Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this chaise
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 19, 2014

I love the look of this chaise. I was looking for a piece that wouldn't take up a large space and this fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low quality non durable
 from Sc,  May 25, 2014

product is not durable one feels that it may break by simply utilizing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise for the Money
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 22, 2014

I am very happy and well pleased with the Chaise. Its comfortable and looks GREAT in my living room. At first I was little concerned because it was so light, but it seem very durable. Hands down I am very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise for the Price!!!!
 from Haymarket, VA,  Jan 2, 2014

This makes my room high end. I can watch TV and read and not be in bed. I love this chair. This is the best purchase I have made in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Taupe Chaise is as expected and very nice
 from North Carolina,  Dec 24, 2013

Delivery was super quick. The chaise went together easily. It is comfortable and looks great in our bedroom. All in all what I expected when I ordered it.m

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise
 from Dallas Texas,  Sep 26, 2013

I had been waiting to find a chaise that would take the fabric from another chaise a brown zebra that looks awesome! It worked great and I got a custom piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from New Iberia, LA,  Sep 26, 2013

For the price it is a good chaise. The color is true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise
 from Idaho,  Aug 9, 2013

This is a nice piece of furniture. It's simply made and its simple lines give it an elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy As can Be
 from Maryland,  Jul 25, 2013

I love my chair it was delivered quickly. Assembly of the chair is very easy and to top it off its super comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter than I expected but prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bang for your buck!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 16, 2013

I live in a small studio apartment and this is the perfect addition instead of always sitting in bed. It came wrapped up and packaged very well, easy to put together, color was lighter than the picture but it actually was a better fit, super comfy. I got it on sale and had a coupon which knocked it an addition $30.00 cheaper and had free shopping. Awesome deal. Perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo...great price
 from Hollywood, FL,  May 8, 2013

Came packaged perfectly, no damage. Easy to assemble...looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taupe camel chaise
 from Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

The product was very good for the price. It is a good product for a small room. I already bought a maroon one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfy
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2013

Cheap is only good thing as it is hard, no cushion and difficult to get up when lying down. Too light, not a sturdy piece,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the chaise
 from florida,  Apr 14, 2013

I brought 2 chaise one for my husband and one for myself. Before I purchase the chaise, I read several reviews and was impression. When the chaise arrived I wasn't this appointed. I was amaze that it looked just like it did on the website. It was easy to put together. The only problem that I came across the second chaise that my husband assemble the middle screw wouldn't go into the hold, but I still enjoy the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was in excellent condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was very please with the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cozy
 from Spokane WA,  Apr 5, 2013

This chair is delivered in two pieces, the head and the body. The hardware is securely tied into the underside of the body portion. The first part of building it is awkward because there are dowels to connect to two pieces and hard to find the holes because the mesh material covered them up (just use a screw driver to put a hole through the mesh and it works just fine, but definitely would have been easier with two people. There are 5 bolts to finish building the chair that take a while to complete with an allen wrench, but I had it all put together by the time my husband came home from work. Just make him screw the screws into the legs which was the final step. I'm very happy with this and all 4 family members agree it is very comfy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture does not match the item at all. Notice the picture is grey and the title says Camel. It's the color of a camel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looking at the wood at first glance it looks like scrap wood, but it is really well built and heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color it looks just like the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable chaise
 from Decatur, Texas,  Mar 31, 2013

I was hoping for more of a taupe color but it is pretty. The material is good. Nice size. Not too obtrusive into the room. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay...more camel than taupe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high but very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Taupe/Camel Chaise
 from Novi, Michigan,  Mar 22, 2013

Very nice piece of furniture. Sturdy, comfortable and plush. Throw pillow for lumbar support a must. No buyers remorse, would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well, definitrly camel in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction, microfiber very nice to the touch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from San Tan Valley AZ,  Mar 13, 2013

This chaise fit the area, was put together in a short time, and fit us just fine. Like the simple design in a crowded room. Great price as I compared all around town. Quick delivery. Lots of compliments. Thanks OV

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. Very simple style
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chaise
 from IOWA,  Mar 11, 2013

I have always wanted a chaise and I finally bought myself one. I get so many compliments on how much people love this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slighty lighter than online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Chaise
 from Columbus OH,  Feb 20, 2013

We are so happy with this product, especially for the price!! Shipping was quick and assembly went just fine! We just used one other tool than what it came with. I would definitely recommend this product! Very comfortable also!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little lighter than I thought but not much. I'm very happy with it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality especially for the price!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought