Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this chaise and my order from overstock!
 from longmont colorado,  Aug 3, 2012

my first overstock order.....great service, quick shipping, quality product for the pirce.....especially compared to furniture i have ordered from stores like walmart/target. This couch is exactly what it appeared to be online as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color same, fabric even better looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly Dissapointed
 from California,  Jul 18, 2013

I have to start by saying that I am a 10+ year Overstock shopper and that I am rarely disappointed with anything I order off the site. I have ordered everything from shoes, clothes, jewelry, home d├ęcor, electronics and furniture (you get the picture). I was searching for a bright colored chaise for my sunroom. There was another one in the paprika family but was over $400 and I wanted to stick within my budget. Chaise lounges can be very expensive and I know this one is on the lower end cost wise. Therefore, I was not completely shocked about the condition that it arrived in or how it was made. The legs on the chaise are kind of wonky. I moved them around several times and they do not seem to lay correctly. One of them was also chipped but it was toward the back so I glued the chipped piece as best as I could. The color was as I expected. The underside of the chaise was ripped in two spots. I was able to piece it back together with my staple gun . Other than that, it is relatively comfortable and meets my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't pass this by!!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 30, 2013

I can't leave my house key with any of my friends when I go away because I know this chaise will be missing! It is the focal point of my Grey and paprika (poppy) living room. SO comfortable, everyone wants to sit there!! I may buy another!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is better than the pictures, a true paprika!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to put together, took no time!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FITS PERFECTLY IN MY LOFT!
 from Brockton, Ma,  Mar 28, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CHAISE. I'VE ONLY HAD IT FOR A FEW WEEKS, BUT EVERYTIME I HAVE COMPANY, THEY RUN STRAIGHT TO IT. I'VE RECEIVED TONS OF COMPLIMENT. ADDED PILLOWS FOR LOWER BACK COMFORT. TOTALLY WORTH THE MONEY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

With this chaise, what you see online is what you get. The color is on point. The "chenille-like" fabric is what you would expect from the picture also. The chaise does come in two main pieces, but I didn't even need to wait for my husband to put it together. I had it assembled (even with small kids wanting to "help") within 20 minutes. The construction is sturdy, and it's a nice place to lounge on in front of the T.V., when life affords you that chance, anyway. Overall, this is a great buy. I don't have any complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 May 8, 2015

This item was delivered ripped on the bottom, and the legs were chipped. They are a dark wood, so you can see the chips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Donna
 May 1, 2015

Love it. Compact, comfortable, easy to assemble, great price. Perfect for a small room or apartment. I'm only 5'4" and I'm comfortable with it but taller people won't have head support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chaise for the price
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

Perfect color needed to complete out mid century living room. With the addition of a throw pillow, adds enough support for the lumber region of the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 23, 2014

We want it to love this chaise, but somehow it look cheap on our living room and more like a traditional style than the contemporary/modern look I was looking for. It looks a bit pinkish when the sun light hit it and the fabric it has some wrinkles. We end it up returning ours and buying a leather one instead. Overall it is comfortable and very good for the price you pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Austin. Tx,  Dec 10, 2012

I didn't expect it to be orange, because I read the review. But is pinkish, like something my grandma would have in her place. Really desapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color unaccurated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really spices up our room with a vanilla colored carpet. Solidly made and fairly easy to assemble. We are six foot+ and feet slightly hang over, but comfortable. Used a ceramic drum table and stuck a small (fake) potted plant behind it. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but....
 May 11, 2015

To assemble was a pain, literally. The holes weren't aligned well and stripped the screws. The chaise is okay for sitting up but not for relaxing and laying back. It is stiff. I do have a lot of pillows to spruce it up. The plus side is the color that goes well with 2 chairs given to me as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks good but it is not very durable and expect it to have a rather short life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Apr 21, 2015

Best chair in the house so comfortable. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chaise
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the way this chaise looks. It fits perfectly in my living room, however it's not for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
letoiledelamaison
 Apr 3, 2015

Easy to assemble. Color true to photo. Very comfortable. Good value. Cats really like it, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color, style and price make it a wonderful purchase. It gives the room a new look with a splash of color. I am considering buy the same chaise to have two in the living room. I think you have to be gentle with the chaise..not sure about excessive use. But, all and all, it is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Mar 30, 2015

very nice for price. true color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I live on this
 Mar 29, 2015

This small chaise is perfect for my small living room and gives a much-needed pop of color. The chaise is very comfortable and I was able to put it together by myself. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise
 Mar 28, 2015

Great chair for lounging, reading or relaxing. Good Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought