Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed
 from Carlisle, PA,  Jul 16, 2012

This is a beautiful rug. Looks much more expensive than it was. Fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these rugs. Bought the bigger rug and runner to match. Looks great in my bedroom. Looks high end and are very pretty. Was just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on from the site to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beige geometric rug 5 zx7.5
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2012

Well made; color pattern consisted. Worked well in my space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is fairly accurate.slighly muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good guality. nice pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was s little off. dont look for a true red
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for the price
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 15, 2012

Product as described. It was thick and seems like a good quality rug. A little bit on the dark side, but blends perfectly with warm colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice! I think it is prettier in person.
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Feb 18, 2012

Very nice rug. Thicker and softer than I had anticipated, which is a good thing! Have received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug, exactly as represented
 from DC,  Jan 13, 2012

I bought this rug after my dishwasher overflowed and ruined the 3 smaller rugs I had in my kitchen {Note: NEVER USE LAUNDRY DETERGENT IN YOUR DISHWASHER!]. I wanted to keep the same color scheme and this rug matched perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as displayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this rug
 from San Diego,  Jan 11, 2012

very pleased with this rug came quickly, great price and looks terrific

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are very rich - picture good approximation and may not have done it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from SoPo, Maine,  Jan 9, 2012

Soft rug. No shedding. Lovely accent to room. The red is a true maroon color and not a wine color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture. The red is a maroon color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value~
 from Maryland,  Jan 1, 2012

This rug is is an excellent value. The colors are perfect for a neutral palette with a punch. The rug is soft and compliments the decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were actually a bit brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product matched its description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug brightens up the dining area.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

I was looking for this typed of area rug for my dining area. This certainly fits the bill. It is perfect and we have had positive comments on it. Once again Overstock comes through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price we paid, it was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buying an area rug online? Yes!
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

My sister has purchased rugs on Overstock before and I thought she was crazy. How can you decide if it's the right color to match everything else? Well, she was right! (Just don't tell her that!) The rug came quickly, it matches our living room perfectly and is very comfortable to walk on. Great price, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are actually pretty accurate in the photos online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I expected; a thicker rug than I had anticipated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from florida,  Nov 29, 2011

rug was of great quality. looks great in my work area on the wooden floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true/correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Cary, NC,  Nov 14, 2011

I really like this rug. It's prettier than the picture. The price is good. Will buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug review
 from Northern Minnesota,  Sep 24, 2011

I bought this rug for my daughter in another state and she reports that it was a wonderful gift and has worked very well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good feel, more luxurious than might be expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Leawood, KS,  Sep 16, 2011

this rug was perfect for our office. great value for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were even richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from New Mexico,  Jul 27, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this carpet for the price. The colors are vivid and the carpet it very comfortable. I thought it would feel thin and not soft enough because of cheap material. ISo far everyone that has come to my house has commented on how much they like the carpet and how great it feels on their feet! t's great and I would definitely recommend this carpet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. Color was more vivid in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Valrico, fl,  Jul 13, 2011

I love how it feels ....great quality and price. The color was even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love how it feels ....great quality and price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice loved the pattern
 from PA,  May 17, 2011

Looks great with the 3'x5' of same pattern. Glad I purchased this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from Clinton, MA,  May 12, 2011

My husband and I were recently blessed with our first baby. We live in a small apartment with all hardwood floors and we were looking for an area rug for our living room so we can play with the baby on the floor and let him roll and crawl around. This rug did the trick at a price we could afford. The colors were a bit off, but the picture gives you the basic color scheme. It was shipped and delivered promptly and it rolled out nicely and didn't take more than a few hours to de-curl. The rug is very soft and perfect for what we needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Almost
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality for the price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Pennsylvania,  May 3, 2011

The rug arrived quickly, within 3 days, if I'm not mistaken. The colors are exactly how they are shown in the photo. Very, very nice rug for the price and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought