Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  May 4, 2014

Bought these for our new home in Palm Springs and we love them. The colours are great, they are well built and very comfortable for two people who both have serious back issues. A real find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric and color is amazing!
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2015

If you want to make a statement then these are definately the chairs for you! I absolutely live them. The colors are exactly like the picture and they are so comfortable. Nice wide seat and upper back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my Dining Room
 from Florida,  Sep 26, 2014

These chairs are beautiful and make a great addition to my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Modern Dining Chairs
 from Taylor, MS,  May 1, 2014

Color and design are top notch. Upholstery work is excellent. Nice roomy seats and back..very sturdy chairs. These are a great bargain thanks OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs look exactly like the pic!
 from memphis,tn,  Oct 11, 2013

I ordered this product on 10-4-13 and it arrived 10-11-13 in a huge box. The chair are identical to the picture on this site. The color of the chairs are the exact same as the ones on the site. The chairs are a very nice size, so I think I'm going to style my sunroom with them. I do recommend this product if you like what you see in the picture. What you see is what you get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable, firm
 from Yucaipa, CA.,  Sep 28, 2013

I ordered several chairs, these being one pair. They arrived in a timely manner . I am very happy with the chairs..The colors are great and the fabric feels very durable. I have never ordered chairs online before, but I must say they are as nice as described and I am delighted that they seem so sturdy, especially with two teenagers in the house, that on occasion can be rough on things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Mar 16, 2013

The look is absolutely FANTASTIC!! We paired it with an onyx marble top table and they compliment beautifully with my other expresso pieces.The shape is very unique and could also be used as occasional chairs in a sitting area. They are very comfortable, wider than most dining chairs, fit well under the table and come fully assembled! For those who prefer they are made in the USA. Highly Recommended!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the same vibrancy!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought