Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 378 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chaise
 Mar 11, 2015

Have had this chaise now for a few years and still looks new. Easy to clean and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Chaise
 Mar 9, 2015

The Bella Chaise is a beautiful piece of furniture. It is very comfortable and I love how it accentuates my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking.
 Feb 18, 2015

Looks good but could be more comfortable...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good addition but
 Jan 31, 2015

Difficult to put together. Screwed did not line up. Instead of going thru the hassel of returning it had to improvise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what it sai
 from long island NY,  Jan 3, 2015

it was what i order and shipped ontime and was just what i needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Bedroom
 Dec 28, 2014

I've had this chaise in my bedroom for 5+ years and it still looks brand new. Fabric has held up beautifully. Very comfortable for watching TV. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 3, 2014

I purchased this item just for extra seating in the family room. Immediately my 16 year old took it over for his sports chair. He really think I purchased it for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from Michigan,  Oct 1, 2014

This chair was extremely easy to assemble. It is a very comfortable place to relax while watching television in the bedroom. It provides great support for relaxing head, shoulders, and legs. Not too soft, but good support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Sep 1, 2014

Great accent piece. Easy to assemble. I don't really sit on it much, but it looks great. People comment on it and how it looks so inviting next to the french doors to the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Construction - Front Legs Snapped Off!!!
 from McKinleyville, CA,  Jul 28, 2014

The front legs of this chair snapped off like twigs! Very poor construction. Would love to return it but it's past the return time limit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 from Cleveland Ohio,  May 6, 2014

not great forbigger people,break when someone over 150 set on it,not worththe money.2 thumb downs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Chaise Dark Brown
 from Allentown, PA,  May 6, 2014

Easy to assemble and cat fur wipes right off! Very happy with chaise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from NY,  Apr 21, 2014

Cheaply made, legs broke after 4 months, I had to take it apart and do some diy to put them back together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Lounge
 from PA,  Mar 26, 2014

I ordered this to go with a couch and loveseat I purchased elswhere. I wanted something to replace a chair and wanted it to be something comfortable but I am not a recliner type of person. This was really easy to assemble and took only a few minutes. It looks nice and it is really comfy. I would reccomend this product if you want a chaise that is not just for show but for comfort as well. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Jan 28, 2014

Got this for a friend's birthday to match their couch. It is larger and more elegant that it appears and what a bargain! LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Florence, AL,  Jan 21, 2014

Great little shaise if you don't plan to use on a daily basis. It's in one of my spare bedrooms and makes the room. It's low to the ground and not the sturdiest piece but it does serve it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 18, 2014

I was not expecting to love it this much! It's simple but brings an elegant touch to my bedroom at the same time. And very comfortable, I've fallen asleep studying in it quite a few times. And it actually doesn't attract much animal hair either, which says a lot coming from a house with 4 furry pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 6, 2014

It is a nice chair. Easy assembly. It may be a little narrow, but I am definitely happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Therapist chair
 from Melbourne FL,  Jan 3, 2014

This purchase was for my counseling office. It is very comfy, and I find myself sitting in it more than my clients. It brings an ease and a warmth. The product is sturdy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Everything was great except for the one broken foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 378 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought