Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 376 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what it sai
 from long island NY,  Jan 3, 2015

it was what i order and shipped ontime and was just what i needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Bedroom
 Dec 28, 2014

I've had this chaise in my bedroom for 5+ years and it still looks brand new. Fabric has held up beautifully. Very comfortable for watching TV. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 3, 2014

I purchased this item just for extra seating in the family room. Immediately my 16 year old took it over for his sports chair. He really think I purchased it for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from Michigan,  Oct 1, 2014

This chair was extremely easy to assemble. It is a very comfortable place to relax while watching television in the bedroom. It provides great support for relaxing head, shoulders, and legs. Not too soft, but good support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Sep 1, 2014

Great accent piece. Easy to assemble. I don't really sit on it much, but it looks great. People comment on it and how it looks so inviting next to the french doors to the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Construction - Front Legs Snapped Off!!!
 from McKinleyville, CA,  Jul 28, 2014

The front legs of this chair snapped off like twigs! Very poor construction. Would love to return it but it's past the return time limit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 from Cleveland Ohio,  May 6, 2014

not great forbigger people,break when someone over 150 set on it,not worththe money.2 thumb downs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Chaise Dark Brown
 from Allentown, PA,  May 6, 2014

Easy to assemble and cat fur wipes right off! Very happy with chaise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from NY,  Apr 21, 2014

Cheaply made, legs broke after 4 months, I had to take it apart and do some diy to put them back together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Lounge
 from PA,  Mar 26, 2014

I ordered this to go with a couch and loveseat I purchased elswhere. I wanted something to replace a chair and wanted it to be something comfortable but I am not a recliner type of person. This was really easy to assemble and took only a few minutes. It looks nice and it is really comfy. I would reccomend this product if you want a chaise that is not just for show but for comfort as well. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Jan 28, 2014

Got this for a friend's birthday to match their couch. It is larger and more elegant that it appears and what a bargain! LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Florence, AL,  Jan 21, 2014

Great little shaise if you don't plan to use on a daily basis. It's in one of my spare bedrooms and makes the room. It's low to the ground and not the sturdiest piece but it does serve it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 18, 2014

I was not expecting to love it this much! It's simple but brings an elegant touch to my bedroom at the same time. And very comfortable, I've fallen asleep studying in it quite a few times. And it actually doesn't attract much animal hair either, which says a lot coming from a house with 4 furry pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 6, 2014

It is a nice chair. Easy assembly. It may be a little narrow, but I am definitely happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Therapist chair
 from Melbourne FL,  Jan 3, 2014

This purchase was for my counseling office. It is very comfy, and I find myself sitting in it more than my clients. It brings an ease and a warmth. The product is sturdy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Everything was great except for the one broken foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Chicago,  Dec 11, 2013

Enjoyment, good customer service. Will shop again soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P.O.S.
 from Howell Mi,  Dec 7, 2013

you get what you pay for.In this case i should of saved up for something better but i needed to fill a room before the holidays.This P.O.S. was so jacked up I thought it had to be someones return. the hardware bag was resealed , some of the screws were all over the inside,luckily they were all there .Not sure why others are saying its so hard to bolt together ,a little wiggiling on the back piece and bolt here and there and its pretty quick with your fingers,the worse part is 3 out of the 5 bolt holes are stripped the pieces that the bolts screw into just spin in the wood of the back piece ,so i m going to take it apart and re glue/ replace the threads after xmas, Oh and the dowels fell right thru the stripped out holes, pretty useless as guide pins so expect that.Also when installing the feet they are labeled front/ back left/right but it does indicate from which view ie if you are looking at the front of the back piece your right side is different if you are looking at the back of the chair ,so that takes time to figure out what should go where ,Wouldnt do it again but its less hassle that returning it and trying to find a replacement so close to the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for a short period of time....
 from new orleans, la,  Dec 7, 2013

the chaise is nice to look at but the craftmenship is poor...the legs broke on mine after a few months and overstock does not replace anything as far as this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise
 from Surprise,AZ,  Dec 5, 2013

Chair looks exactly as pictured, very soft material and very comfortable. Everybody that comes in to my house has to sit in it. I scotch guarded it, cleaning is very easy. My husband who is 6'2 doesn't like it, not made for very tall people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 376 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought