Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slightly Dissapointed
 from California,  Jul 18, 2013

I have to start by saying that I am a 10+ year Overstock shopper and that I am rarely disappointed with anything I order off the site. I have ordered everything from shoes, clothes, jewelry, home décor, electronics and furniture (you get the picture). I was searching for a bright colored chaise for my sunroom. There was another one in the paprika family but was over $400 and I wanted to stick within my budget. Chaise lounges can be very expensive and I know this one is on the lower end cost wise. Therefore, I was not completely shocked about the condition that it arrived in or how it was made. The legs on the chaise are kind of wonky. I moved them around several times and they do not seem to lay correctly. One of them was also chipped but it was toward the back so I glued the chipped piece as best as I could. The color was as I expected. The underside of the chaise was ripped in two spots. I was able to piece it back together with my staple gun . Other than that, it is relatively comfortable and meets my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chaise and my order from overstock!
 from longmont colorado,  Aug 3, 2012

my first overstock order.....great service, quick shipping, quality product for the pirce.....especially compared to furniture i have ordered from stores like walmart/target. This couch is exactly what it appeared to be online as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color same, fabric even better looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't pass this by!!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 30, 2013

I can't leave my house key with any of my friends when I go away because I know this chaise will be missing! It is the focal point of my Grey and paprika (poppy) living room. SO comfortable, everyone wants to sit there!! I may buy another!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is better than the pictures, a true paprika!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to put together, took no time!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FITS PERFECTLY IN MY LOFT!
 from Brockton, Ma,  Mar 28, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CHAISE. I'VE ONLY HAD IT FOR A FEW WEEKS, BUT EVERYTIME I HAVE COMPANY, THEY RUN STRAIGHT TO IT. I'VE RECEIVED TONS OF COMPLIMENT. ADDED PILLOWS FOR LOWER BACK COMFORT. TOTALLY WORTH THE MONEY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving this Addition
 Feb 27, 2015

With this chaise, what you see online is what you get. The color is on point. The "chenille-like" fabric is what you would expect from the picture also. The chaise does come in two main pieces, but I didn't even need to wait for my husband to put it together. I had it assembled (even with small kids wanting to "help") within 20 minutes. The construction is sturdy, and it's a nice place to lounge on in front of the T.V., when life affords you that chance, anyway. Overall, this is a great buy. I don't have any complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Austin. Tx,  Dec 10, 2012

I didn't expect it to be orange, because I read the review. But is pinkish, like something my grandma would have in her place. Really desapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color unaccurated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor craftsmanship!
 Jan 20, 2016

Very poor craftsmanship. I purchased this chaise less than a year ago. Sat on it the other day to put my shoes on and both front legs collapsed. I am a 5 foot woman weighing less than 130 lbs. Very disappointing and wondering if I can get my money back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 May 8, 2015

This item was delivered ripped on the bottom, and the legs were chipped. They are a dark wood, so you can see the chips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Donna
 May 1, 2015

Love it. Compact, comfortable, easy to assemble, great price. Perfect for a small room or apartment. I'm only 5'4" and I'm comfortable with it but taller people won't have head support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chaise for the price
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

Perfect color needed to complete out mid century living room. With the addition of a throw pillow, adds enough support for the lumber region of the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 23, 2014

We want it to love this chaise, but somehow it look cheap on our living room and more like a traditional style than the contemporary/modern look I was looking for. It looks a bit pinkish when the sun light hit it and the fabric it has some wrinkles. We end it up returning ours and buying a leather one instead. Overall it is comfortable and very good for the price you pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cyndi
 Jul 28, 2016

This is a beautiful chaise ...true to color and perfect for my guest room. It is firm but comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedroom addition
 Jul 27, 2016

Enjoy this Wonderful addition to my bedroom having coffee as I read and relax. Comfy! Assembly with the wooden legs needs some perfection as it is very awkward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent Piece
 Jul 14, 2016

It's made with good sturdy materials and it's lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 9, 2016

Easy to put together. Very comfy. Color is rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise lounge
 Jul 8, 2016

I love the color.Very comfortable in my living room.The color marched my room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfy
 Jun 28, 2016

gave it to thrift store. uncomfortable and not good for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 20, 2016

Love this chaise. My husband purchased it for my dressing room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy!
 Jun 17, 2016

This chaise was very easy to assemble and the color is great, exactly as pictured. It has easily become our favorite chair and feels sturdy and comfortable. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHJM
 Jun 12, 2016

BEAUTIFUL.....LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE PICTURE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought