Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kinda awesome kinda crap
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 21, 2012

Very comfortable and awesome chair that I love! Easy to put together. Stylish. However, less than 2 months of having it and the legs under the back have broken and collapsed. It's still usable sitting on the floor, I'm just disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise lounge
 from Ga,  Jun 19, 2012

I'm not sure. It appears and feels flimsy and I am truly afraid to sit on it fearing it might not hold up. Its very light weight and can be moved around with one hand literally. I guess if one choose to use as a deco piece then it's fine but if it's for sitting n living then you will not want to invest in this piece. Sorry but it's the truth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as dark as I would have preferred
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm not sure. It appears and feels flimsy and I am truly afraid to sit on it fearing it might not hold up. Its very light weight and can be moved around with one hand literally. I guess if one choose to use as a deco piece then it's fine but if it's for sitting n living then you will not want to invest in this piece. Sorry but it's the truth.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Irvine, CA,  Oct 3, 2012

I'm 50/50 on this. I really like the fabric on the chaise & how soft it feels. The cushion is comfortable, people love sitting on it. Just a caution. The frame underneath is made of likely the cheapest, splinter-prone wood I've seen in a while. On one hand, it makes the chaise very lightweight & easy to move. On the other hand, we use caution & get wary w/ the heavyweights to prevent a bust!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 12, 2012

I love this chair. I purchased it so I would have a place to read in my bedroom. It's perfect for that. The fabric is much softer than I was expecting. Assembly was fairly easy (and I'm not at all "handy"). The color is definitely spot on from the picture. I've received many compliments about the chair and I'd definitely recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is much softer than I was expecting and the chair itself is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I needed
 from Detroit MI,  Jul 21, 2012

The color matches perfectly and the shipping was exactly on time. The chair was also pretty easy to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as sturdy as I hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Vancouver, BC,  Dec 5, 2012

Lovely chaise, very comfy and just what I was looking for. Item was as described and with a little help from my husband, it assembled fairly easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 29, 2012

Great chair, very comfortable for reading. Looks very glamourous! Thinking of more for other parts of the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual a bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldnt assemble it
 from Oregon,  Jun 5, 2014

The style, fabric and comfort are okay as long as you can assemble it. I am quite okay with assembling things but this one had holes at wrong places, or missing holes, etc. Anyway the end result was that the rear two legs wouldnt work and the chaise could not be levelled. Would not recommend buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 23, 2014

I needed a chaise for my office/sitting room. This piece looks just like the photo and is comfortable. We don't use it on a daily basis but so far, it seems to be holding up just fine. For the price, you really can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its all Good!
 from MA,  Feb 8, 2013

I was actually pleasantly surprised by the product. Its wider than I thought. I am very very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker but I like it more
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Dec 11, 2012

A great chaise for the price. Very soft. My daughter has used it every day since we received it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Pictured
 from winchester, va,  Sep 2, 2014

Was looking for a way to read and relax in my bedroom. This was a good choice, color was as pictured, easy to move around and seems to be well constructed. However the big snag was in putting it together. As noted in other reviews, the holes did not line up when attaching the legs which allowed for a hold up in completing the task. I realize that the chair was a good price, but PLEASE at least have the screw holes lined up correctly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise lounger
 from nebraska,  Apr 30, 2013

Customer service was the best! Product description was perfect and my order was received in a week! Amazing. I love overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Soft
 from Arizona,  Mar 27, 2013

This Chaise is very nice and provides a comfortable place to lounge and watch the game. I recommend this item for style, comfort and ease of assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes. Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is excellent for price and appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise
 from In the South,  Jan 2, 2013

Great piece of furniture for the price. Perfect size for our sitting room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice piece of furniture for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sturdy
 May 1, 2016

Purchased this for my bedroom. I was very excited to receive it.. It looks great, color perfect however the legs are another story. I barely used this chaise but the legs made me feel like it was going to collapse at any moment. (I'm a 145lbs woman) Looked great in the room but I had to sell it (hated to pass it on to someone else but I had to) and replaced it with a much sturdier piece. I would NOT recommend this to anyone..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't purchase again
 Apr 28, 2016

I purchased this chaise about a year ago for the lounge area in my bedroom. I has only been used about 10-15 times. It wasn't the most comfortable chaise therefore it wasn't used. My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter sat on it recently and the back brace that the legs attach to collapsed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella charcoal grey chaise
 Apr 10, 2016

love this chair. brought it january 2015. still looks brand new. my grandson loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 22, 2016

Very easy to assemble. Great color and fabric. Comfortable. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chaise chair
 Mar 16, 2016

we bought it, we set it up and we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought