Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slightly Dissapointed
 from California,  Jul 18, 2013

I have to start by saying that I am a 10+ year Overstock shopper and that I am rarely disappointed with anything I order off the site. I have ordered everything from shoes, clothes, jewelry, home décor, electronics and furniture (you get the picture). I was searching for a bright colored chaise for my sunroom. There was another one in the paprika family but was over $400 and I wanted to stick within my budget. Chaise lounges can be very expensive and I know this one is on the lower end cost wise. Therefore, I was not completely shocked about the condition that it arrived in or how it was made. The legs on the chaise are kind of wonky. I moved them around several times and they do not seem to lay correctly. One of them was also chipped but it was toward the back so I glued the chipped piece as best as I could. The color was as I expected. The underside of the chaise was ripped in two spots. I was able to piece it back together with my staple gun . Other than that, it is relatively comfortable and meets my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chaise and my order from overstock!
 from longmont colorado,  Aug 3, 2012

my first overstock order.....great service, quick shipping, quality product for the pirce.....especially compared to furniture i have ordered from stores like walmart/target. This couch is exactly what it appeared to be online as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color same, fabric even better looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't pass this by!!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 30, 2013

I can't leave my house key with any of my friends when I go away because I know this chaise will be missing! It is the focal point of my Grey and paprika (poppy) living room. SO comfortable, everyone wants to sit there!! I may buy another!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is better than the pictures, a true paprika!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to put together, took no time!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FITS PERFECTLY IN MY LOFT!
 from Brockton, Ma,  Mar 28, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CHAISE. I'VE ONLY HAD IT FOR A FEW WEEKS, BUT EVERYTIME I HAVE COMPANY, THEY RUN STRAIGHT TO IT. I'VE RECEIVED TONS OF COMPLIMENT. ADDED PILLOWS FOR LOWER BACK COMFORT. TOTALLY WORTH THE MONEY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving this Addition
 Feb 27, 2015

With this chaise, what you see online is what you get. The color is on point. The "chenille-like" fabric is what you would expect from the picture also. The chaise does come in two main pieces, but I didn't even need to wait for my husband to put it together. I had it assembled (even with small kids wanting to "help") within 20 minutes. The construction is sturdy, and it's a nice place to lounge on in front of the T.V., when life affords you that chance, anyway. Overall, this is a great buy. I don't have any complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor craftsmanship!
 Jan 20, 2016

Very poor craftsmanship. I purchased this chaise less than a year ago. Sat on it the other day to put my shoes on and both front legs collapsed. I am a 5 foot woman weighing less than 130 lbs. Very disappointing and wondering if I can get my money back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 May 8, 2015

This item was delivered ripped on the bottom, and the legs were chipped. They are a dark wood, so you can see the chips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Donna
 May 1, 2015

Love it. Compact, comfortable, easy to assemble, great price. Perfect for a small room or apartment. I'm only 5'4" and I'm comfortable with it but taller people won't have head support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chaise for the price
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

Perfect color needed to complete out mid century living room. With the addition of a throw pillow, adds enough support for the lumber region of the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 23, 2014

We want it to love this chaise, but somehow it look cheap on our living room and more like a traditional style than the contemporary/modern look I was looking for. It looks a bit pinkish when the sun light hit it and the fabric it has some wrinkles. We end it up returning ours and buying a leather one instead. Overall it is comfortable and very good for the price you pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Austin. Tx,  Dec 10, 2012

I didn't expect it to be orange, because I read the review. But is pinkish, like something my grandma would have in her place. Really desapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color unaccurated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise
 May 25, 2016

We ordered a beautiful Orange Chaise recently. We thought it would take several weeks to get it. It arrived in less than two weeks. It is beautiful, and it was very easy to assemble. We absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange I glad I bought this!!
 May 8, 2016

I received my chaise 5 days after I placed my order! It was in 1 big box but in 2 pieces. My husband put it together in 5 minutes. I love the color, I want sure what kind of orange it would be as pictures are deceiving however what you see is what you get,it looks just like the picture! It is a burnt orange. I wish it was a tad bit taller however most chaise lounges are this same height so no biggy. It's nice and comfortable,Iam 5'1" and it's perfect for me!! My husband is 6'2" so not so much for him but he likes it also. I did read a lot of reviews that say you need a pillow for behind your lower back and I completely agree with that,a small oblong round pillow would be perfect to add to this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paprika Chaise
 Apr 24, 2016

More than i expected. Sooo comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paprika Chaise
 Apr 22, 2016

It is true to the color shown in the photo. It's a beautiful burnt orange color and is adds such a nice touch of color to the room. It is my 5 year old grandson's favorite chair and it has withstood him jumping on it when I'm not looking and him eating on it. It still looks great like the day I got it. Super pleased with this piece. The price was also great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedazzle
 Mar 23, 2016

Completely pleased with the beauty and superior quality. It was absolutely easy to assemble by myself as a senior. Perfect size and comfort. I luv it and would definitely recommend it to a friend. Thank u

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chaise!
 Mar 8, 2016

I was looking for a chaise lounge chair but could not find what I wanted at any of my local furniture stores. So I looked at Overstock.com. I have had great luck with Overstock. I found this chaise and I could not be happier! The color, the fabric, the quality, perfect and fits in perfectly with our new brown leather living room pieces. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short
 Feb 11, 2016

love the color easy to put together nice feel, not sure as of yet! how sturdy its. a little lower to floor then I expected other wise nice chaise as style to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the burnt orange color, but...
 Feb 10, 2016

3.5 rating. This chair is not all that comfy, you will need help of pillows in certain areas just to sit comfortably to read a book. The seated part sort of sinks in too. Fabric material is soft and comfy enough, overall quality and design is just okay. It's a catchy piece in my home, but not sure how long it'll hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Feb 8, 2016

I love the color and softness of this piece. Only reason I docked one star was because one of the legs wouldn't screw in because it was stripped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought