For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 191 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
low quality non durable
 from Sc,  May 25, 2014

product is not durable one feels that it may break by simply utilizing it

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise for the Money
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 22, 2014

I am very happy and well pleased with the Chaise. Its comfortable and looks GREAT in my living room. At first I was little concerned because it was so light, but it seem very durable. Hands down I am very pleased!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise for the Price!!!!
 from Haymarket, VA,  Jan 2, 2014

This makes my room high end. I can watch TV and read and not be in bed. I love this chair. This is the best purchase I have made in a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Taupe Chaise is as expected and very nice
 from North Carolina,  Dec 24, 2013

Delivery was super quick. The chaise went together easily. It is comfortable and looks great in our bedroom. All in all what I expected when I ordered it.m

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

The color of this chaise is pretty accurate. It's comfortable enough, but not super comfortable as there's nowhere to rest your head. It was not too difficult to assemble, but one of the leg screws just wouldn't fit, so I left it out. My only issue with the construction (for the price) is that where the seat and the back meet, it seems a little fragile. I imagine if a kid were to play on it it might break on this area, but as I have no kids that's not a problem. For the money it's a good piece.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise
 from Dallas Texas,  Sep 26, 2013

I had been waiting to find a chaise that would take the fabric from another chaise a brown zebra that looks awesome! It worked great and I got a custom piece.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from New Iberia, LA,  Sep 26, 2013

For the price it is a good chaise. The color is true to the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chaise!
 from Clarksville. MD,  Sep 10, 2013

I spent several hours reading the reviews and was very concerned about the assembly and sturdiness of this chaise. However the price was too good to pass up. So I took the plunge and placed my order. 3 days later I'm typing this on my very comfy chaise. First off assembly was a breeze. I was missing a washer but it doesn't appear to matter. I put everything together in less than 15 minutes. It came I. Tip top condition with a cloth protecting the seat & back. It's very very comfy only downsize is the short back as others have said. I just put a long pillow and voila! Also will get a small rectangular cushion for the small of my back to make it a perfect 10. If you are on the fence about getting this. Hesitate no more. Click to order. I did and have no regrets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise
 from Idaho,  Aug 9, 2013

This is a nice piece of furniture. It's simply made and its simple lines give it an elegant look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy As can Be
 from Maryland,  Jul 25, 2013

I love my chair it was delivered quickly. Assembly of the chair is very easy and to top it off its super comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter than I expected but prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bang for your buck!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 16, 2013

I live in a small studio apartment and this is the perfect addition instead of always sitting in bed. It came wrapped up and packaged very well, easy to put together, color was lighter than the picture but it actually was a better fit, super comfy. I got it on sale and had a coupon which knocked it an addition $30.00 cheaper and had free shopping. Awesome deal. Perfect for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Rochester, MI,  Jul 3, 2013

I have had this chair for 2 years now, and love it! It is incredibly easy to put together, and after taking it apart and putting it together after a move, it's still held up well. The color is good and very basic. It's microfiber so it's easy to clean, and it's very comfy. A great chair!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo...great price
 from Hollywood, FL,  May 8, 2013

Came packaged perfectly, no damage. Easy to assemble...looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taupe camel chaise
 from Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

The product was very good for the price. It is a good product for a small room. I already bought a maroon one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfy
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2013

Cheap is only good thing as it is hard, no cushion and difficult to get up when lying down. Too light, not a sturdy piece,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the chaise
 from florida,  Apr 14, 2013

I brought 2 chaise one for my husband and one for myself. Before I purchase the chaise, I read several reviews and was impression. When the chaise arrived I wasn't this appointed. I was amaze that it looked just like it did on the website. It was easy to put together. The only problem that I came across the second chaise that my husband assemble the middle screw wouldn't go into the hold, but I still enjoy the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was in excellent condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was very please with the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cozy
 from Spokane WA,  Apr 5, 2013

This chair is delivered in two pieces, the head and the body. The hardware is securely tied into the underside of the body portion. The first part of building it is awkward because there are dowels to connect to two pieces and hard to find the holes because the mesh material covered them up (just use a screw driver to put a hole through the mesh and it works just fine, but definitely would have been easier with two people. There are 5 bolts to finish building the chair that take a while to complete with an allen wrench, but I had it all put together by the time my husband came home from work. Just make him screw the screws into the legs which was the final step. I'm very happy with this and all 4 family members agree it is very comfy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture does not match the item at all. Notice the picture is grey and the title says Camel. It's the color of a camel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looking at the wood at first glance it looks like scrap wood, but it is really well built and heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color it looks just like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable chaise
 from Decatur, Texas,  Mar 31, 2013

I was hoping for more of a taupe color but it is pretty. The material is good. Nice size. Not too obtrusive into the room. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay...more camel than taupe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high but very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Taupe/Camel Chaise
 from Novi, Michigan,  Mar 22, 2013

Very nice piece of furniture. Sturdy, comfortable and plush. Throw pillow for lumbar support a must. No buyers remorse, would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well, definitrly camel in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction, microfiber very nice to the touch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from San Tan Valley AZ,  Mar 13, 2013

This chaise fit the area, was put together in a short time, and fit us just fine. Like the simple design in a crowded room. Great price as I compared all around town. Quick delivery. Lots of compliments. Thanks OV

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. Very simple style
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 191 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bella Chaise Berry
Today $209.99
Compare $349.15
Save 40%
(423)
Taupe Velvet Fabric Chaise Lounger
Today $329.99
Compare $479.99
Save 31%
(13)
Back to top