Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gives the whole room new life
 from Bethesda, Maryland,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought this rug to match with another Overstock rug that is mostly aqua. I knew I was taking a chance with the colors. I won! This rug looks exactly like the web photo which makes it work for me. The colors are vibrant and jump right out at you. If you want subtle, then don't buy this rug. I was a little disappointed that it is thinner than I thought it would be but I bought a felt pad to put under it and it is ok. The rug came rolled up and it hasn't flattened out yet but it has only been a few days. This is not the highest quality rug but it is fun and joyful and you can't beat it for the price. I don't know anywhere else I could go to find a rug like this. I am very satisfied and I would say go for it and step away from the boring neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool-Hip rug
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2013

Very cool looking rug, very easy for us to roll up so the dog does'nt pee on it. Easy to clean and for a 8x10 the price was right. The only thing was that it can be a bit thin for young ones to play on, not to cushionee. Otherwise very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug...colors are great.
 from taft,tn,  Nov 19, 2013

This rug is soft, colors are bright and beautiful. Will enjoy for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the Pics
 from Southern California,  Nov 10, 2013

I thought I might be a little 'out there' purchasing such a colorful rug but it is BEAUTIFUL! Pictures do not do it justice. We love it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and Perfect for Summer
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 10, 2013

The colors in this rug are vibrant and a perfect fit for my living room in the summer. Based on the price, the quality is good as well. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 30, 2013

As the other reviews state, this is a green aquamarine teal rug, not blue. The designs are very bright and eye catching. The print isn't as crisp as one would hope - the lines are thick and not perfect, but I think that adds to the character. The rug itself is pretty thin but I haven't had issues so far. I did not place a non slip pad underneath. I felt it straightened out just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Rugs
 from texas,  Oct 30, 2013

I could not believe the beautiful colors, the softness and the size for this price. I am so pleased. You will be too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEYOND FABULOUS!!
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 15, 2013

WOW! My 8x10 rug arrived today and I can't even begin to describe how beautiful it is. The colors are amazing - TEAL with bright yellow, red, lime, blue and black accents.. The quality is WAY better than the close-up shown online. My husband thought it would look cheap and figured we would have to put it in the craft room but, NO, this little gem is quite fab and totally rocks our family room! I would give it 10 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Donna Multi Area Rug
 from Iowa,  Oct 8, 2013

I love this rug, the colors are beautiful and the quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a great price!
 from Texas,  Oct 8, 2013

Rug is beautiful. Color backgroung greener than on image. Not as teal blue as I wanted. Overall Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-color rug
 from Chicago,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a bright colorful rug not for the conservative. It is in my dining room underneath the table and makes a great statement The workmanship is just so-so, but its colors make up for that. It pops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug..........and it was a great value!
 from Mazatlan, Mexico,  Oct 1, 2013

Love this rug........it's even nicer than in the photo. The bold colors just made my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugliest rug we've ever seen
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Sep 25, 2013

This is by far the ugliest thing I've ever seen. The colors in the picture look bold and vibrant, in reality it is just hideous. Based on another review, I told my husband that the look I was going for was the Wynn in Las Vegas (our favorite hotel). He just laughed and said "yeah, well you got Harrah's baby." And that pretty much sums it up. It looks like something you would see in an old, creepy, run-down hotel- thats how ugly it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors, you get what you pay for.
 from Cedar Rapids IA,  Sep 23, 2013

I would recommend to a friend that does not plan on walking on the rug or moving furniture around on it. I have put a permanent ripple (huge tripping hazard) in the rug after leaving a piece of furniture on it while it had a ripple in it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colorful rug!
 from Mesa az,  Sep 20, 2013

pretty and bright I have it in my kitchen wears very well ! love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but not high quality
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 3, 2013

I didn't feel this was a high quality product. I have purchased other rugs at Overstock for the same price that were far and above better quality. I just thought it looked better in the picture than when I got it home. I now have the rug in a bedroom and not in my living room and have ordered a different rug for my living room. Looked less expensive than I had hoped so I gave it an average rating vs. a good rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of Color
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 2, 2013

Timely shipped in excellent shape. Doesn't need non-slip pad underneath; I have it on a new wood floor. The color is vibrant and joyful. Pattern hides dirt, lint, etc :>D Background is definately teal. The reds are true. Nice thickness w/o a pad. I'm a bodyworker, and use it w/a rolling chair as well as standing/moving. I thought it might be a little more than what I wanted to pay, but have decided it's a bargain compared to others!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from chicago,  Aug 31, 2013

i'm very happy with this rug. it gives a really nice jolt of color to my new bedroom/study. my only observation: i thought the teal was more on the green side (than blue) from what my monitor showed; it was fine because i wasn't trying to match teal in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Southeast Texas,  Aug 28, 2013

The colors of this rug are awesome for adding a pop of color to your room. Not a real plush rug, but a great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Donna Multi area rug
 from South Carolina,  Aug 20, 2013

I love this rug. The colors are vivid and bright, and make for fun decorating. I wish it was a nicer quality, it's a bit thin and has a rubber type backing. However it's real pretty on my hardwood flooring, gets lots of compliments, and makes quite the statement. It's worth the money, it brings several great colors into a space allowing you to bounce colorful accessaries off it, this is a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought