Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute dining chairs!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 1, 2013

I love these chairs! I bought a pair just like them with yellow upholstery. They are comfortable and stylish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Texas,  Sep 17, 2013

much prettier than on the website, tall and wide, just like l wanted them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chairs
 from Geneva, FL,  Jul 2, 2013

I ordered four chairs to replace some heavy, older chairs around my round dining table. I love the bright color and design, it really highlights the dining area in our open floor plan. The color is definitely towards the orange side of red, but that is what I wanted and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualtiy appears to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 20, 2013

We love our new chairs. The color is perfect (tomato) and they are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I read the reviews which told me the color was a little different. I would call the color tomato and it is perfect for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Bethesda MD,  Jun 13, 2013

These are going to a new house with a black and white kitchen and I think they will look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appear to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs For The $
 from Medina Tennessee,  Mar 6, 2013

I ordered these for my home office thinking they would be a nice bright red, WRONG! They are a red/orange or tomato color. The comfort of these, pattern, quality fabric and construction made me keep them and even though it has been a pain to find things to match for accent pieces I still love them and they are the perfect pop of drama in my all tan office! Thanks O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These are more of a red/orange or tomato red color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised with the quality of the fabric and construction and they are made in the USA!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Northeast, PA,  Feb 28, 2013

They come assembled, which was great. They're solid too, great chair for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they are bright orange
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Solid Chairs
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 27, 2012

The dining chairs are very nice. I love the wing back look they have and am placing them on the dining room wall with a small low round table between them--which looks really great and is perfect as a converation area. Then, I use them as needed during the holidays for extra seating around the table. They have solid seats so one doesn't sink into them when you sit down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are confortable
 from Maryland,  Nov 13, 2012

Chairs are confortable not to crazy about color is more orange than red

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is more orange than red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Disappointment
 from Boston,  Oct 25, 2012

Quality Upholstery. Very comfortable seating and good weight for dining chair. However, the legs on all six of my chairs were marred with dents, cracks, residual glue etc. I couldn't manage the return process so I opted to touch up the chairs legs myself. I am really glad that a dark stain was used on the legs, which helps to hide some of imperfection. Overstock was good about working out a comprise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fun!
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Oct 20, 2012

These are a great value. The chairs are quite light, but are comfortable and stylish. I paired 6 of the chairs with a very old, solid oak table in a more contemporary room for an eclectic look and the chairs provide just the right balance between old and new. The color is great...not red, but not quite orange, and compliments the color of the oak and the rest of the room. So far, very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. The pattern matching on the upholstery is quite good, and the chairs, although quite light, seem sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are gorg, but shipped with scratches
 from boston, ma,  Oct 6, 2012

Love the chairs look much richer than their cost, I just wish they had gotten here in better shape. Unfortunately, We had no time to send them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much richer, not bright white and red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. got to me with nicks all over the legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from KC,  Sep 5, 2012

Very cool chairs and you really can't beat the price. Like other reviewers stated, it's a great red-orange color. They look great as the head and foot of our formal dining table. I tried to coordinate it with Premier Prints Gotcha fabric (was going to use to upholster my other dining seats) but it didn't work- same scale of print but the Bella chairs have a natural color print and the Gotcha fabric has a stark white print. Still very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are awesome for the price!
 from LA,  Jul 27, 2012

LOVE these chairs for the money. They are MADE IN THE USA!!! I love that, and they seem well made. They are pretty light weight but nice. Came assembled. Nice red orange fabric that has some texture to it. Thrilled with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They look a bit more blue red on line, and they are more of a red orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MADE IN USA!!!! These are great chairs. They come assembled. Look nice. They are lightweight, but seem well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Style
 from Nshville, TN,  Jul 3, 2012

These chairs are high style, high impact for not a lot of money. I would describe the color as that of a Tomato. Craftsmanship is solid. Fun, happy chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top