, FL,  May 16, 2010

I've been looking for a chaise and couldn't find any in my budget. When I saw this chaise online I loved it and it was within my budget! I received it within a week of ordering. Assembly was a little difficult for one person, but I managed without any problems. It looks great and is very comfortable - just what I wanted for my little reading nook! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a stylish, comfy chaise at an affordable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chaise but awful "pre-drills"
 from Livemore, CA,  Apr 30, 2010

I would have given this chaise five stars but because the holes were misaligned on the wood of the chaise and my husband had to re-drill the holes, I am only giving it four stars. This is a great chaise for the price - very comfortable and more than worth the price but the craftsmanship is awful (of course, again, for the price, I guess it should be expected). Luckily, my husband had some screws and nuts as they, too, were incorrect. I would, however, definitely recommend this if you don't mind having to do a bit more than simply put it together (it should have taken 20 minutes - but it took an hour and 20 minutes).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Watertown, NY,  Apr 27, 2010

My only complaint about the chaise is just that when I sit on it, the back is not high enough to rest my head on. (I'm 5'4'' and the back comes up to my shoulders)Other than that, very soft, pretty and easy enough to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty and Comfort too!!!
 from Idaho,  Apr 20, 2010

I absolutly love this Chaise Lounger. It's sleek, contemporary and sooooo reasonably priced. It arrived within a week of me ordering it. Well packaged and in perfect condition. The instructions were very easy to follow and they even included a rench to tighten the bolts with. You will need your own Phillips Head Screw Driver and a hammer or mallet for tapping in the dowels. It took no more than 15 minutes by myself and it was fully assembled, very solid and sturdy. One caution.....it's tan in color. The pictures look like it is a grey taupe but it is absolutely a tan or beige taupe. If you are coordinating this peice with other furniture in your home, just know it has no gray in it what so ever. It will coordinate awesome with white, cream or chocolate FYI. It's so comfortable but does not come with a accent pillow. It is more comfortable with a little lower back support but otherwise, I love it!!!! Thank you "O"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chaise
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 17, 2010

I got it before the date they've given me, and I'm so happy with the chaise, it was pretty easy to assemble and it looks like a more expensive piece of furniture. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from East Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 13, 2010

Ordered this for my bedroom and was very happy with it. As mentioned by others, the color is a bit more beige than the picture shows, but I knew that ahead of time and the color works fine with my room. It wasn't too bad putting it together - less than a half an hour. It's very comfortable to lay in. The fabric isn't really high-end, but OK and frankly, for this price I'm not going to complain! I'm pleased with my purchase - a nice item for a terrific price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2010

I LOVE this chaise!! I looked all over town for a nice, inexpensive chair and couldn't find anything that even came close to this one. It is simply beautiful and so comfortable. The color is a warm, light tan color and the microfiber material makes it so soft. It feels great to sit in it after a long day and have your feet slightly elevated. Great chair, great price, and with the free shipping that I got with Overstock, it simply cannot be beat!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv the chaise
 from Key Biscayne, FL,  Apr 5, 2010

It's really comfortable. I had a little difficulty lining up the holes during assembly. There are a couple of wooden dowels that are not mentioned in the instructions, but if you put them on first it makes for an easier alignment. I was able to assemble it myself. I use it for reading and watching tv. Definitely would recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from NE PA,  Apr 4, 2010

Just what I was looking for. The price was excellent and shipping is affordable and fast. The chair arrived in less than a week I shopped for a similar chair in a local department store and the price was double! I was hesitant at first but after reading the reviews, I decided to take a chance. So glad I did. My husband found the assembly to be a bit challenging as others have noted but not at all a deterrent. The color is a very nce neutral, more of a light brown than taupe, but quite attractive and will work with most decors. This is just what I was looking for in my bedroom remodel. Love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chaise
 from Minnestota,  Mar 31, 2010

I received the Taupe chaise on today. I was so excited to see the chaise I couldn't finsh dinner. My husband put it together and he found it to be easy to assemble. We love the color, the style and its comfortable. We had one slight problem one of the blots was hard to put in but my husband found a way to make it work. Other than that I think we made a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult
 from WPB,  Mar 30, 2010

This chair took 2 people 2 hours to put together and it's still not perfect. The pre-drilled holes are not aligned properly, the wrench that comes with it is terrible. Very disappointed with the product. You need to be a furniture builder or hire someone to do the job. I just hope that it holds together for a couple of years. The overall look is great, just the assembly stinks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from NY, NY,  Mar 27, 2010

We had some difficulty putting the chair together at first - we had the legs switched around - but eventually we got it right. The taupe color blends in great with our room and the chair is incredibly comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought