Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bella donna area rug
 from goodlettsville, tn,  Oct 11, 2014

rug described as blue in ad. received it and found it to have definite green background. have sent it back. also sent back second one, also purported to be blue. green as previously sent. have not yet received credit for return of second rug according to last credit card statement, arrived day before yesterday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and fun ... but won't work for me.
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2014

Really wanted this to work in my dining room, however the background is TOO green. I did read the reviews and many people said it bordered on teal. It doesn't border, it is. I needed something more blue. I was hoping it looked more like the peacock blue that the picture represents. Will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Lakeland Fla.,  Aug 19, 2014

I love it.The colors are bright and beautiful. What more can I say??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from philadelphia,  Aug 19, 2014

This rug is stunning! The colors are amazing and brighter than the picture. It is very soft and comfy because I do yoga on it. I decorated my new apartment based off this rug and it really ties the place together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Virginia,  Jul 19, 2014

This rug has a fluffiness to its pile that I particularly like. The colors are even more vivid than in the photos! Great rug and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive feedback review
 from modesto, ca,  Jul 13, 2014

wow, what a colorful rug. sits best on hard tile floor. very soft to stand on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is GREEN!!! Not Blue or Teal
 from Norfolk, Va,  Jul 10, 2014

I am returned this rug, because the main color is green vice blue (or teal/aqua), like the picture shows. I would not have ordered it if the true colors were pictured with the description. The main colors are a green and red, so it will look like Christmas. I love the pattern and style, size, and price. Just not accurate from the picture; I would have never purchased this item if I saw it on a showroom floor. Unfortunately, I have to pay to have it shipped back, but it is a small price for it not staying in my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Southfield, Michigan,  Jul 6, 2014

I love the colors in this rug. I found the price to be very reasonable. Unfortunately I returned the rug because I found the yellow, orange shades of color did not blended as well as I wanted to my wall color. I would have exchanged rug for a rug in the same pattern if the yellow and orange shades were located where the blue green shades were located.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and Fun!
 from Norolk, VA,  May 15, 2014

I bought this for use in staging a rental property. It made everything look so bright and cheerful that I rented the property right away! The tenants liked it so much that they wanted to buy the rug, but I moved it to my own home. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from beverleyville, va,  May 14, 2014

This has really good colors and is a wonderful addition to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful rug but not suited for my kitchen. Customer service was outstanding and return for in house credit was a great deal. I can always find ways to spend credit on Overstock.com. A very bright vibrant rug, too holidy-ish for my tastes (bright green and red).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 1, 2014

This rug was deliver very quickly. As other reviewers have said, it's definitely TEAL, but it's absolutely beautiful. The colors are vibrant, and I was not disappointed at all. No need to buy anything to keep it in place, I have vinyl floors and mind hasn't budged with my two year old running back and forth constantly. Overall beautiful rug, beautiful colors, great price, and quick delivery. Two thumbs up!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Vibrant
 from NY,  Mar 28, 2014

These are very vibrant , bright colors. The rug looks and feels nice, but sometimes I wish it was a little more muted. But most times I'm really glad I got it, it brightens a dark room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

The rug is great. Only problem is that the plastic wrapping that it came in was filthy. When I touched it to move it my hands turned black. I understand it's a shipping process but it was an inconvenience and dirt got everywhere in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prety
 from CA,  Mar 6, 2014

I only will not recommend this if the buyer has pets... Its hard to clean if an accident happened and you have to clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 6, 2014

This rug is perfect for what I was looking for. I wanted a decent sized rug for my bedroom that was bright stylish and colorful all for under $100. This was it! It is so cheerful it is really fun and gives my room a stylish pop of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Leander, TX,  Jan 22, 2014

We ordered this rug and shipping said we would get it in 5-10 days. It took TWO!! :-) The rug is even better in person. It's beautiful! The picture looks like you can see white streaks in the close up, but there were none when we got it, so like I said..it was BETTER! It's sooo perfect. It's not boring and plain. The colors are beautiful. I even got purple curtains to match. Super happy and will order from Overstock again..for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives the whole room new life
 from Bethesda, Maryland,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought this rug to match with another Overstock rug that is mostly aqua. I knew I was taking a chance with the colors. I won! This rug looks exactly like the web photo which makes it work for me. The colors are vibrant and jump right out at you. If you want subtle, then don't buy this rug. I was a little disappointed that it is thinner than I thought it would be but I bought a felt pad to put under it and it is ok. The rug came rolled up and it hasn't flattened out yet but it has only been a few days. This is not the highest quality rug but it is fun and joyful and you can't beat it for the price. I don't know anywhere else I could go to find a rug like this. I am very satisfied and I would say go for it and step away from the boring neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool-Hip rug
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2013

Very cool looking rug, very easy for us to roll up so the dog does'nt pee on it. Easy to clean and for a 8x10 the price was right. The only thing was that it can be a bit thin for young ones to play on, not to cushionee. Otherwise very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug...colors are great.
 from taft,tn,  Nov 19, 2013

This rug is soft, colors are bright and beautiful. Will enjoy for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought