Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kinda awesome kinda crap
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 21, 2012

Very comfortable and awesome chair that I love! Easy to put together. Stylish. However, less than 2 months of having it and the legs under the back have broken and collapsed. It's still usable sitting on the floor, I'm just disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise lounge
 from Ga,  Jun 19, 2012

I'm not sure. It appears and feels flimsy and I am truly afraid to sit on it fearing it might not hold up. Its very light weight and can be moved around with one hand literally. I guess if one choose to use as a deco piece then it's fine but if it's for sitting n living then you will not want to invest in this piece. Sorry but it's the truth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as dark as I would have preferred
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm not sure. It appears and feels flimsy and I am truly afraid to sit on it fearing it might not hold up. Its very light weight and can be moved around with one hand literally. I guess if one choose to use as a deco piece then it's fine but if it's for sitting n living then you will not want to invest in this piece. Sorry but it's the truth.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I needed
 from Detroit MI,  Jul 21, 2012

The color matches perfectly and the shipping was exactly on time. The chair was also pretty easy to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as sturdy as I hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Vancouver, BC,  Dec 5, 2012

Lovely chaise, very comfy and just what I was looking for. Item was as described and with a little help from my husband, it assembled fairly easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 29, 2012

Great chair, very comfortable for reading. Looks very glamourous! Thinking of more for other parts of the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual a bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Irvine, CA,  Oct 3, 2012

I'm 50/50 on this. I really like the fabric on the chaise & how soft it feels. The cushion is comfortable, people love sitting on it. Just a caution. The frame underneath is made of likely the cheapest, splinter-prone wood I've seen in a while. On one hand, it makes the chaise very lightweight & easy to move. On the other hand, we use caution & get wary w/ the heavyweights to prevent a bust!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its all Good!
 from MA,  Feb 8, 2013

I was actually pleasantly surprised by the product. Its wider than I thought. I am very very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker but I like it more
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Dec 11, 2012

A great chaise for the price. Very soft. My daughter has used it every day since we received it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 12, 2012

I love this chair. I purchased it so I would have a place to read in my bedroom. It's perfect for that. The fabric is much softer than I was expecting. Assembly was fairly easy (and I'm not at all "handy"). The color is definitely spot on from the picture. I've received many compliments about the chair and I'd definitely recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is much softer than I was expecting and the chair itself is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 23, 2014

I needed a chaise for my office/sitting room. This piece looks just like the photo and is comfortable. We don't use it on a daily basis but so far, it seems to be holding up just fine. For the price, you really can't go wrong.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise lounger
 from nebraska,  Apr 30, 2013

Customer service was the best! Product description was perfect and my order was received in a week! Amazing. I love overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Soft
 from Arizona,  Mar 27, 2013

This Chaise is very nice and provides a comfortable place to lounge and watch the game. I recommend this item for style, comfort and ease of assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes. Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is excellent for price and appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise
 from In the South,  Jan 2, 2013

Great piece of furniture for the price. Perfect size for our sitting room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice piece of furniture for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldnt assemble it
 from Oregon,  Jun 5, 2014

The style, fabric and comfort are okay as long as you can assemble it. I am quite okay with assembling things but this one had holes at wrong places, or missing holes, etc. Anyway the end result was that the rear two legs wouldnt work and the chaise could not be levelled. Would not recommend buying it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Bellingham, Mass.,  Mar 19, 2014

I was so happy when I received my chaise lounge chair. The chair is absolutely beautiful, and so comfortable to be in. It makes my living room complete, and adds great comfort to anyone who sits in it. I highly recommend this product. It will not disappoint you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLIMSY
 from NC,  Mar 3, 2014

Feels very cheap because it is so light and flimsy. I would not buy again, unless the price was way less expensive.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Charcoal Grey Chaise
 from Pennsauken, NJ,  Jan 10, 2014

The chaise is modern and has a nice gray color. It is not recommendable for laying down cuz there's no support for the neck unless you have a pillow. It's ok, not to die for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for the look and feel
 from Dallas,  Dec 25, 2013

Great looking chair for the price. Matches the soda I brought from other store.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chaise
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 11, 2013

very nice piece for the price. you can dress it up by adding a plush throw blanket and a pillow or leave as is for a modern sleek look. very easy to assemble and looks like it cost a lot more than it actually did, shhh..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chase for the perfect chaise is over!
 from Waterford, MI,  Nov 16, 2013

I had been looking for a modern gray chaise for 3 years and I finally found one at Overstock! The price was amazing and the color and style were just what I had been looking for to put in my combo living/dining room so I decided to take a chance. SO GLAD I DID!!!! It arrived in 5 days and looked exactly like the picture. The fabric resembles an ultra suede in feel and is so comfortable for stretching out with a good book. It is the perfect compliment to my contemporary decor. The assembly went smoothly (especially for me as I had my husband do it). We spend most of our time in the family room so I am not worried about this piece taking a lot of daily abuse....... except by perhaps me as I love it ! This is the first room you see when you walk in our front door and it definitely has the WOW factor now. Thanks, Overstock, for "chaise-ing" my blues away!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Taupe Velvet Fabric Chaise Lounger
Today $325.99
Compare $468.00
Save 30%
(12)
Cleo Natural Linen Chaise
Sale $287.99
Was $319.99
(10)
Back to top