Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bella Taupe/Camel Chaise
 from Novi, Michigan,  Mar 22, 2013

Very nice piece of furniture. Sturdy, comfortable and plush. Throw pillow for lumbar support a must. No buyers remorse, would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well, definitrly camel in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction, microfiber very nice to the touch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from San Tan Valley AZ,  Mar 13, 2013

This chaise fit the area, was put together in a short time, and fit us just fine. Like the simple design in a crowded room. Great price as I compared all around town. Quick delivery. Lots of compliments. Thanks OV

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. Very simple style
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chaise
 from IOWA,  Mar 11, 2013

I have always wanted a chaise and I finally bought myself one. I get so many compliments on how much people love this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slighty lighter than online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Chaise
 from Columbus OH,  Feb 20, 2013

We are so happy with this product, especially for the price!! Shipping was quick and assembly went just fine! We just used one other tool than what it came with. I would definitely recommend this product! Very comfortable also!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little lighter than I thought but not much. I'm very happy with it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality especially for the price!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the $
 from CT,  Feb 16, 2013

The chair is easy to assemble and of decent quality. For the price its a great deal. Very satisfied with the purchase. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent (excellent for the price!)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color
 from Missouri,  Feb 6, 2013

Chaise is perfect for my bedroom. My only complaint isnt really with the chaise but the shipper. My box was damaged in shipping so one side was a little smooshed but it has worked its self out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Kinder, LA,  Jan 24, 2013

I have had this chair for about a year and a half now. I love it and looks great in my room. It's really more or less for pretty, but still a nice comfy chair. It was pretty easy to put together. I got the legs backwards the first time, but switched them. Thanks again Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish seating
 from Largo, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

Easy to put together. Very comfortable. I carried it in parts to our second floor and put it together before my husband came home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy & Comfy!
 from Chesterfield, MI,  Jan 15, 2013

This lounger is so comfortable and really enjoyable. My husband and I both love not only the color, but the overall look and we are really enjoying it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable and cozy, looks great too! It's not the most expensive thing out there, but I knew that going into it and am very happy with the product. I would've spent even more money on it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low-key glamour
 from northern Calif.,  Jan 7, 2013

I knew from the price point that this was not going to be a high-end piece of furniture. However, it is perfect for the corner of my master bedroom. The styling is excellent if you want contemporary. It was very easy to put together. I put a small black and tan leopard-print pillow on it and that jazzes it up just right. I think it is very comfortable and like it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Furniture Purchase Ever!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 3, 2013

This was my Best Furniture Purchase Ever! I had scoured the newspapers & visited several furniture stores before Thanksgiving & couldn't find anything to my liking. I took a whim on Cyber Monday & checked Overstock.com and was amazed at the great selections to choose from. I chose this one and am sooooo happy with it. It was delivered in a large box; and the instructions were easy to follow. It took me about 45 minutes to an hour to put it together, by myself and I fell asleep on it when I tried it out. Everyone who has come to visit are intrigued by it's sleekness and comfort. I'd like to find a matching small loveseat & foot stool to make a complete living room set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chari
 from Az,  Dec 16, 2012

This chair is exactly what I needed for my front room. It's comfy and sturdy. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chaise
 from South Carolina,  Oct 30, 2012

Nice chaise. A great deal for the money! Easy to assemble and very sturdy and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clor accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, good for the price, bad for your back
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 24, 2012

This chair is both attractive and comfortable -- for short-term use. I've had mine about a year, and I used to think it was great. But I've been working from home over the last couple months and have been sitting in it all day long five days a week. Not a good idea. I'm having a lot of back pain now because I'm not getting the support I need. The bottom cushion also feels like it's starting to compress, and I can feel the wood beneath it a little. I recommend really taking a moment to think about how often you plan to use this chair. If you're only going to sit in it occasionally, you'll really like it. FYI, the color is more of a tan -- almost the color of a paper bag, but slightly lighter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor -- the chair is tan, not the gray color shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty cheaply made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh Well
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2012

Looks as pictured but not comfortable at all. Tucked in corner more for design than use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Florence, SC,  Sep 22, 2012

It is a nice looking piece of furniture and very comfortable, however one of the screw holes was stripped. I have to get someone to tap it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great product however one of the holes for the screw was stripped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 4, 2012

Very comfortable chair. I bought it for our living room and it looks great. The quality is perfect for a family with older children like we have. I don't think the chair could stand up to the rough-housing younger children might try to do on it but if you're using the chair to sit and relax on then it's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Taupe/ Camel Chaise
 from South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2012

I enjoy my chair very much. It is the perfect chair for lounging and relaxing. the perfect reading nook chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fine in relation to the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description is accurate but i found the photo to be a little misleading on the size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 1, 2012

I purchased the chaise as a birthday gift for my wife, and she loves it! Very comfortable and it is a complement to our bedroom decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love was a good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chaise is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of the product was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chase Lounge
 from Northern California,  Aug 27, 2012

Nice piece of furniture, I found that the material, micro fiber, was great if you kept waving your hand over the material, so it keeps going one way. Also the legs in front came scratched, so it had to go back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good comparedwith picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice piece of furniture, however the front legs came scratched.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought