Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect
 from Minnesota,  Jun 30, 2014

I needed this to define a seating area on my hardwood floors and in an open living-dining space. It's perfect for my mission-style furniture and color scheme. It's a breeze to clean, too. I love this little rug

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking rug, good value
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 20, 2013

This rug was exactly the size I needed for my dining area in an open plan apartment. 8'2" is a bit of an odd size and this fits perfectly. It helps to define the space between the entry and the living area, setting the dining area off. Colors were just what are depicted on the website, and fit perfectly with the tone of the room. There was a bit of a wrinkle or fold towards the end of the rug, but I laid it upside down for a few days and it seems to have worked itself out. The rug does show footprints pretty easily, but nothing a good vacuuming doesn't rectify. Have yet to spill anything, but given the entirely polyester nature of the rug, it seems it will clean up easily. The rug is surprisingly softer and of a deeper pile than I expected from the online description. All in all a good looking rug for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Ft lauderdale, fl,  Jul 29, 2013

The rug feels good but I am disappointed in the colors. They are more muted then the picture and there are tweed patches in the rug that you cannot see from the picture. My husband likes it and I can live with it but there's nothing vibrant about it. It came rolled so tight that we are still moving the furniture off the rug to get the bumps out. Looks much better then the first week..... If you are ok with muted colors, this is the rug for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were a lot more muted then the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not a very accurate description of the rug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our office
 from chicago, illinois,  Jul 10, 2013

I continue to be pleased with the area rugs that I have purchased at overstock. The arrive promptly and are so reasonable. This rug looks true to its picture and compliments our office nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biege Geometric Rug
 from Santa Paula, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

This was a trust purchase....trusting that the product would look like it did on the screen. We were amazed with the excellent quality of the product and the color was a perfect match to our décor. In addition, we received the shipment in time for our holiday. This renewed our trust in on-line purchases sooo we have purchased three other items from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly as it was shown on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! Matches my decor perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We were more than pleased with the quality and look of the rug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, adds lots of color to a room
 from Rockville, MD,  May 11, 2013

We purchased this rug for our dining room and were not disappointed. It is very soft and thicker than other rugs I've bought for a similar price. The colors are bright, but not overwhelming, and really add a lot to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Once Again, OVERSTOCK has outdone themselfs. These Rugs are soooooooooooo pretty! I just received them 1 hour ago and are flatening them as we speak (just the edges from being rolled up which is to be expected). My story is that I first bought these from another store, then went to OVERSTOCK and found the exact same ones for $100 dollars cheaper, so I immediately cancelled my original order and placed the order through OVERSTOCK. Not only did they arrive quicker than the other store, but they were prettier and cheaper!! OVERSTOCK THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME DECORATE MY HOUSE AT A DECENT COST WITH MATERIALS THAT ARE MADE SO WELL!!!! I LOVE YOU GUYS AND WILL ALWAYS ALWAYS CHECK OVERSTOCK BEFORE I ORDER ANYTHING AGAIN! P.S. My Husband Even Loves them LOL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much Prettier & Brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug looks great in out living room
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 6, 2013

Searched for a rug that was modern but not too off the wall and had the colors of accents in our living room....this rug was perfect! We've been very happy with it, especially for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it looked on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jan 9, 2013

Beautiful rug that adds the perfect touch in the reception area of our office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Thornton, CO,  Dec 23, 2012

This rug was a gift for my son and his wife. They were thrilled with it for Christmas. It is so big is takes up most of their living room and the kids love laying on it and watching TV. It turned out to be a great gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is even more vibrant and rich.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is soft and plush. It feels nice under your feet, has a nice stitched edge, and looks rich.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for families with pets
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

The other reviewers really helped me make my decision about this rug - we love it! I ordered it just before the weekend and it arrived the following Wednesday, the day before Thanksgiving, so I had a nice fresh look in my house for the big day. As other reviewers have said, it takes a while to lay flat, but not a big problem. The colors are great, the rug feels good on my feet and because it was so affordable, I'm not worried about spills and pet accidents. (well, maybe a little.) :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Replacement
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 8, 2012

When it came time to replace the area rug in our living room, I wanted to get one that would contain most of the colors and elements of design as the old one. I looked for quite awhile before settling on this rug. It actually works even better than the old one. I love the way it feels on bare feet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with thicker pile than I had anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Nov 24, 2012

When I got the rug and unrolled it, it did have a number of wrinkles in it, but I put some heavy boxes on them and they all went away. One of the biggest things I worried about was it pilling when vacuumed, but I have vacuumed it numerous times and it just looks fantastic. Also, it's much softer than it looks in the picture, which is a really nice plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's only a few weeks old, but inspite of frequent vacuuming and lots of animals, it looks perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug looks exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LP
 from michigan,  Oct 18, 2012

This is a beautiful area rug. It's colors are somewhat muted, not too bold. Very pretty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug except for wrinkles
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 7, 2012

Beautiful rug. Good size. Not too thick. Vacuums up nicely. Only problem I have with it is a wrinkle where it was rolled up that I have not been able to get out. Have tried placing heavy items on it to try to flatten out with no luck. Someone suggested a steam cleaner or water. If anyone has ideas, please let me know or post. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful in our room.
 from New York, NY,  Sep 30, 2012

We bought another rug from the Overstock one and half years ago. It already needed cleaning, but after finding out how much cleaning would cost us, we decided to buy a new one instead. We chose this one and are very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are the same as on the screen I think.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No shedding, nice looking, not very thick, but it's in the description, so it is ok for me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug -Nice Colors
 from Indianapolis,  Sep 4, 2012

Good quality rug at a great price. The colors were perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than most at local stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Geometric Rug (8'2 x 10')
 from Piedmont, SC,  Aug 28, 2012

I love it, it looked better than the picture. I would recommend this to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice big rug
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a very nice, ready to clean rug which makes it perfect for under the dining room table. Great value for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More tan and yellow than expected, but still very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick & soft carpet but doesn't have the heavy duty binding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description but colors are a little different than they appeared in the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL RUGS
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2012

LOVE these rugs. Nice plush and lays very well. Made my bedroon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on from site to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mohawk Home Alliance Multi-blocks Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $173.69
Was $192.99
Compare $250.00
Save 31%
(10)
EORC Modern Boxes Rug (7'10 x 9'10)
Sale $186.99
Was $219.99
Compare $385.00
Save 51%
(16)
Beige Border Rug (8'2 x 10')
Sale $216.74
Was $254.99
(22)
Back to top