Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 392 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Relaxing
 from Wendell, NC,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this chair. It is so comfortable and fits right in with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Hammonton, NJ,  Mar 12, 2013

The chair is beautiful! My husband put it together as soon as it arrived. It was easy to assemble and only took about 20 minutes. The chair looks very nice and is really comfortable. We are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable, looks great...
 from Western Wisconsin,  Mar 9, 2013

Very comfortable, looks great. Fabric is very soft. Assembly did not go that well. Should have been easy to put 8 bolts through that back to conect to the seat, but the bolts did not fit into the openings. Needed to use a drill instead of just the hand tool provided. Once assemble, very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable, Looks great, Super soft fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Dallas,TX,  Oct 10, 2011

The chaise does sit lower than expected. Use the side table in the picture as a reference point if you need it to be a specific height. I'm 5'7 and didn't have an issue with neck support or back support. The legs are what kinda thru me as they look odd after assembly and I had to come back to the pic on the site to see if I had done it right. I did. Assembly didn't take very long, I had no problems with the dowls, bolts or scews. I'm sitting in it right now in the bedroom watching TV with my cat and he approves. I like the material which means he wont' try and use it was a scratch post. Some cute accent pillows and throw blankie and it'll break up the solid brown color. So far so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 from San Francisco,  Aug 4, 2011

I had to put this together myself and the pieces are heavy..so be warned it is very tough for one person to do and I feel it is still not stable- . Do not expect comfort from this piece, it does not provide that.. especially if you have a tender back.. However it's good for my grandsons to sit on to watch TV and their favorite sports.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this product comes in a box with the back and the seat left up to you to screw on.. you can never get this on tight enough - so you use it carefully so it wont come apart... it does if you dont constantly tighten it. the wood legs turn on a dime and its a struggle to keep them facing the right direction and not turn them so hard that you strip the screw...fabric cleans easily... it looks nice in the room but you cant get your moneys worth when you can sit down without it trying to come apart... my BMI is only 24.1 so its not like i weigh a TON -- cant imagine if you're overweight how this would work. i dont have kids so its not like its being abused.... not the best quality even at this low price. again we get what we pay for. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? middle of the road
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Chaise Dark Brown
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Dec 22, 2010

The value of the product is excellent. I believe the quality exceeds the price paid for it. Putting it together was fairly straight forward, but please have a drill available with a Philips head screwdriver bit. With a drill I was able to put it together in about 45 minutes. Using a plain screwdriver may work but will be extremely taxing, leading to swearing and causing you to rethink your purchase. My wife loves sitting in it for reading or working on the laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 21, 2010

This product was a good value for the money. It sits lower to the floor than expected, so getting up or down on it is difficult. The fabric is basic and may not wear well, so you must be careful with it. Be very careful when attaching the legs to make sure that you have the correct ones is the correct place. Overall, for **** it was a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chaise!
 from Illinois,  Dec 15, 2010

The chaise was easy to put together and very comfy. Color is true to the picture, a nice chocolate brown. Great addition to the house, love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get out your drill!!!
 from Dayton, OH,  Sep 29, 2010

The pre-drilled holes didn't match up for assembly, so my husband had to redrill and find different bolts. After a trip to ***** it's assembled, it's low quality but I didn't expect much for $****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bella chaise
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 16, 2010

I received the chaise today. It went together easily. That I was really happy about. BUT the chaise is not comfortable at all. I was really disappointed about that. It is beautiful but it is terribly uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After reading the reviews I thought this would be a nice comforatable chair. I was really disappointed when it came to see it was very small (deceptive picture) and cheaply made. It is not comfortable to sit in. A total disapointment. Too big to return. DON"T BUY THIS PIECE OF CRAP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a very well constructed piece
 from orange county, CA,  Apr 30, 2010

I would say that this piece look very nice. however, it was built very poorly. The frame is made out of pine wood about 2" by 4". There are 4 screws to put the put the front and back pieces to gether but they are not pefectly align with one another. More likely this won't be able to support lot of weight and will break or crack. The legs are held together at a tilted angle with 4 screws. this will definately break if you are a big guy and have your lover sharing this chaise with you. bottome line: I am not sure if it could support more then 200 lbs or more. It's good for decoration, light use. Definately not worth ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 13, 2009

This piece looks great in my bedroom. I was so afraid when my item arrived I left it in the box for a week before opening. My source of fear came from those reviews that stated how hard it was to assemble and it would take two people or hours to assemble. To my surprise, it was very easy to put together and I did it in no time at all. And trust me, I am not a person that is accustomed to putting anything together. So don't let the reviews scare you ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real pain to assemble
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2009

Pretty, but so much of a pain to assemble, I would not have purchased if I had known this. Looks pretty but doesn't take log to figure out that the workmanship is pretty shoddy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no quality
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 18, 2009

This piece of furniture looks nice, the velvet-y fabric is beautiful, but the actual furniture is very poorly constructed. It delivered and the holes where you connect the back to the base don't line up, so it's impossible to put together. We had to buy some "c" clamps and force the thing together. This will most likely fall apart very shortly, it might be a nice place to hang clothes on, but we won't use it as a piece of sit down furniture. Don't waste your money on this thing!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoddy construction, nightmare assembly
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 30, 2009

This chair is poorly constructed and ours was impossible to assemble. The holes did not match, causing me to spend hours and blistering my fingers trying to put it together. I finally gave up and drilled a new hole for the bolt that wouldn't even go through the original. The wood was damaged and splitting before I even tried putting it together. Now it won't sit level on the floor. I'm sure this piece of garbage won't last long. It's clear that you get what you pay for. Don't waste your money on this or any product like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise
 from NJ,  Sep 11, 2009

Chaise arrived very quickly. I was impressed with how well the chair was wrapped to protect the fabric. I put this chair together within 30 minutes with no help. All holes lined up perfectly. There is nowhere else that I could get a chair that looks this good at this price! I love the chocolate brown. I would highly recommend this chair to anyone looking for a nice piece of furniture at a resonable price. It is also very comfortable. Also, the fabric seems very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Sep 2, 2015

This is one of my favorite purchases! Good quality, simple design, pretty chocolate brown color, easy assembly, and I get lots of compliments on this piece of furniture. I would buy this chaise again in a heart beat. =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 Jul 20, 2015

Love it, perfect size for a bedroom or living room, no problems with the install was easy , delivery was fast .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 392 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought