Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful Rugs
 from texas,  Oct 30, 2013

I could not believe the beautiful colors, the softness and the size for this price. I am so pleased. You will be too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEYOND FABULOUS!!
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 15, 2013

WOW! My 8x10 rug arrived today and I can't even begin to describe how beautiful it is. The colors are amazing - TEAL with bright yellow, red, lime, blue and black accents.. The quality is WAY better than the close-up shown online. My husband thought it would look cheap and figured we would have to put it in the craft room but, NO, this little gem is quite fab and totally rocks our family room! I would give it 10 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Donna Multi Area Rug
 from Iowa,  Oct 8, 2013

I love this rug, the colors are beautiful and the quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a great price!
 from Texas,  Oct 8, 2013

Rug is beautiful. Color backgroung greener than on image. Not as teal blue as I wanted. Overall Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-color rug
 from Chicago,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a bright colorful rug not for the conservative. It is in my dining room underneath the table and makes a great statement The workmanship is just so-so, but its colors make up for that. It pops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug..........and it was a great value!
 from Mazatlan, Mexico,  Oct 1, 2013

Love this rug........it's even nicer than in the photo. The bold colors just made my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugliest rug we've ever seen
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Sep 25, 2013

This is by far the ugliest thing I've ever seen. The colors in the picture look bold and vibrant, in reality it is just hideous. Based on another review, I told my husband that the look I was going for was the Wynn in Las Vegas (our favorite hotel). He just laughed and said "yeah, well you got Harrah's baby." And that pretty much sums it up. It looks like something you would see in an old, creepy, run-down hotel- thats how ugly it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors, you get what you pay for.
 from Cedar Rapids IA,  Sep 23, 2013

I would recommend to a friend that does not plan on walking on the rug or moving furniture around on it. I have put a permanent ripple (huge tripping hazard) in the rug after leaving a piece of furniture on it while it had a ripple in it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colorful rug!
 from Mesa az,  Sep 20, 2013

pretty and bright I have it in my kitchen wears very well ! love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but not high quality
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 3, 2013

I didn't feel this was a high quality product. I have purchased other rugs at Overstock for the same price that were far and above better quality. I just thought it looked better in the picture than when I got it home. I now have the rug in a bedroom and not in my living room and have ordered a different rug for my living room. Looked less expensive than I had hoped so I gave it an average rating vs. a good rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of Color
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 2, 2013

Timely shipped in excellent shape. Doesn't need non-slip pad underneath; I have it on a new wood floor. The color is vibrant and joyful. Pattern hides dirt, lint, etc :>D Background is definately teal. The reds are true. Nice thickness w/o a pad. I'm a bodyworker, and use it w/a rolling chair as well as standing/moving. I thought it might be a little more than what I wanted to pay, but have decided it's a bargain compared to others!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from chicago,  Aug 31, 2013

i'm very happy with this rug. it gives a really nice jolt of color to my new bedroom/study. my only observation: i thought the teal was more on the green side (than blue) from what my monitor showed; it was fine because i wasn't trying to match teal in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Southeast Texas,  Aug 28, 2013

The colors of this rug are awesome for adding a pop of color to your room. Not a real plush rug, but a great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Donna Multi area rug
 from South Carolina,  Aug 20, 2013

I love this rug. The colors are vivid and bright, and make for fun decorating. I wish it was a nicer quality, it's a bit thin and has a rubber type backing. However it's real pretty on my hardwood flooring, gets lots of compliments, and makes quite the statement. It's worth the money, it brings several great colors into a space allowing you to bounce colorful accessaries off it, this is a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Ontario, Ca,  Aug 17, 2013

I like this rug. Soft very colorful, but it is not the same color as the picture. I was expecting a BLUE rug, and was disappointed when it showed up and was Teal color. I like the rug, and the price was right for size I got. So I made it work. Beware if you're looking for a blue rug this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful accent
 from VA,  Jul 19, 2013

I bought this rug for my duaghter's college apartment. The colors are beautiful. She thought the print was too girly since she has guy roommates. The rug was left at my house. I am using it my craft room and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Michigan,  Jul 15, 2013

This rug is gorgeous! I would have to say though that the background color is more of a teal (similar to what other users said) than a blue, but it still bring so much life to the room. I have neutral gray walls and neautral furniture and this was the perfect thing to bring color to my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Donna Rug
 from Alexandria Va,  Jul 11, 2013

Beautiful rug, easy to keep clean, soft on the feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 8, 2013

Great rug for my living room! Brightens it up and you can put so many different colors with it as far as pillows and other accessories! I love the fact it has the rubber backing on it so no need for those rug pads. Definitely a keeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mind you, it is not plush but still soft and lays nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very vibrant colors!
 from Florida,  Jul 5, 2013

Beautiful colors. Adds so much color to our neutral colored walls and furniture. Pretty true to the picture and description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought