Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 414 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Avg Quality, Good Comfort
 Sep 14, 2010

The Bella Chaise looks just like the picture and is very comfortable. It's a striking piece that displays well. The quality is average in that the pieces are light and simply kept together by a single screw for each leg. The material is very soft and attracts/shows pet hair easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 from Plantation, FL,  Sep 14, 2010

I am extremely happy with this product, it is exactly as it appears in the picture. It is comfortable, sleek and stylish. I would have given this product a 5 rating had it not been for the fact that the wooden dowels simply do not fit - I resorted to using a hammer. The instructions are fairly straight forward but do not list the wooden dowels on the parts list nor is it in the parts packaging. Instead it is taped to the seat and could be easily overlooked. All in all it looks great in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Houma, La,  Sep 14, 2010

Thisis such a wonderful product for the price. Pretty easy to put together, since there were no instuctions in the box, very comfortable && cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang4UrBuck
 from Florence, SC,  Sep 8, 2010

This chaise is so beautiful!!!! I knew that I wanted it as soon as I spotted it, as I'm sure you may have thought the same thing (why else would you be reading this review). When the chaise arrived, it took me about 45 minutes to assemble. Two of the four connecting holes matched up, and I had to do a little surgery for the remaining two holes, but its very strong and the entire assembly, with exception to the two holes I had to manipulate a bit, was very clearly laid out and even the least experienced tool user could do it. I am a 225 pound man, and it sits like a dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, Attractive, Easy to Assemble
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 2, 2010

I love my chaise -- it looks classy & high quality, it didn't take me long at all to assemble (and I'm horrible at assembling furniture), and it's very comfortable. I had to pound in a few of the parts with a hammer (they weren't cut perfectly to fit in), but it was definitely easy enough for someone completely talentless in this area to do. I love the fabric -- it looks great! Important for me -- it is very easy to wipe cat hair off of, as well. The chaise moves a bit on hardwood floors -- I'd suggest putting it on a rug/carpet or putting something under the little rounded bottoms of the feet. Good quality, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go ahead!
 Aug 24, 2010

I bought two of these, because one is too hard to share. Not hard to put together, the only assemblage glitch is that it's not clear how the feet should face. Putting them on incorrectly would likely be the end of the feet. However, properly assembled, these chaise lounges are elegant, extremely comfortable, and inviting. They are an excellent deal, enjoyed by my husband and me, though we have to give them up for company--it's the first place they head! Caveat: let them breathe a few days after assembling. The new-furniture fumes made the furniture hard to sit on the first few days. Now that they are aired out, they are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecf Chair
 from DC,  Aug 24, 2010

I love love love love love the chair. Its comfortable, stylish, and easy to move around. It was perfect for my reading corner. Now I just need to find a throw and pillow to complete the look. The only complaint I have is that the pre-drilled holes didn't line up, and the directions for putting on the feet were confusing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 23, 2010

I love the Bella Chaise! I bought it in dark brown and it looks fabulous in our huge great room. It's modern and sleek looking. My only complaint is that it's not super sturdy.... when I get out of the chair it seems a tad bit shakey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown chaise
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2010

This was extremely easy to put together and looks perfect in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise
 from West Palm Beach, fl,  Aug 17, 2010

This is so beautiful!! It is exactly as pictured. The legs were super easy to put on and even came with a wrench for assembly. The chocolate fabric is very deep and plush. My 6'3" husband is very comfortable on it, and his feet do not hang off the end.. I would recomend a bolster pillow for the back of it if you are planning on using the chair for reading

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 from San Francisco,  Aug 13, 2010

It arrived quickly. It's lovely, looks like the picture. It's comfortable. Was a little troublesome in putting together because the screw holes on the back legs didn't perfectly line up. We are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise
 Aug 11, 2010

I have enjoyed sitting on my chaise every evening and watch tv, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok
 Aug 9, 2010

It was kinda hard to put together because u had to put the bolts in like a tire....but much harder. I reviews are correct in that it is a bit small, but overall great fabric and likes nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Phila'Pa,  Aug 2, 2010

I ordered two of these's chaise lounges for my rec room.We use them to watch t.v. and they are very nice.Easy to put together.The fabric is very soft and I like feeling it.I did have to order two pillows for the lower back part,my husband and I need back support with these's chairs.Very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally...worth it
 from New York City,  Jul 31, 2010

I was really excited about this chaise -- other reviews talked about its comfort and I knew it would be the right size for the intended space (make sure to measure!). I was a bit concerned about assembly, and for good reason. Like other complaints, the holes did not match up properly and made it near impossible to put together by yourself. With a second person (and a pen) we were able to match up the parts properly. Assembly was much more stressful than needed, but we've enjoyed our chaise ever since! Its great for working with my laptop or just relaxing and watching TV. I'd recommend it to a friend -- but only to the patient ones. Overall, very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Chaise
 from Lake St. Louis, MO,  Jul 30, 2010

I debated for a few months whether to get one or Bella Dark Chocolate Chaises. I decided on two because the price was so incredible. I love them. Once I put them together, I thought they would sit too low but they don't. They were simple to put together. I didn't even need instructions. The color is not as dark as the picture, I think it's a little lighter but still chocolate nonetheless. It feels soft. I'm fairly tall but the length is perfect. I always read the reviews of others for the purchases I'm looking at on Overstock and I have to say, they are accurate. I weigh them heavily in my decision to purchase certain items. So read the reviews. The only reason I have not given a 5 star is because there is room for improvement. I would have given 4.5 stars if I could. The material on the chaises had this line in it that I think/hope will wear away over time. I think it's from the folded in flap of the box. Other than that I love them. The cushion is nice and sturdy with just enough give. I would recommend this item. I've bought several things from Overstock and have not been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Jul 29, 2010

Okay, the not so great part: It was not that simple to put together only becasuse some of the holes did not line up properly. This really made what should have taken a few minutes take a few hours. When I read the reviews about putting it together I thought people just didn't know what they were doing. If the holes line up right, this will not take any time at all to put together. Once it was together...very comfy. I love it. I put it in the sunroom of my condo. It is bigger than I thought and a grown man will be more than comfy on it. I'm petite at 5'2 so I could use it was a bed and be good! Soft material but firm enough. Looks great. No complaints. For the price you can't beat it. Everyone that comes in compliments it and tries it out. So there you have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit confusing
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 28, 2010

The lounge arrived and was true to color in the picture. I did find it a bit confusing putting the legs on the chair. Some of the legs were labeled, others were not. I also found the back of the chair to be a bit unstable. I tighted the screws as tight as possible but it still seemed to wobble back a little. Overall, I like my new chaise and it's a great addtion to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NYC,  Jul 26, 2010

So easy to essemble the legs and it looks great. nice wood. It looks just like the picture. Looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Chaise Dark Brown
 from Alabama,  Jul 20, 2010

I love the chaise lounge! It is a beautiful brown color and is so comfortable. I put it in my bedroom near a window so that I can read and relax in the chaise. My husband put it together in no time without fussing. :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 414 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought