Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This rug is vibrant and I've received compliments from everyone who has seen it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bold rug
 Jan 25, 2015

Colors are bold and more of a teal to the base color. This is not a super plush rug, but the quality is well worth the cost. I have white walls and a white sofa and chair in my living room. This rug adds a beautiful pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pop of color
 Jan 13, 2015

lays flat stays put. Easy to clean feels ok underfoot good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Dec 28, 2014

Wanted a bright area rug for a bedroom where my grandchildren stay while visiting but did not want the room to look too childish. Thre quality is excellent and the colors really pop. I paired it with an orange duvet cover and similar colored accent pillows. It is almost too nice to waste in a spare bedroom. The main color is sort of a peacock rather than a true blue and is just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug for dining room
 from So. California,  Dec 17, 2014

The background color in this rug is a little more green than the photo reflects, but the colors are still very rich. Although I would have preferred more of a teal, it works in my dining room. Not a thick rug, but it's under the table and won't get a lot of traffic since the table is used only once a week. All in all, I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Teal
 from Central Coast, California,  Nov 1, 2014

If you want a stunning Teal colored area rug , this is it. The colors are bright but there is no blue in it. I read the reviews and thought oh well I can make it work. So I sent it back and had to pay shipping because I could not make it work as the teal color is very dominant. It looked like a beautiful rug you would see in a Hotel lobby. It is beautiful but not blue enough for me. Also it is think and really does not need a pad. Great rug. I wished the colors were as shown on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and fun
 from DC,  Oct 29, 2014

Love this rug -- it's colorful, fun and bold. One thing to be aware of, it is a deep TEAL vs. blue, which is how it looks on the web. I love the color, but if you want a true blue, pick something else.I got the 5 x 8 and the 10 x 12 and they really changed the look and feel of my living/dining room combo, which is just what I wanted. A great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bella donna area rug
 from goodlettsville, tn,  Oct 11, 2014

rug described as blue in ad. received it and found it to have definite green background. have sent it back. also sent back second one, also purported to be blue. green as previously sent. have not yet received credit for return of second rug according to last credit card statement, arrived day before yesterday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and fun ... but won't work for me.
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2014

Really wanted this to work in my dining room, however the background is TOO green. I did read the reviews and many people said it bordered on teal. It doesn't border, it is. I needed something more blue. I was hoping it looked more like the peacock blue that the picture represents. Will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Lakeland Fla.,  Aug 19, 2014

I love it.The colors are bright and beautiful. What more can I say??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from philadelphia,  Aug 19, 2014

This rug is stunning! The colors are amazing and brighter than the picture. It is very soft and comfy because I do yoga on it. I decorated my new apartment based off this rug and it really ties the place together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Virginia,  Jul 19, 2014

This rug has a fluffiness to its pile that I particularly like. The colors are even more vivid than in the photos! Great rug and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive feedback review
 from modesto, ca,  Jul 13, 2014

wow, what a colorful rug. sits best on hard tile floor. very soft to stand on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is GREEN!!! Not Blue or Teal
 from Norfolk, Va,  Jul 10, 2014

I am returned this rug, because the main color is green vice blue (or teal/aqua), like the picture shows. I would not have ordered it if the true colors were pictured with the description. The main colors are a green and red, so it will look like Christmas. I love the pattern and style, size, and price. Just not accurate from the picture; I would have never purchased this item if I saw it on a showroom floor. Unfortunately, I have to pay to have it shipped back, but it is a small price for it not staying in my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Southfield, Michigan,  Jul 6, 2014

I love the colors in this rug. I found the price to be very reasonable. Unfortunately I returned the rug because I found the yellow, orange shades of color did not blended as well as I wanted to my wall color. I would have exchanged rug for a rug in the same pattern if the yellow and orange shades were located where the blue green shades were located.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and Fun!
 from Norolk, VA,  May 15, 2014

I bought this for use in staging a rental property. It made everything look so bright and cheerful that I rented the property right away! The tenants liked it so much that they wanted to buy the rug, but I moved it to my own home. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from beverleyville, va,  May 14, 2014

This has really good colors and is a wonderful addition to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful rug but not suited for my kitchen. Customer service was outstanding and return for in house credit was a great deal. I can always find ways to spend credit on Overstock.com. A very bright vibrant rug, too holidy-ish for my tastes (bright green and red).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 1, 2014

This rug was deliver very quickly. As other reviewers have said, it's definitely TEAL, but it's absolutely beautiful. The colors are vibrant, and I was not disappointed at all. No need to buy anything to keep it in place, I have vinyl floors and mind hasn't budged with my two year old running back and forth constantly. Overall beautiful rug, beautiful colors, great price, and quick delivery. Two thumbs up!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Vibrant
 from NY,  Mar 28, 2014

These are very vibrant , bright colors. The rug looks and feels nice, but sometimes I wish it was a little more muted. But most times I'm really glad I got it, it brightens a dark room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought