Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Jun 7, 2013

I would have liked the chairs to be much more sturdy than they were. This was my first order of this type furniture. Not sure i'll purchase these types of things online again. I'd rather go to the store to test the quality. Luckily the chairs are used for what I believe to be will be an under used formal living room / sitting room. The area is not large so I have a love seat rather than a large sofa, an ottoman/table and then these chairs opposite to that. What I did to 'hide' the fact that they are a little unsturdy was to put them up against the wall. The back of the chair is a bit shaky where you put the chair back and seat together. the wood should be a little stronger. I could add extra screws but when i tried that, the wood began to crack. LESSON LEARNED. I'll stick to minor things online! For now, I'll just keep these, possibly when I purchase more sturdy (expensive) chairs, these will go in the hallway upstairs with a little end table for a sitting area. Do not purchase these chairs for a heavy trafficked living space OR if you have kids!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and stylish
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 5, 2012

These chairs are just what we wanted. We liked to look and were surprised how comfortable they were. We were mostly looking for them to fit our room style, but are functional and we use them frequently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close to real, it matches our furniture just the way we pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Feels strong to sit in, good support. Fabric is nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described just how it arrived.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unstable legs
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 25, 2012

The color and fabric was great. But the legs were not stable and I'm going to have to find a way to make them more strudy.we only wanted them for accent chairs so it should be ok, but for everyday use I would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Seattle,  Jul 20, 2012

quality of construction was very cheap. the wood they used almost feels that it will break any moment I sit on it. The legs have scratches on them. I did not bother to return them as I have no patience in shipping and waiting for new ones. the chairs definitely look good from the outside. But, the problem is quality... This is a typical cheap quality made in china product, hence the lower price. This is like a fake LV bag that you can buy for cheap in China, but, won't last very long...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to what I saw
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One good chair, one VERY BAD chair.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 6, 2012

These chairs are good to look at. Their description is accurate. However, of the set one chair is ugly because the pattern was misaligned. The other chair is totally unusable and will be returned. Sadly the manufacturing of the second chair was such that one bolt to hold the chair together will not seat into its nut, and another bolt is entirely missing inside the back of the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor. Of the chair that would assemble the geometric pattern is aligned crookedly on the chair seat. Of the chair that would not assemble, totally a ZERO.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Apr 21, 2012

one of the screw head was open, seemed used so I couldnot tighten enough. one chair was chipped from the corner so I dont know if I can ask for a replacement of one leg and an additional screw other than that rest was all good, very easy to assemble the seas could have been a little puffy but as I said good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 12, 2012

I like them they look and fit well in the room I am using them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfec.
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 30, 2012

LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE these chairs! they are perfect sleek & clean. The pillows are nice and soft such a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sleek & clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chairs as accents
 from Greencastle, Pa,  Mar 14, 2012

I bought the Bella Slipper Chairs for a display at a Flower and Garden Show. Very nice, colors were very close to the picture and a comfortable chair for a really decent price. Easy Assembly and appreciate the reviews which helped in making my purchasing decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product quality was true to the description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from TX,  Mar 7, 2012

These chairs are terrific for the price. Comfortable size/shape. The colors are vivid and the pattern is lovely. The overall quality is decent and they feel pretty sturdy. I am not sure how long they would hold up to the abuse of daily use, but they are perfect as accent chairs that will only be used a couple times a month. Assembly was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very similar to what is pictured, but they look even better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems pretty good, given the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the print.
 from Southwest WA,  Feb 24, 2012

Love the fabric - easy to put together. One leg was off - the chair won't sit straight. A new leg is being sent to me. I like the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had a problem with one of the front legs - chair won't sit straight - a new leg is being sent to me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought