Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for
 from Verona Island, Maine,  Jun 5, 2012

The area rug was perfict match for the new wall paint colors the wife choose for the living room, Looks great and it layed flat in about a week. Our dog and grandson love crawling on it. And the clean up after them is very easy, a few swipes with the vac and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great and very easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Geometric Rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 16, 2011

The rug arrived quickly after ordering it. The colors are true to the picture. Overall, we really like it. It has been on the floor now for over two weeks and the only problem that I have with it are the wrinkles from where it was rolled up for so long. I've tried rolling it backwards to correct the wrinkles, but that hasn't helped. Hopefully, over time they will go away. Great quality rug for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug -Nice Colors
 from Indianapolis,  Sep 4, 2012

Good quality rug at a great price. The colors were perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than most at local stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Geometric Rug (8'2 x 10')
 from Piedmont, SC,  Aug 28, 2012

I love it, it looked better than the picture. I would recommend this to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice big rug
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a very nice, ready to clean rug which makes it perfect for under the dining room table. Great value for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More tan and yellow than expected, but still very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick & soft carpet but doesn't have the heavy duty binding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description but colors are a little different than they appeared in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL RUGS
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2012

LOVE these rugs. Nice plush and lays very well. Made my bedroon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on from site to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking rug
 from Lyndhurst, NJ,  May 9, 2012

Very nice rug, does not shed at all just like other reviews have already said. The colors in the picture are pretty dead on, only there is no beige in this rug at all so not sure why they're calling it that (it's more tans, olive green, taupe, brown & burgundy). Not as plush as I was hoping for, but still looks good in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? there is no beige in this rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from Charlottesville, Va.,  Apr 1, 2012

I was alittle hesitant to buy such a large item online without seeing, touching and feeling. Te rug was delivered in less than a week. It is a perfect fit for our living room. I will buy from Overstock again. Very satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality! No imperfections.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy on huge rug
 from Ohio Valley,  Mar 29, 2012

Love this rug for our huge livingroom. Goes great with our neutral colored room. The red brings in a nice pop of color and interest. Do not ever fold this or any rug. I made this mistake and the creases show. My fault on this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent colors
 from Brownsville, TX,  Mar 28, 2012

People love it! Always getting compliments. Definately a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Brick, NJ,  Mar 2, 2012

I ordered the rug on Thursday afternoon and it was at my front door on Monday afternoon...sooooo fast as always with Overstock As many other people stated in their reviews, my one major complaint is how it is rolled up as it caused major creasing in the rug. One of the creases I still have not been able to get out completed. I honestly would have probably returned the rug for that reason had it not been for my dining room so a lot of the crease is covered by the table. I even turned my dining room table over for a few days and moved it around the rug to help get the incredibly bad wrinkled areas down a little bit. Other than that complaint, the rug is very soft and nice and adds a really nice look to the room. Some of the colors are pretty bold so sometimes I feel like it may be a little too "busy" for me but overall I really like the rug. I have gotten 2 other area rugs from OS and neither rug had any wrinkle problems whatsoever so not sure why this one was so bad. I would definitely order again with Overstock. They are so fast and barely a shipping fee makes you not hesitate to order through them over and over again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors and everything are very well represented on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is a good quality especially for the low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good decriptoin of the rug. I
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, beautiful and perfect!
 from PA,  Mar 1, 2012

The colors of the rug are pretty close to what I saw on my screen, maybe a little brighter but still the muted colors I was looking for. I put it in my dining room to match the beautiful sage green chairs I found at an antiques shop. It is absolutely perfect and even though the colors don't match perfectly they coordinate nicely and I think I like it better that way anyway. The rug is SO soft and was very easy to set up. I did not put a rug mat under it and I don't think it will be necessary. It arrived in just a few days. A great experience that I hope will inspire others to give this rug a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Lees Summit,MO,  Feb 21, 2012

Absolutely love this area rug, it looks even better than I had anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug looks just as great in person as picture
 from New jersey,  Feb 3, 2012

I love this rug! So much in fact that I bought a second one for my dinning room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great and Feels Great!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 25, 2011

I really like this rug. This was my first big purchase from Overstock and it went very well. The rug arrived on time and it was exactly what I expected and wanted. I am about to return another rug I bought at the same time, which was a real nightmare, so we'll see how Overstock does on the return of that oversized crummy rug. I will replace that rug with a smaller one of these! It feels warm and plush, and the colors are great. No complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good. No pilling or wearing, and very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When blue and green cross over
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 12, 2011

This is the first time a product from O. did not look like I thought it would from photo to real. However, it is growing on me and I trust O. in the quality of your merchandise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a good match between photo online and real thing. I expected some of the designs to be a light blue or bluish-green. The whole rug has a greenish/gold cast. In spite of this difference, once laid the rug looks good anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug seems to be a high quality item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, except colors were not clearly specified.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Based on the other reviews, I was very excited to receive this rug. The colors are indeed beautiful. They add nice touch to my living area without drawing too much attention. I do wish the green and blue were just a little more pronounced. The pile is not too high but the fibers are soft and comfortable to walk on. I paired this with one of the thicker rug pads, also from Overstock. I found this rug on a major department store website for considerably more while on sale. The regular price was almost twice as much. So it seems the rug here is an excellent value. That being said, I am not sure if Overstock is selling rugs that are imperfect and/or rejected for sale under the name brand label. The first rug I received looked lovely, though the shape of it seemed to be slightly off. I was able to overlook this until one of the seams between blocks of color started shedding fibers every time I vacuumed. After a while I could feel the gap where fibers were missing when I walked there. Disappointed, I returned the rug to Overstock (5 stars for their customer service) and ordered a replacement. The replacement has not come apart when I vacuum, thankfully, but when I unrolled it I immediately noticed a streak right in the center of the rug where many of the fibers were too long. This created the appearance of a tan streak in one of the red squares. In the end I used a pair of tiny, very sharp scissors to trim the fibers to the length of the rest of the rug pile, and it now looks like it supposed to. But if this product was inspected, I do not know how it should have left the factory with such an obvious flaw. I love the rug now, but I did not love the disappointment or amount of trouble I had to go through to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. questionable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 11, 2011

The rug looks great in my livingroom. However, as I stated above, it's less plush than I expected. I love the color/design though

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is more vibrant than site shows. I like it better than the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rug is less plush than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Dec 10, 2011

Very pleased with my purchase. Arrived quickly and safely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor capable rug in living room.
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

Arrived tightly rolled, so it took a week or so to smooth out. Color is excellent and is thicker than expected. Feels soft and thick underfoot. We have dogs, so we wanted outdoor capable. This looks indoor and feels indoor. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick rug. Resillient.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Super for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought