Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Placed in an foyer. Glad I don't have to clean it though. Clear glass. Pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 18, 2015

I put it in my foyer and i get compliments on it- I think its a very nice style. I agree with other reviews that the metal is a bit cheap looking but people don't seem to notice that. I took off a star because it gets dusty inside and needs to be cleaned which is annoying. I have had it hanging for around 6 months and I haven't cleaned it inside yet (its a real pain to have to get up on something to reach inside it) and by now it has a ring of dust inside that you see very clearly when you look at it with the light on. I still don't regret the purchase because it fits in the area so nicely. So although it looks nice, I would only get it if you are the type of person who wont mind cleaning it out every so often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap metal look
 Jan 6, 2015

Put in foyer in a new build, and it doesn't have the look I was hoping for. Planning to replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just alright
 Jan 4, 2015

It seemed a bit cheap, especially the metal. It was hard to balance. We originally wanted it over our kitchen table, but it was small and the light bulbs seemed harsh. It would be alright for an entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ohio,  Nov 12, 2014

I put this in a half bath in my new built home. It is hanging in the middle of the half bath ceiling gives great light .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture
 from Door County Wisconsin,  Jul 17, 2014

Absolutely beautiful, appears far more expensive than it is, I used it in a kitchen. It is just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light - satin nickel is different
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Sep 28, 2013

Absolutely love this light, but it is hanging near our brushed nickel wall pendant, and the satin nickel is a different color. No one else seems to be bothered by it, but I was a little thrown off by it. Still super gorgeous! Love it in ORB too - just didn't go with our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from lapeer MI,  Sep 25, 2013

My only complaint is that the chain lengths holding the globe in place was to short ,so a link had to be removed from the chain and placed in each chain holding globe iI loved the look once it was up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely hanging light
 from Nashville, Tn,  Sep 9, 2013

This is a beautiful light. Costs at least half of what we could have paid at the lighting store. We did not have any problem with the light not hanging straight. I simply took hold of the drop at the bottom of the glass and turned it until the glass hung evenly. The satin nickel is so refreshing and brightens up the foyer. I was worried about the three candle lights giving off the amount of light as our previous four light chandelier. This has not turned out to be a problem at all. This Chandelier gives off plenty of light for the area. I use a duster swifter to clean the glass bell jar shade with and thus, even cleaning the bell jar is not a problem. Our friends have commented on how pretty it looks too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought