Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 419 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bedroom
 May 1, 2016

Had it for years holds up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner chair
 Apr 29, 2016

Love love love this chair. Very comfortable and beautiful in any space of the house/ office . Very light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 Apr 26, 2016

very comfortable, not hard to assemble, fits nice in our master bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise lounge
 Apr 26, 2016

fits perfectly in my bedroom i love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relaxing Comfort
 Feb 23, 2016

Purchased this as a place to sit back and read each night. I love it! Not sure who loves it more, me or the dog - I find him curled up on it when I get home most days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chaise
 Feb 9, 2016

Perfect for my Bedroom!! Just the right size not too big!! Super easy to put together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save yourself the trouble
 Feb 9, 2016

The holes to assemble this are incomplete. This thing is a piece of garbage, I'm convinced all the other reviews for this are fake. Prob not buying anything from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 Feb 2, 2016

Looks great in our guest bedroom. Easy to assemble. Comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Jan 28, 2016

Beautiful color and though not heavy extremely sturdy!Very pleased with this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsatisfied
 Jan 17, 2016

Too small. Does work in the living room, only in a bedroom or small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little to low.
 Dec 30, 2015

Its a good little chair for my grandchildren, but a bit to low for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chaise
 Dec 19, 2015

It was easy to assemble. It's very sturdy and I love the rich chocolate color. Looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 Dec 18, 2015

color, comfort, price, all worked for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise for husband
 Dec 9, 2015

Oh great classy chaise chair. Its in the family room and everyone wants to claim it as theirs. Its my husbands that is so fussy but loves this and its only his!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meditation & reading chair
 Nov 28, 2015

Bought this for my master bedroom for a quiet space to read and meditate and it works perfect. Don't expect it to be something you sink into as it's very firm - firmer than any other piece of seating furniture I own but still great for my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bang for buck
 Nov 27, 2015

Excellent piece for relaxing. Installation was easier than expected after reading prior reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Nov 18, 2015

And easy to accessible without instructions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legs/Feet are unsturdy
 Nov 13, 2015

It is soft and a nice looking piece of furniture, the price matches the quality. The legs have been terrible - they refuse to stay on securely and they twist and turn constantly so it is on the verge of collapse sometimes. Also the neck rest is not slanted correctly so you can't read or look down comfortably. I'm planning on replacing it after only 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Chaise
 Nov 12, 2015

I absolutely love this chaise. It's beautiful and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable!
 Nov 11, 2015

Not comfortable at all but it looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 419 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought