Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty
 May 14, 2016

These were pretty hardy and nicely shaped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Bourbon and Whisky Too!
 Mar 16, 2016

Sure, these are made for Belgian brew, but try them for good bourbon and Scotch whisky. They let you swirl very nicely and check out the quality. Alcohol vapors clear away after a few minutes, letting you detect the sweeter notes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 Jan 8, 2016

Crazy about these glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany
 Dec 24, 2015

Exactly what my husband wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses for price
 from Virginia,  Jan 10, 2015

Great glass set for the price, glass was thicker than I expected, so that was a nice surprise as I like heavier sturdy stemware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Erie, CO,  Jul 16, 2014

We bought three sets! One for our son and one for our daughter! They think they are too elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from greater Cincinnati,  Apr 18, 2014

I prefer beers that are recommended to be consumed in this style of glass, yet no stores seem to sell them. These are the perfect size, dishwasher safe, and very durable. They easily hold a bottle of beer, with room to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product.
 from Naperville, IL,  Jan 5, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for. Great tulip shape. Thick and sturdy stem. Restaurant/bar quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller Than Expected
 from Virginia,  Nov 26, 2013

When I opened the box I was very surprised to see how small these glasses appeared as compared to my Duvel Tulip Beer Glasses. They are 16 oz when filled to the very brim. Looks are definitely deceiving because I never would believe this glass would hold a 12 oz beer but it does. I guess I am just used to, and prefer, my larger glasses. If I were served a beer in this glass I would think it was a 10 oz beer. The quality appears to be very good, solid glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & very cool looking.
 from New Jersey,  Oct 30, 2013

Bought these after my beer loving boyfriend saw these type of glasses in a pub. I had never seen these type of beer glasses before. I love them because they are a little classier than regular beer mugs - or drinking right from the bottle. Great quality and price. Considering buying more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought