Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 211 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chaise lounge
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2009

The chaise lounge was not easy to assembly, the pre-cut holes for the screws did not line up. Also some of the required holes in the wood for the screws were not pre-cut at all. This caused the wood to split and crack, this product will not be available for use but for a short period of time and then will have to be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite seat.
 May 21, 2016

This chaise is so comfortable! The fabric is soft and appears durable. The color is exactly as it shows online. It was easy to put together, except watch when screwing on the feet. They can get caught on the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not super sturdy
 May 18, 2016

Looked nice in our LR, but not built well. Very light and didn't feel sturdy. Was comfy to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in corner
 Apr 14, 2016

This matches my brown leather couch and love seat nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Taupe/Camel Chaise
 Mar 21, 2016

It arrived fine and assembly was easy enough. The color is a perfect light taupe, the fabric is thin but it looks good. In fact, it looks fabulous in my living room, but to sit on it longer than 15 minutes is uncomfortable. I added a couple of sofa pillows, but the slant of the back is just not ergonomic for me. I use it in my living room as a place for occasional guests, but they don't stay on it for long. Too bad because I love the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I lovethis chair
 Mar 9, 2016

I love this chair, light weight and mostly just for décor purposes but very nice none the less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Feb 29, 2016

Loved the look and feel, but a friend sat on the end and tried to "scoot" it forward. The end of the frame snapped, legs and all. Not repairable as the wooden frame shattered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complements the room
 Feb 8, 2016

For looks only! Can't sit in it long because it's not too comfortable but it does complement my bedroom perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise
 Jan 8, 2016

It took two of us to hold and assemble but it came together well. For the price, it is a nice piece. It isn't the most comfortable item but that may have something to do with a person's height etc. I don't fit well in recliners, so thought this might be more appropriate- -not much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great touch in sitting area
 Dec 17, 2015

Bought this for sitting area in master bedroom. Looks great, comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Dec 12, 2015

easy to assemble, looks great and is very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 21, 2015

Very cheaply made, also very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive chaise
 Sep 21, 2015

My only issue with this furniture is that it arrived with top stitching that had already come unsewn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, a little small
 Aug 29, 2015

I bought this for my Arizona room. It is very easy to put together and comfortable. The size is a little smaller than I expected. But overall, it is a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My chaise
 Aug 8, 2015

Not beat built but I love it for the comfort and fit perfect in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chaise
 Mar 31, 2015

Love the style of this chaise and the color. However, it is not for long term sitting without a lumbar pillow. It does look great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Mar 25, 2015

Pieces had been marked, but stickers fell off, had to guess. Looks nice though, pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece for the price--like it very much!
 from Spokane, WA,  Oct 24, 2014

This one was a little tricky to put together, until I realized I was putting in the wooden connection dowels wrong--needed to put the bulk of the length into the back piece first. I would recommend using a power screwdriver with a long bit to assemble this piece--so much faster and easier--put together in 15 minutes! The soft taupe color is pretty close to the picture, and I like the fabric. I added a small neckroll pillow for additional comfort. I use it as a reading chair in my formal living room, and I really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaselounger was a great buy
 from Alabsma,  Sep 27, 2014

I love my chaselounger and I sit in it everyday. It was a perfect match to my other furniture. I have order other items from ya'll and I am happy with them all. I am sure that I will be ordering again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little lounge chair for the price
 from Summerville, South Carolina,  Sep 10, 2014

I read a bunch of reviews on this chair before making my purchase. The chair was delivered on time and the packaging was decent. It took my husband and I about 30 minutes to assemble. Like everyone else mentioned in the reviews, the wooded dowels didn't fit. They are way too small for the holes, and one hole was missing altogether. We decided not to use the dowels and just screwed in the screws that were provided. My daughter, my husband (he is over 6 feet tall) and I have been using the chair for several weeks now. It's one of our designated reading chairs :). So far we have no complaints. The chair is pretty comfortable when used with a pillow, seems sturdy enough and is the perfect size for our town home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 211 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought