For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this area rug!
 from Temecula, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

I love the size, I love the colors, I love the feel under my feet. I highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More lovely in person
 from Iowa,  Nov 8, 2013

I have received more compliments on this beautiful rug! It looks wonderful in the dining area of my kitchen on linen color tile with my black counter height table...the colors just pop! It's very soft and cleans well. And Overstock beat the price from other retailers!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Maryland,  Aug 7, 2014

It is a very nice rug, the colors are great. I could not have asked for a better price for the size and quality. I would recommend a good rug pad as it is not very thick.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Hudson MA,  Apr 22, 2014

The colors of the rug and the leaf pattern are beautiful. Very true to the picture. It is a bit thinner than I expected but still very nice!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Lake Ariel, pa,  Mar 23, 2014

I received many compliments on the area rug! My friends thought I paid more for it ! But told them I got it from overstock! The price was right and colors were right! Very well made!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Colorado,  Nov 8, 2013

I only have one complaint; since it is so light weight it has a tendancy to shift when walked on, other than that, it is fabulous.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, worth every penny!
 from NY,  Oct 14, 2013

This rug is beautiful to compliment a living room with neutral colors. It is extremely soft and well-made! Lots of compliments so far!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Georgia,  Dec 17, 2012

This is a great rug! Beautifully matches my room and comfortable to walk and stand on. I am very glad that I made this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Soft and comfortable to the touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top