Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wavy rug
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jun 26, 2013

I got this rug for my son. He says that he loves it, the colors match his furniture perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than pictured
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 19, 2013

wonderful shopping experience, rug was better than pictured, devilery was right on time and free too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors where more vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful carpet, more plush than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful!
 from California,  Nov 16, 2012

I had shopped a long time for a rug - went to all the stores locally. The prices, locally, were much higher than what Overstock offers. I needed a rug for the holidays - many relatives will be staying. Wanted to cover unsightly carpet in one of the bedrooms. This rug arrived quickly. I was pleasantly surprised at how plush the rug is. The colors are vibrant and it's much more beautiful than the photo portrays. I am extremely satisfied with Overstock and will continue to shop here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rug!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 8, 2012

This rug adds a lot of spunk to my living room! I love it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very close to the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! It is very soft to my feet!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug for the price
 from Bloomington, MN,  Nov 15, 2011

Soft and comfortable underfoot. Good quality for a low-priced area rug. A rug pad is definitely a good idea, especially for the runner, which we also bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate...colors are somewhat deeper and richer than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for a low-priced area rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 22, 2011

Love the rug! Shipping was incredibly fast and the rug is so soft. My favorite part is that the weave doesn't have loops and my dogs don't catch their claws in it so I'm sure it will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from N/A,  Jun 11, 2011

Very nice rug, deep and rich colors. We are happy with our purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a good match!!
 from new orleans, la,  Apr 12, 2011

The colors are as pictured. The colors are vibrant it gives my room a warm cozy feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 1, 2011

Great rug. Well worth the price. The colors are as shown in the photo. Product arrived on time and only took a few days for it to flatten out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought