Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR READING AND STUDYING!
 from Louisiana.,  Mar 27, 2010

I love it. It looks good, was a snap to put together and it is always a pleasure to read or study in it. No need for extra pillows or anything else. It positions you perfect and becomes the centerpiece of your living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 25, 2010

This chair is perfect for any room. I was very surprise on how well it was made and the over look is very high-end. We did recieve 3 left legs and only 1 right leg but you can't tell the difference and it's still very stable. Overall, I would recommend this to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holes do not fit
 from Irving, Tx,  Mar 25, 2010

This chair looks very nice once assembled. There is 4 screws that hold this chair together and 1 of the holes that was drilled did not matchup. I had to drill a extra hole. It would of not been a problem it just took me about 30 min. to figure out the hole was not aligned. Also there needs to be better directions on which leg went where. Had to move the legs 3 times before I think I have it right. Overall if you can get the chair assembled it is a very good buy. I only recommend this chair if you are handle and willing to put in a little extra time to put it together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 25, 2010

Nice chaise. Soft feel. I used scotch guard on it to protect from any spills.Good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Chaise
 from Cleveland,Ohio,  Mar 24, 2010

The chair arrived very quickly.It came in several sections that were relatively simple to put together.The chair is very comfortable and very good looking.Looks as though I paid three times the cost. Very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Chaise
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 24, 2010

This chair is just as pictured. Looks great. We had no problems assembling it. It is very light weight. I love to work on my laptop from those cozy new find in our office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Chaise
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 21, 2010

We saw an almost identical chaise lounge at ZGallerie for 3x the price and decided on this one even though we'd not seen it in person, sat on it, etc. absolutely love it. It's comfy and the scale of it (slightly smaller than the one we looked at) is perfect. the fabric is a great soft quality and the color is very deep/rich brown. with the $2.95 shipping, was a total steal and WAY easier to spend $*** vs. $800!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chaise
 from Gainesville, VA,  Mar 19, 2010

This chair is great and it looks awesome in my room. I t was fairly easy to put together although the legs can be confusing. The weren't hard to put on like I heard of other Overstock chairs but I got a little confused. But overall, it took maybe 20 minutes to assemble. Oh yeah, one screw didn't make it because the holes were not lined up correctly so I just left it out and the chair is still standing. LOL.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lounge chair
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 18, 2010

I love the chalr and texture of the fabric. But did find the chair actuall smaller than the pictured one. I love the chair anyway and would recommend it to a friend. Every time I go to sit in it my family beats me to it. Seerms they love it too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for reading
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 16, 2010

I bought this chaise for a reading area in my bedroom and it's perfect for that purpose. The fabric is soft and the chair is firm but comfortable. Check the measurements first because this is a relatively smallish chair - narrow and low to the ground. Great chair for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Chaise
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 16, 2010

The Bella Chaise was very easy to assemble. It took my about 1/2 hour to complete. The chair fabric is much softer than I expected. Very cozy. The chair is very sturdy and everyone loves relaxing on it! I think it was a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Short Hills, NJ,  Mar 11, 2010

I am looking for places in the house where I can put another one because I love this one so much. It's VERY comfortable for watching TV, not just sitting for a couple of minutes. It's very sleak, beautifully designed and well-made. Only when you move it, do you realize that it's a $200+ piece because it's so light to the touch, a 2 year old can move it. Otherwise, looks like an expensive piece. I bought two, put them right next to each other (so they are touching at the seams) and now I have what looks like an extended chaise. Love the look. One warning, please realize that it's 27" wide. That is about 6" narrower than the average chaise this length. It is NOT wide. They obviously disclose that in the listing, but it deserves special attention so you are not surprised when ordering. Perfect perfectr perfect, especially for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Chaise
 from Lake Stevens. WA,  Mar 10, 2010

Came very quickly. Very easy to put together, however,the feet were labeled incorrectly . It took a little bit of extra time and effort to get them right once we knew there was something definitely wrong with them. The chaise is semi sturdy and very comfortable. Good deal for the price. Looks very nice in my living area. I love Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Pontiac, MI,  Mar 10, 2010

This item is so nice.it didn't take long to put together and makes a great reading chair. we love it well worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it a great piece
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 9, 2010

I am so glad I ordered by Bella Chaise Lounge... its a wonderful piece of furniture and it looks great in the suite part of my bedroom... I added a very nice floor lamp and its looks great. It very comfortable and my friends love it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chaise
 from Nassau County,  Mar 9, 2010

Both my husband and I love this new chaise. We put the chaise together, needing to use a drill to make 1 of the holes bigger, otherwise it was pretty straightforward to assemble. It took about 1/2 hr for both of us to put together. I love the sleek design. It is very comfortable, the fabric is very smooth and soft to touch. and is truly a bargain!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cool!
 from Cincy, OH,  Mar 5, 2010

I have been looking for new furniture for a narrow room. I happened upon this by mere fluke. So glad I did. I also ordered the Hali Orbit armless chair as an accent, and they look awesome together. The chaise is completely comfortable. What a good choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I always wanted an upholstered chaise. I have this one in the bedrom by the french doors. The chaise is so cozy and comfortable! It was easy to put together ...after reading other reviews I knew to tighten each bolt slowly and evenly and no problems at all, everything was there everything lined up. The color is a true dark brown, gorgeous. Like always OVERSTOCK IS SO GREAT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful looking chair. A bit of a pain to put together -- the usual prefab stuff (misaligned holes, so so directions), but totally worth it. It's quite comfortable, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Chaise
 Feb 23, 2010

Great chair for the price, very comfortable easy to assemble

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black Storage Chaise
Today $212.08
Compare $235.41
Save 10%
(79)
Tan Chaise Lounge with Storage
Today $229.99
Compare $247.41
Save 7%
(153)
Leena Storage Chaise
Today $296.99
Compare $397.99
Save 25%
(46)
Taupe Velvet Fabric Chaise Lounger
Today $325.99
Compare $468.00
Save 30%
(12)
Back to top