Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bench
 from new york city,  Aug 21, 2013

I went back and forth between 3 benches and ultimately decided on this one bc the tufting matches my sofa and bc of the nail head design. Overall I'm very pleased - the only assembly was screwing in the legs, very easy, it's sturdy, you can sit on it, it feels great (very soft microfiber) and I like the look of the material and color. I also like how billowy the tufting looks and feels. I was worried it would be too dark a beige but I'd say it's more an oatmeal color, or maybe a shade darker than 'off white'. It goes really well with my all white bed and white/grey Moroccan rug. There was a funky smell to the legs and inside the bench, but I figure that'll pass soon. The inside is not very deep but bc of the length I was able to store everything in it that I wanted to. My only complaint is the nail heads - when you get up close they look cheap, are gold-ish in color and look kinda glued on, in fact on one spot it looks like they're not totally in a straight line, This is not something that you'd notice unless you got right up on it or stared at it but I wish the nail heads were solid, like on my sofa - and that they were either silver or copper colored. If I had it to do over I might choose a bench that had tufting without nail heads, but considering the price I'd say overall it's a good looking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought this bench to place at the bottom of my King bed and it looks great. It is even prettier than on the website. I needed to make space in my linen closet and it really holds so many sheets, blankets etc. The fabric is so soft and can easily be spot cleaned. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs a little peach/pinkish...
 Aug 23, 2015

Very nice bench for the price point. Material is soft and feels great. The color tends to run a little more to the peach/pink side though. Has a nice amount of storage. I made some modifications to it, but all in all it worked well as I needed a bench for my dining room table that would seat two people but still under 48" wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 Apr 10, 2016

Christmas gift for daughter, she loves it, Thanks Overstock !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite
 Mar 21, 2016

Pretty good. Serves the purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 2, 2016

Pretty, but definitely made with a cheap microfiber, everything clings to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, quality isn't perfect
 Jan 11, 2016

Looks great, quality isn't perfect- but the best you could hope for at this low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Jan 8, 2016

well made, and seems durable. Good storage area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bench!
 Jan 6, 2016

This bench is the perfect size to go at the end of your bed. The storage is just a bonus and definitely holds enough. Love the color and everything about it. Absolutely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it
 Jan 4, 2016

Very nice bench, roomy inside storage, bought for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it, placed it at end of her bed. All we had to do was screw in the legs, very soft microfiber fabric and comfy cushioned seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in dining room
 Jan 3, 2016

We purchased this ottoman to place under our dining room window. The ottoman looks and feels great. Good quality, easy to spot clean and has a nice amount of storage inside. Can easily support the weight of 2 adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 9, 2015

Plenty of room inside for storage. The design adds more character to the space. Looked better in person than on the site. Glad I chose this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce
 Nov 28, 2015

This bench is made well. I keep my good quilt in it during everyday use. The dog uses the bench to help her get up on the bed too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 19, 2015

Great piece of furniture. Just as pictured. Good amount of storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice piece
 Oct 13, 2015

this bench was the perfect size and color. The workmanship is quite good for the price and the added storage is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 8, 2015

Got it to store my linens for my bedroom and it is perfect..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Aug 22, 2015

sturdy and pretty and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roberta S.
 Aug 21, 2015

Perfect for the foot of our bed. Storage is a bonus. Looks exactly as pictured and described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Aug 15, 2015

Good quality, bit smaller than expected but overall good quality for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Microfiber Bench
 Jul 21, 2015

I bought this for my Master Bedroom to go in front of my bed. Looks great--wonderful quality. I always receive compliments on how nice it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought